Sheraton Music City Hotel

Sheraton Music City Hotel

Sheraton Music City Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
777 Mcgavock Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Music City Hotel in Nashville

# 19 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 1116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Music City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Music City Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Tama, IA
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly
I son't believe when you spend that much money for the rooms that you should have to pay for breakfast.
Couple
Patricia from Oviedo, FL
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
I have no idea. Wasn't able to keep plans.
See above.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
July 12, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location was okay, and the amenities provided were decent.
On the first night, the electricity went out and we spent the night in complete darkness. The electricity came back in the morning. I do understand the hotel has no power over the weather but none of the staff even apologized. This was only the beginning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, OH
July 12, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Saint Louis, MO
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
My daughter and I did not enjoy ourselves due to the power outage. There were French fries under the bed and we did not eat French fries.
Group Traveler
Tracy from Cleveland Heights, OH
July 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were very courteous in all areas.
Walking distance from lobby to rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
the food was good on the restaurant onsite
it was loud, old, damp, not conveniently located, they need to mount the headboards to the wall so they to not thud against the wall all night keeping the guest awake.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, IL
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was exceptionally nice and accommodating. The hotel definitely met our expectations, if not exceeding them! It was beautiful, with a grand entrance. We would definitely stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jamika from Knoxville, TN
June 29, 2016
8.0
The size of the room.
The staff in the restaurant were unprofessional and rude. Dont visit the restaurant if you dont have to unless you want BAD service.
Reviews of Sheraton Music City Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Music City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.