Sheraton Music City Hotel

Sheraton Music City Hotel in Nashville

Sheraton Music City Hotel

Sheraton Music City Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
777 Mcgavock Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Music City Hotel in Nashville

# 19 of 129 hotels in Nashville
Based on 655 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Music City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Music City Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, GA
August 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Davonia from Banner, KY
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was really friendly and it was clean.
I was suprised that a four star hotel did not have a fridge in the room. The lobby and public rooms were great but the room itself was outdated.

If it was updated and had wifi in rooms it would have been great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batesville, MS
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was comfortable.

Very close to the airport, convenient to interstate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sloan, IA
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent place to stay. Close enough to all entity's of intrest. Restaurant food was very good, and bar very accommodating.
Couple
Mark from Margate, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The pool I guess, it did have some green space and an impressive entrance
small bathrooms. single sink, door pretty much hits the toilet

it was fine overall I think of this hotel as more of a 3 star with a nicer entryway. The desk clerk did give me a hard time about carrying a 6 pack of blue moon to my room, I really couldn't figure out what his deal was.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sullivans Island, SC
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was really impressed with the Gym. It was well equipped; one of the best I've seen. I also liked my room. I work in facilities for hotels and I know all the tricks for keeping a room in service. These rooms had good PM and we spacious and clean.
The unloading area was unclear and I wasn't sure if I could unload my bags and park or not. There was a sign that said they would tow my car if I stopped. I parked for away and carried all my bags inside. Also, the Tea at the restaurant was really bad.

Nice Hotel and well worth the money. Overall, I was impressed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Glen from Lawrence, MI
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The lobby was gorgeous as were its surroundings.
We have learned with 4 star hotels that it means, though the place is very beautiful, you pay for everything. ..breakfast, internet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms quiet and comfortable.
The rooms could benefit from having lamps with outlets in them since charging points near a nightstand will leave you unplugging something. The hotel's square shape can leave you a long walking distance from the lobby depending on your room location.

I use this hotel when I come to town for business and its comfortable rooms and friendly staff help me recharge after a long day or work. I will continue to make reservations here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
That it had an indoor and outdoor pool.
The location was a bit out of the way.
Business Traveler
Patty from Grapevine, TX
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A resort type atmosphere.

Happy and accommodating staff.

Reviews of Sheraton Music City Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Music City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg