Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel in Myrtle Beach

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2101 North Oak Street
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel in Myrtle Beach

# 25 of 151 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 611 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rob from Chestnut Ridge, NY
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Awesome place, great service and people. The two places the employees suggested to eat at were great. One day was way too short. Two thumbs up.
Couple
Sylvia from Hopkins, SC
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and comfy
The pool area wasn't heated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
February 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel location was very favorable and generally the staff was very responsive.
Most of the stay was very pleasant. The last night was a sleepless night with multiple calls at 1, 2 and 4am to the front desk requesting that the noise be addressed in the next room with young athletes. Surprisingly, it was suggested that we move rooms
Business Traveler
David from Phoenix, AZ
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The ocean view was nice. The value, amazing!
Housekeeping missed a few things from the previous occupant but I'm sure this is rare. Front desk staff were more than accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Tonia from Fayetteville, NC
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
So clean and up-to-date!

I usually stay at a oceanfront hotel but this property is moving to my first choice because it in between Broadway and the beach plus so much cleaner than oceanfront hotelser

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridge, NY
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Lake Waccamaw, NC
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were nice, helpful & neatly dressed. The gentleman that checked me in remembered my name the next day. I was surprised given the number of people that checked in that evening.!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyckoff, NJ
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, SC
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was my very first time staying.My husbandsnd I just needed some alone time. We were recommended by his brother and I must day I'm gladness called while we were in travel because we hadn't booked a room yet. The room gave us the romantic atmosphere
I didn't like the parking because I've never experienced garage parking and instead of getting out of the garage to pick up food I ended up at the top!
Reviews of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg