Sheraton Orlando North Hotel

Sheraton Orlando North Hotel in Maitland

Sheraton Orlando North Hotel

Sheraton Orlando North Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
600 North Lake Destiny Drive
Maitland, FL 32751
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Orlando North Hotel in Maitland

# 1 of 4 hotels in Maitland
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Orlando North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Orlando North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Orlando North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Lawrenceville, GA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Charging for Wi-Fi in the room. In my opinion should be complementary
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantana, FL
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, Quiet, Comfortable Beds and friendly staff. Nice Pub for a drink. Bar is only open til 11 though.
Business Traveler
Nichoas from Altamonte Springs, FL
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The location.
The room. There was an air handler right outside my window and it went on like a jet turbine every few minutes. I asked to be moved and they wouldn't switch my room.
Couple
Stacey from Sanford, FL
November 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
No microwave in the rooms. Did not get points or $5 card for declining housekeeping. Did not have paperwork in order so they cleared all or belongings from our room.

It's a fairly clean hotel, most of the staff was friendly and courteous. I would not pay full price for this hotel ever though. There's no robes or microwaves in the rooms. Sometimes if you're lucky the front desk attendant is feeling generous, you might get a room with shower gel and pouf instead of just another bar of soap and washcloth. Better check-in early if you want a room with a terrace! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Michele from Jensen Beach, FL
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Really comfortable beds friendly staff clean
lighting in the room was a tad harsh (extra fluorescent bulbs?) no free wifi in the rooms
Couple
Stacey from Sanford, FL
November 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
I like that they have terraces on some rooms as well as balconies on all others.
They do not have microwaves or robes on the rooms.
Couple
Carol from Tallahassee, FL
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very sleek and modern. Recent renovations really make a difference.
Miscommunication between staff about cleaning services needed. But when we requested more towels, they were delivered to our room within 10 minutes.

Conveniently located right off of I-4.

Couple
Cornelius from Riverdale, GA
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the fact that the hotel sits right off the I-4 freeway.
I had to call for more bath towels both nights.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Vero Beach, FL
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very friendly staff and helpful, comfy beds
They moved us to another room during the day without notice. Both
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Orlando North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Orlando North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg