Sheraton Orlando North Hotel

Sheraton Orlando North Hotel

Sheraton Orlando North Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
600 North Lake Destiny Road
Maitland, FL 32751
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Orlando North Hotel in Maitland

# 1 of 4 hotels in Maitland
Based on 530 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Orlando North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Orlando North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Orlando North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable
They were replacing the carpet on the floor above us. It was very noisy by 8:00 a.m. We felt that they should not have guests on the floor below when they are replacing the carpet or offer the rooms at a reduced rate and make sure the guests know.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
August 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very quiet and close to the interstate.
It didn't have free wi-fi or some type of free breakfast. You get both at Holiday Inn Express.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cisco, TX
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That it didn't have a complimentary breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Epsom, NH
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is accessible. The hotel is pretty. The property is fairly new. The bad:The staff is most unhelpful. The management just doesn't care, and flaunt it. The wicked ugly: You get a room, and that's it. Nothing comes with it,not even internet
Just avoid, and try to enjoy a hotel with peace of mind.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable
I paid for a Kings Deluxe room but was told they didn't have anymore rooms with King size beds available. Balcony wasn't what I expected. When I called to see if I can check in early the lady I spoke to was very rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All the updates.
My A/C unit was stuck on.
Couple
Manuel from Miami, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
i loved the elevators and how private the exclusive club floor was. the breakfast didn't have a big variety but it all tasted fresh. But overall the hotel was in a nice area and no ratchetness.
Me and my boyfriend went to a lot of theme parks on international drive, which were islands of adventure and wet'n'wild, so it was about a half and hour drive over there. Also, the breakfast didn't have a big variety.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Livingston from Stone Mountain, GA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had a balcony to enjoy the view
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was typical but barely 3.5 stars. Should consider lowering to 3 star.Lobby was nice. Check-in and out was simple.
Located immediately adjacent to major intersection off I4 the room was very noisy.Hallways worn.No outlets next to bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.I will stay here again. Only suggestion is not to charge for microwave in room. didn't microwaves come with the rooms
Paying to microwave
Reviews of Sheraton Orlando North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Orlando North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.