Sheraton Needham Hotel

Sheraton Needham Hotel

Sheraton Needham Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
100 Cabot Street
Needham, MA 02194
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Needham Hotel in Needham

# 1 of 1 hotels in Needham
Based on 562 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Needham Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Needham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Needham Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kirsten from Baltimore, MD
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Accommodation of my requests for type of room
Parking charges
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
August 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
It looked nice but you have to pay for parking not sure what they expect you to do with your car if you can't afford the extra charge for parking. It seemed like they try to scam you when you arrive and have no other option but to pay.....................
Having to pay for parking. And the $3 water bottles.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Zionsville, IN
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
August 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Curt from La Crosse, WI
August 8, 2016
9.0
I really liked having a shuttle. The hotel driver, was very friendly had helped us decide where to eat and places to see. The receptionist when we arrived was also very helpful and spent time giving pointers on what to do in Boston.
Breakfast wasn't included. The subway took about 45 minutes.
Couple
Kimberly from Yucca Valley, CA
August 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
I was able to check in early. Shuttle to airport very efficient.
Business Traveler
Yeon from Palisades Park, NJ
August 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Good
Early pool close
Couple
Warren from New Bedford, MA
August 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
For the star rating that it had it was by far a better hotel than I could had imagined. The complimentary items were a huge plus. Also being on a higher floor was definitely a plus as well. I will most certainly be here again.
The only thing I can say I did not like was the fact that the bathrooms had no air ventilation. Other than that, no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, MA
July 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
Rooms were nice
Paying to park
Merise from Scarborough, Canada
July 20, 2016
9.0
There was no fridge in the room and we were advisedan we couldn't get one. We were told we had to pay for parking and were never told that parking was free if you stayed less than 8 hours.Our access card to the garage didn't work and we still had to pa
Reviews of Sheraton Needham Hotel
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Needham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Needham
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Needham
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Needham
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.