Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel in Myrtle Beach

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2101 North Oak Street
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel in Myrtle Beach

# 21 of 150 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 553 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Lynn from Lexington, GA
July 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean room and the bed was so soft and comfy. View was ok for the side we were on.

Very easy to locate and it was nice to have a covered parking deck just in case of storms.

Couple
Billy from Hampstead, NC
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Knoxville, TN
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that it was quiet, within walking distance to the beach restaurants, and shopping. It was clean, the staff was amazing.
The beds were a little too soft for my taste and I did not care for the parking few but nonetheless, I was extremely happy with the hotel.

Great place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Hampstead, NC
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient location. Easy to get to.
Tried to ensure joining rooms prior to check- in. Desk personnel could not do that. Got sent to reservations manager who was out of office, voice mail said to call desk I already called and ask for manager. Never got return call from the manager

Rooms are nice. However, one of the rooms had been smoked in.

Couple
Shawn from Harrisburg, PA
June 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location.
Housekeeping missed cleaning our room one day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairs, VA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was very nice, excellent soze
Had issues getting the room cleaned, but the front desk was extremely professional about the situation.

Location not at beach but well within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alecia from Ralph, AL
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It had a pool and that was great for Tha kids
It didn't have a microwave in Tha room and it would have been a $10.00 charge to get 1

The electrical room was next to mine so we heard the noice all Tha time

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dresden, TN
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The quality. Very clean and we'll maintained. Loved the aminities such as newspaper daily and nice gym
The parking garage is not connected to the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington Township, MI
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It would have to be the cost, nothing else special. The view was okay.
They way over charge for parking, didn't properly clean room, no bellman to take luggage, no 24 HR room service, sound carried through walls and door from hall and rooms.

This "4" star hotel was a "3" star at best. Lacks everything I would expect at this star level. No 24 room service or bellman?? Full size beds should be upgraded to queen

Couple
Jeanna from Galloway, OH
June 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg