Sheraton Pentagon City

Sheraton Pentagon City

Sheraton Pentagon City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
900 S. Orme Street
Arlington, VA 22204
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Pentagon City in Arlington

# 25 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 704 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Pentagon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Pentagon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Houston, TX
May 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
The Roo Was crappy. No space felt cramped no cable. View was horrible kept my curtains closed. Elevators and hallways need some fresh paint.
Couple
Ken from Concord, NH
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly service, location was near the Metro which had free shuttle service. The room was clean and house keeping there every morning.
Nothing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beltsville, MD
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Late check out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Machos, ME
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
complimentary shuttle from and to the airport
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Hudson, WI
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We got a free room upgrade to one with a fridge and a view without asking for it. They also comped our parking without a request. This saved us hundreds of dollars for what we got.
The only thing that disappointed me was that there was no hot tub. The pool was very warm but I would have loved a hot tub. Also the pool was only open in the evening during the week.
Couple
Susan from Churubusco, IN
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was spacious. The fitness center was great. The shuttle kept to its schedule. I did not hear any noise.
No wifi in the room No microwave or fridge in the room Not enough electrical outlets in the rooms. The ones that were available were loose There was a lamp that we were not able to turn on The heating was inconsistent The blankets were too heavy

Bad location - need to take a shuttle to get to the metro

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millington, MD
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Construction around the area made it difficult to navigate
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the shuttle to and from the metro station was readily available.
Getting a taxi in the morning was more trouble than I expected, and fancier hotels do not come with wifi or breakfast. Other hotels offer both for the same price.
Reviews of Sheraton Pentagon City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.