Sheraton Needham Hotel

Sheraton Needham Hotel in Needham

Sheraton Needham Hotel

Sheraton Needham Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
100 Cabot Street
Needham, MA 02194
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Needham Hotel in Needham

# 1 of 1 hotels in Needham
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Needham Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Needham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Needham Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Lila from Dix Hills, NY
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
LOCATION OF THE HOTEL AND EXCELLENT ROOM AND SHOWER.
PARKING FEE
Business Traveler
Zachary from Newport, VT
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel is a very nice Corporate type property
Hotel charges for parking in a outdoor lot. There is no reason to charge for parking in this type of location in a Corporate park with lots of outdoor space
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MA
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were comfortable and clean. I loved that there was a couch that could seat a few people in the room as well as the bed. The bar was also welcoming and the bartender that night was very friendly.
The parking garage gate never worked because the hotel key wouldn't swipe. They said it was because a tree apparently fell on it, but we weren't told this until we backed up and went back in to figure out how to get in. Would prefer to know upfront.

The hotel itself was nice. We ordered breakfast at around 10 pm the night before and left the order form on our door for it to arrive the next morning between 9:15-9:30. We got a call at 10:00 (when breakfast was over) asking if we still wanted it. We said yes, and got our breakfast at 10:30, over an hour late. I really don't mind that our breakfast was forgotten, but I feel like something should have been done since we spent $68 for two people for breakfast. Even if it was a free orange juice. Luckily, it was delicious! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, NY
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Rooms. Large. Clean. Hotel was quiet. Staff are great.

Great Gym and Pool.

Couple
Jasmine from Fort Belvoir, VA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very hip and close to the highway and any place you may need to go
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Bluffs, MA
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service and location
Room service was not great! Did not like choices and prices.

Lovely location and nice staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent, friendly staff. They went out of their way to accommodate us and our 2 year old.

Newly renovated - very nicely done.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Tucson, AZ
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was quiet and clean.

The location was about 25 minutes away from Boston. We rented a car so did not have to worry about taking the train.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from West Springfield, MA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean, the staff was welcoming and helpful, the room was large and well-set up.
The parking garage was a little off-putting in the dark, but this was a minor concern.
Solo Traveler
Cynnamon from East Hartford, CT
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was spacious
Room service was horrible and I had to take a cold no pressure shower. Not happy

I basically showed up at 10:30 pm and left at 5 am

Reviews of Sheraton Needham Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Needham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Needham
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Needham
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Needham
dg