Sheraton Music City Hotel

Sheraton Music City Hotel in Nashville

Sheraton Music City Hotel

Sheraton Music City Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
777 Mcgavock Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Music City Hotel in Nashville

# 17 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 721 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Music City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Music City Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, KY
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
free parking, free internet w/ basic membership, housekeeping never bothered me before checkout.
no refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Wartrace, TN
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Have stayed there many times and been pleased each time.
Solo Traveler
Mariana from Cumming, GA
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was and so helpful!! And the hotel itself was very well kept and gorgeously decorated for Christmas! I would totally stay here again, I really loved it!
Nothing was really bad. Maybe my view wasn't so great, but I really didn't kind, it's not what I came for!
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
December 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, MN
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
very impressive front entry and lobby
drains drained slowelevators made me nervous. noisy and made clunking noisesWoodwork in elevators and halls show wearelevator button on 4th floor only worked when pressed on the left side of itElevator were dirty in corners
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Lobby areas were spacious and luxurious with fine furnishings. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
The level of cleanliness was not where is should be for a 4-star. No safe in rooms. Parking lot had not been tidied and was about 2 weeks overdue for lawn service. Proximity to airport was noisier than expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Madison, AL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Indoor and outdoor pools. Nicely equipped gym. All rooms are large with balconies
Not near downtown Nashville
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Ease of check-in
Small children using the Jacuzzi as a swimming pool
Group Traveler
Keith from Overland Park, KS
November 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice staff, clean rooms, good value for the money.
A little difficult to find.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy City, TN
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
The pillows were to soft for my taste.
Reviews of Sheraton Music City Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Music City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg