Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2101 North Oak Street
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel in Myrtle Beach

# 12 of 255 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 730 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Loretta from Stanley, NC
August 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean and comfortable rooms.
paying for parking and the air didnt work very well and there was no free breakfast. I stood at the counter watching the front desk clerk talking to another employee and turn and look at me and continue to talk to him for another few min and ignore me
Couple
Martin from Blainville, Canada
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
August 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness, location and friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was amazing! And the view of the ices was breath taking. We had an ocean view 10th floor room
I did not like paying for parking. It's $8 per night and I believe it's the only hotel in Myrtle Beach that charges for parking. And there's literally no where you can park in that area. It's entrapment!

Very nice overall, great restaurant...just needs to do away with parking charges

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Front desk man was very personable, helpful . Room so comfortable everything was wonderful
Nothing
Couple
Dallas from Chapel Hill, NC
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean hotel
tv wasn't working upon arrival. First call to the front desk didn't get anywhere and 2nd attempt had us moved to another room. 2hrs later I was in a new room with a working TV.
Couple
Ronald from Hope Mills, NC
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
excellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, NJ
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location. First rate room. The price was right!
Our stay met all of our expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing was unique about it. I was not impressed at all.
The bed was not comfortable at all. The first room smelled like cigarettes. The swimming pool was small

I won't go there again

Couple
Van from Baltimore, MD
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
We loved the location of the hotel. We do not like to stay at hotels on the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.