Sheraton on the Falls Hotel

Sheraton on the Falls Hotel

Sheraton on the Falls Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5875 Falls Avenue
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3K7

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton on the Falls Hotel in Niagara Falls

# 20 of 146 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 557 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton on the Falls Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton on the Falls Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton on the Falls Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
April 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
I was told there was a view and there wasn't.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shippingport, PA
March 23, 2016
10.0
Did not have any hidden expenses. Room was clean. View of both falls was great.
The self park was too far away and still charged 25 dollars a day.
Group Traveler
Mary from Brunswick, OH
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The view of the fall from our room was outstanding.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Cambridge, Canada
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The kids loved that the windows opened, and you could here the falls. Very nice rooms.
No
Couple
Ibrahim from Brantford, Canada
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great! It was near all the attractions and a close walk to the falls. I enjoyed this more than being on the other side where all the new restaurants and hotels have been built.
The hotel itself was great! The only things was that self parking was slightly out of the way. But not a huge inconvenience by any means.
Couple
Guy from Scarborough, Canada
March 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
The view was good but the windows filthy so seeing everything clearly was impossible. Definitely a dated hotel in need of some modernization.
The shower was to small for even 1 person to use. The Windows restaurant was more of a diner style. The food was okay and the wine selection for the most part limited to North American wines. There was no FIRE place, just an electric heater
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Catharines, Canada
March 18, 2016
1.0
i reserved this hotel for the great location to clifton hill and waterpark.while checkn in i purchased the hotels waterpark package ---.during my stay i was very disappointed with my room i booked.i requested a cityview and i got a falls view.
view..i had too request another room as the fridge and phone did not work.we got no room service and had too ask for clean towels on our own behalf..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jiang from Waterloo, Canada
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
March 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Its location was good.
It was a little outdated compared to most 4 stars.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pavilion, NY
March 8, 2016
9.0
hotel staff was very nice. provided a small gift to my wide as she was celebrating her 40th birthday
the pool was closed for renovations. This was a big bummer for sure. They mentioned we could have access to a nearby hotels pool but we needed to walk to it and get a temporary pass.
Reviews of Sheraton on the Falls Hotel
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton on the Falls Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.