Sheraton Needham Hotel

Sheraton Needham Hotel in Needham

Sheraton Needham Hotel

Sheraton Needham Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
100 Cabot Street
Needham, MA 02194
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Needham Hotel in Needham

# 1 of 1 hotels in Needham
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Needham Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Needham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Needham Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Cambridge, MA
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
m was spacious with good coffee on the in room maker.
Unfortunately, during our stay, the hotel lost power in our wing and we had to move to another room at 12 midnight. This was inconvenient and disturbed the sleep of our son who was playing in a sports event nearby.
Couple
Zachary from Newport, VT
January 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff went out of their way to accomodate us.

The Hotel is fine but the staff went the extra mile to help us.

Group Traveler
Edward from Auburndale, MA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
rooms were good size, plenty of places to eat nearby and shop.
$12 to park. hot tub was broken, but the pool was still nice.!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Helpful staff, needed early checkin, they made it work
Couple
Allan from New York, NY
December 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
They try to stick you with a $12 "parking" fee when you check in. That's just for putting your car in the open area in which anyone may park. I refused to pay it. Otherwise, the hotel is great.
Couple
Boris from Wayne, NJ
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room decor and furniture are excellent
Parking fee
Senior Travelers
Lila from Dix Hills, NY
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
LOCATION OF THE HOTEL AND EXCELLENT ROOM AND SHOWER.
PARKING FEE
Business Traveler
Zachary from Newport, VT
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel is a very nice Corporate type property
Hotel charges for parking in a outdoor lot. There is no reason to charge for parking in this type of location in a Corporate park with lots of outdoor space
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MA
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were comfortable and clean. I loved that there was a couch that could seat a few people in the room as well as the bed. The bar was also welcoming and the bartender that night was very friendly.
The parking garage gate never worked because the hotel key wouldn't swipe. They said it was because a tree apparently fell on it, but we weren't told this until we backed up and went back in to figure out how to get in. Would prefer to know upfront.

The hotel itself was nice. We ordered breakfast at around 10 pm the night before and left the order form on our door for it to arrive the next morning between 9:15-9:30. We got a call at 10:00 (when breakfast was over) asking if we still wanted it. We said yes, and got our breakfast at 10:30, over an hour late. I really don't mind that our breakfast was forgotten, but I feel like something should have been done since we spent $68 for two people for breakfast. Even if it was a free orange juice. Luckily, it was delicious! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, NY
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Rooms. Large. Clean. Hotel was quiet. Staff are great.

Great Gym and Pool.

Reviews of Sheraton Needham Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Needham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Needham
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Needham
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Needham
dg