Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

Sheraton New Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
500 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton New Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 1199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton New Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton New Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Debbrae from Zachary, LA
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, great location, beautiful hotel, very comfy beds
Hot room, broken coffee maker, hard to get ice from machine, very overpriced parking
Couple
Doreen from Houston, TX
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Room was very nice. Spacious, clean. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Loved it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, best bed we ever slept on. very impressed!
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was nice and spacious. The ambience in the lobby was great. Although there were lots of events going on, it didn't feel crowded or chaotic. The bar/sitting area with the waterfall was beautiful.
Not sure why there's no refrigerator or microwave in the room. In a town known for its food, I could not bring any back to my room if I couldn't finish it, to keep child and warm up later. Very disappointing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Service was excellent. The view and location were great. Well kept and well run.
Room was tool bright in early morning - shutters were stylish but not that effective. No in room fridge. TV very average.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
May 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Close to walking distance to what I wanted to see.
Couple
Rene from Coalville, UT
May 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was Jazz Fest central so there was a lot of excitement and energy in the lobby. The location was great and yet the rooms were quiet.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Recently updated rooms. Perfect location, very close to Harrah's and Bourbon- anywhere you would go in the French Quarter. Large hotel, but we never felt like it was overly crowded.
Couple
Alexi from Half Moon Bay, CA
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
We had no idea arriving that we were at the center for the Jazz Fest . It was a great location for getting around town and dinner. The staff was all so very friendly and the hotel was well kept.
The only thing I can think of is somehow finding a way to keep the doors from slamming. We found ourselves sleeping in due to the AMAZING amount of late night music, and we kept waking to slamming hotel room doors every morning around 9/10am. Otherwise <3
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunland, CA
May 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was absolutely wonderful! Thank you!
Reviews of Sheraton New Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton New Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.