Sheraton Pentagon City

Sheraton Pentagon City

Sheraton Pentagon City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
900 S. Orme Street
Arlington, VA 22204
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Pentagon City in Arlington

# 25 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 728 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Pentagon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Pentagon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
July 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
price; shuttle access to Pentagon City; cleanliness
distance from restaurants within easy walking distance

we had a pleasant experience (one night); clean room; comfortable bed; quiet; shuttle access to tourist area isolated; construction nearby; not much within walking distance; no free parking (thank goodness our son lived one block away)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ednaldo from Goiania, Brazil
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I had a little trouble to get in the room, I complained to the manager, he quickly solved my problem transferring me and my family for a wonderful suite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawtucket, RI
July 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
We were stuck in the old side of the hotel with a few of a bad neighborhood. Kids running around in the halls all night and we received prank calls on our room phone at 2 and 3 am. Not a great experience
We were put in an old room with a real shabby handyman like update. Water stains on the ceiling miss matched fixtures gaps under the doors poor tile work
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The view and shuttle were great.
Inside of coffee maker was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Shuttle to metro was convenient and club level was excellent! Great food!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saltillo, MS
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
View and location are great!
Luggage drop off was a little tough because we had so much of it. Shuttles blocked it up so much had to wait about 10 mins to move my car after we were in our room. They should let passenger cars unload in the garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morro Bay, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for what I was there to see and do, mainly Myer-Henderson Hall, Arlington Cemetery, and a quick jaunt one night to the Capitol. The room was spacious, the beds comforting and we were really pleased.
It was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location. Convenient shuttle to Metro stop at Mall. Friendly, helpful service. Very comfortable beds.
Room location was below street level. Definitely didn't get a view however, the hotel was sold out due to many funerals at Arlington cemetery located next door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Elk Grove, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, free parking and shuttle to metro station.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Perfect "home base" for our visit to DC. Shuttles to Metro were timely and predictable. Clean facility, friendly and helpful staff.

Reviews of Sheraton Pentagon City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.