Sheraton Needham Hotel

Sheraton Needham Hotel

Sheraton Needham Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
100 Cabot Street
Needham, MA 02194
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Needham Hotel in Needham

# 1 of 1 hotels in Needham
Based on 583 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Needham Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Needham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Needham Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Enka, NC
February 12, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Could not get the heat correct. It would be blowing heat one minute and next it would be cold.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Flemington, NJ
January 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy to get to, extremely clean, easy checkout and all services I needed.
NO
Solo Traveler
Zephlin from New Haven, CT
January 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingdon Valley, PA
January 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
I like the location. It wasn't too far from I90.
1. Staff : not kind, not clearly explain during check-in process 2. room 1)heater - TOO noisy 2)coffee machine - too dirty 3)pillow - smells awful 3. parking garage : separate building
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
December 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
I couldn't sleep. There were no full curtains in any of the hotel rooms. There were only sheer curtains. Not only did the might come through my room, all hotel patrons could look out and see each other. It's inappropriate and uncomfortable.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
October 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenient location, nice pool and exercise facilities, silky smooth bedding, staff that made extra effort to resolve problem.
Room I reserved was not available on Check in but we were given an upgrade to provide king size bed we had requested. This hotel hosts many very large noisy groups that in the past have interfered with our sleep.
Jianqiu from Newton, MA
October 27, 2016
1.0
Staff is extremely unfriendly.
Couple
Denise from Bridgewater, NJ
October 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Excellent staff -
Couple
Jennifer from Georgetown, KY
October 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville Valley, NH
October 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was spacious. Close to MBTA and major highways.
Being charged for parking even though the hotel is not in the city and they have plenty of parking.
Reviews of Sheraton Needham Hotel
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Needham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Needham
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Needham
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Needham
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.