Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel in New York City

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
811 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 1491 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinton Falls, NJ
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
it cleans and very convenient to shopping eara.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Camille from Atlanta, GA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location nd the service of staff
Bathrooms and room entrance doors could use an update
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was superb, as was the breakfast on the club level!
The room was tiny but in NYC, that's to be expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Hill, NJ
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The service was wonderful and accommodating. The view was spectacular.
We did have to switch rooms because the bed seemed to have been worn in the middle with a big dip. They took care of it immediately and switched our room with no hassle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
First of all, we could check in after 2hours we arrived, even we arrived there around 10PM.the room was not prepared at all. The check-in time is is 3PM regularly! And the room was dirty when we entered, so we're very uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, PA
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and value. Nice restaurants nearby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, WI
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Central location right in time square. The decor, lobby, elevators, and room was right on point to the star rating. Great concierge & tourists activities in the lobby. We even bought tour guide options right there. Just able to trust them.
Wished the price was more reasonable so we could've stayed more days!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah Beth from Lebanon, CT
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was beautiful and it was in a good location for our NYC weekend. The staff that assisted us was kind and understanding. This did not end up being the hotel that gave us a room.
No

Beautiful hotel.

Couple
Richard from Mullica Hill, NJ
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Located in Times Square NY. Went for New Years Eve.
Room was a little small but that's what you get in New York City
Reviews of Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg