Sheraton Pentagon City

Sheraton Pentagon City

Sheraton Pentagon City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
900 S. Orme Street
Arlington, VA 22204
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Pentagon City in Arlington

# 25 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 714 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Pentagon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Pentagon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamtonn, NY
June 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The lobby, restaurant and main hall were all very attractive. The indoor rooftop pool area offered gorgeous views of the Pentagon and D.C. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was in a great location. Pillows were also very comfortable
We stayed in the older, smaller, less attractive 5 story wing of the hotel. It is connected to the main hotel by a walkway but it feels like it is a different hotel. It is much less desirable than the main hotel. Our room had older carpet and decorations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Indoor pool, close to attractions, shuttle service
Price for what is was, paying for Internet access in room, the tower in which our room was located was old and smelled weird
Senior Travelers
Frank from Woodstock, GA
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
It is so convenient to Arlington Cemetery and Fort Meyer. The service was fast and accommodating. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
We were given a handicap room. My husband nor I are handicap. We got the room for a reduced rate. So I'm sure that is why we got the room. The closet had a clothes rack that was almost to the floor. We had to hang our clothes outside the closet.

The restaurant in the hotel had excellent food. The service was fantastic. Parking was so easy and convenient.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The Shuttle service was awesome and the driver was extremely friendly and helpful. Restaurant and Bar were great - food ok. Front staff were excellent and proximity to DC was perfect. Very clean and bed was very comfortable.
No refrigerator, no wash cloths which was probably an unusual oversight. When calling the front desk no one answers until the phone rings so many times that I would hang up and try again. Daily charge for internet usage was a surprise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Juliann from Berea, OH
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean, close to everything
front desk girl not friendly or informative, said free uncovered parking which was not true, and a fee for covered parking but did not state the fee
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Hotel staff rude and not accommodating when room was given away. Paid for double bed and king was given. No adjustments made for inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisa, VA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooftop pool was awesome. The room was very cozy. The staff was excellent. The view from the room was breathtaking.
The room has a noisy AC unit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The linens and bed were amazingly comfortable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Houston, TX
May 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
The Roo Was crappy. No space felt cramped no cable. View was horrible kept my curtains closed. Elevators and hallways need some fresh paint.
Reviews of Sheraton Pentagon City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.