Sheraton Music City Hotel

Sheraton Music City Hotel

Sheraton Music City Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
777 Mcgavock Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Music City Hotel in Nashville

# 17 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 1014 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Music City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Music City Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, PA
January 31, 2016
Couple
5.0
Room was large and had enough space for 2 people. A little confusing to get to, but overal located close to main highway so we didn't have to drive through local roads for long to get to the hotel.
Room and hallways were dirty. Curtains were stained and dust and mold everywhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Church Hill, TN
January 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It's location.
They could not find our reservation and left us in the lobby for 40 minutes. I had a small child with me and we were exhausted from the travel. The manager was extremely rude and acted like she couldn't be bothered with us. She refused to even speak to me
Group Traveler
Amanda from Loveland, OH
January 23, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
There was a hockey convention going on during our stay. The kids were running wild playing hockey in the hallways. The hot tub was filled with kids between the ages of 8 and 12 with only 3 adults in the pool area!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was close to the locations I was visiting
The fact that there was a soccer tournament and seem like hot staff could have had a better grip on the kids running around the pool outside at night, playing on elevator, and running hallways.
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, TN
January 3, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lyle from Clarksville, TN
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Henry from Prospect, KY
January 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
December 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very nice staff at the front desk
Housecleaning opened the door and tried to come in the room while we were sleeping. There was urine on the toilet. The drain didn't work in the shower. The room was definitely NOT 4 star material. A definite 3star, possibly 3.5 star on a good day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral Wells, WV
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed and quiet!
The restaurant offered a mediocre breakfast buffet for a premium price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
December 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Music City Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Music City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.