Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 1687 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Arun Avinash from Claymont, DE
July 28, 2015
The location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryn Mawr, PA
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room is very clean and well appointed. Bed is comfortable. Conveniently located and only a couple of blocks away from the center of Times Square. Staff is friendly and efficient.
No complimentary wifi in room.
Solo Traveler
Diane from Schenectady, NY
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I found a dirty washcloth over the shower bar
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
July 28, 2015
The location, nice room overall, gym downstairs.
Group Traveler
Natosha from Rockville, MD
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel location
Parking was a lot expensive..$55/ day..And there was a huge delay to get extra sheets... More than a 2 hour wait. Called again and was told I never called and they had no record of the call from the room. Which delayed my party from going to sleep...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summit, NJ
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
they overbooked and I was "lucky" to get the last room left - only after protesting firmly with the front desk manager. the particular room I got was right next to the elevator and very loud. lobby was way too crowded and noisy, chaotic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ra'Anana, Israel
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Reception was terrible. There is no reason that there will always be such a big line there. Check in shouldnt take 20 minutes at such hotelShowers in fitness room were very dirty.Luggage storage is expensive and not reasonable. Usually it doesnt cost.
Solo Traveler
Jerrell from New Haven, CT
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location...price...excellent rooms
After reservation informed me I had a dblqueenn,when I reached the hotel I was given a wheelchair accessible room to allow a rollaway. I had to call down four times to receive the rollaway..Finally after 3hrs I received it...
Couple
Jared from Pelham, NH
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Adalith from Mesquite, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel it self was excellent the room just a bit small but it was expected overall excellent,
Reviews of Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.