Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

Sheraton New Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

Sheraton New Orleans Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
500 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton New Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

# 19 of 160 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 793 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton New Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton New Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fredrick from Wilmer, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
July 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
Spacious rooms
Ice machine was broken Late cleaning Hotel lobby smelled awful Room key didn't work well Walls are very thin
Couple
Frank from Federal Way, WA
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was exceptional, especially the front desk. They were very friendly and attentive.
Charging for WI-FI, WHY?
Group Traveler
Zulia from Donna, TX
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was awesome. And loved its location
We got to the hotel at check in time and we were told our rooms were not ready, but yet other people were being given rooms. When we pointed that out, we were given our rooms.
Couple
John from Denham Springs, LA
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We really enjoyed the location to everything. Just a few blocks from everywhere. If you enjoy a walk; river walk, bourbon, good eats, market all just a few blocks away. You can catch the trolley and go anywhere else you might want to go.
There were a few things we did not like maybe because we are a simple folk. The price to park was 42.50 a day. No fridge, no microwave, nothing really to drink, you could have ordered room service but u will deffenatly pay for it. Movies over priced.

I would recommend this motel but would let everyone know about the list above. Be ready to pay.

Deke from Lumberton, TX
July 15, 2014
7.0
Clean, good location and friendly staff
The parking rate is $42 plus tax a night. That is over half of what we paid for room! Ridiculous

Very nice hotel. Newly remodeled

Business Traveler
Joseph from Brockville, Canada
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adrian from Natchez, MS
July 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
Yes.the lobby is terribly unfriendly.Starbucks is a turn-off.and the lifts are badly operated.technology that is very user unfriendly

just an oversize hotel that is great for conventions , but not for couples who are seeking a few days enjoyment in NO

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was close to everything, walking distance .
Room service took to long .
Reviews of Sheraton New Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton New Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg