Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

Sheraton New Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
500 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton New Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 1230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton New Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton New Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jessica from El Paso, TX
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
A really great location. Everything was within a 10-15 minute walk.
There was some confusion with my reservations because I added an extra day. Other than that it was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms and staff exceeded all expectations.
Would have preferred to have a small fridge in the room. There was no place to smoke except for the pool area, but that closed at 10:00pm. Otherwise, we had to go 20 floors down to go outside...across the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rougel, LA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean
No

Excellent staff. Clean property.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacreisha from Lumberton, MS
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was nice and clean and right by everything we wanted to do...
Parking is too expensive!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Horrible stay, so crowded, rude service and noisy.
Waste of money, rude service, crowded and noisy!
Verified Hotel Guest from Briarwood, NY
August 16, 2015
8.0
Location to the French Quarter and free WiFi in the lobby
Couple
Betty from Cloutierville, LA
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice and very very clean. The staff was so nice and
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 12, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
The first room we were given had a bad musty odor. It also had a running toilet. After complaining twice, they changed our room. We were provided a $50 credit to the hotel.
Couple
Kevin from Cibolo, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and hotel staff were great.
Pool and pool area is way too small for the size of the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was amazing! Perfect to get everywhere and explore New Orleans.
They can improve on customer service and satisfaction. Was annoyed that they messed up my room reservation and the manager catches an attitude with me telling me its my problem and he doesnt know what I want him to do.

Overall, great location and modern amenities in the hotel

Reviews of Sheraton New Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton New Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.