Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
811 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 1574 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nawal from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
April 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kira from Washington Dc, DC
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Coffeemaker in room and complimentary coffee from Starbucks. Upgrade proposed.
There was no free wifi in room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, NY
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect for our needs. The staff was friendly and helped when we needed changes made to our room.
There was nothing we did not like about this hotel.
Couple
Emily from New Bern, NC
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Sheraton is centrally located and an easy walk to Times Square/Broadway. We were very pleased with not only the customer service at check in, but the quality of the hotel room. It was clean, modern, and had a cool view of the city.
We had no issues. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
the room size
The cost of items in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Loudonville, NY
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location is excellent.
Room had broken bed. Moved rooms after a substantial delay. Second room had broken shower. Staff was not responsive in a timely fashion.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harwinton, CT
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
location room was large for NYC and bed was great
the wait to check in was longthere as a great market to eat inexpensively around the corner as the hotel food options were limited
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good
Nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doyline, LA
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. Friendliness of staff. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Coffee maker in room.
Revolving door at front entrance kept sticking and they are still doing remodeling in the lobby that they were working on last year.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hightstown, NJ
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful experience all together.
Nothing at all
Reviews of Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.