Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel in Myrtle Beach

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2101 North Oak Street
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 582 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Attached to convention center - very helpful when attending show.
They need a color printer in the business center.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Jacksonville, FL
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The beds were outstanding. Probably the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever stayed in. Like sleeping on a cloud.
AC was terrible. Very moist/thick air. For a hotel this rating, I shouldn't have to pay extra for a good cup of coffee. After paying for this hotel & driving 7+ hours I find out I have to pay an extra $40 for parking for 3 nights. I find this outrageous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, VT
November 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was centrally located between Broadway and the boardwalk. The concierge was very helpful in letting us know what restaurants and places to visit that night as well as the next day
We checked in around 5 PM and there was only one member of the staff to check us in. So we had to wait in line. Was not really to inconvenient.

Enjoyed the location even though it was not on the beach but near the Broadway area. Recommend going to Broadway at night, and the boardwalk during the day.

Family Traveling with Teens
Arthur from Summerville, SC
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and cleanliness

Good hotel to stay at with the family

Couple
Denise from Ajax, Canada
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beds were awesome.
Not really, the staff was friendly and very accomodating. the only thing i was disappointed with was there were no King beds available.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Neck, NY
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chanhassen, MN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
comfortable bed
thin walls - could hear people in other rooms
Couple
Edwin from Charlotte, NC
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jaron from Stl, MO
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great price and the room was clean the beds was comfortableand staff were totally awesome
No

Greatest place I ben in awhile

Reviews of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg