Sheraton Music City Hotel

Sheraton Music City Hotel

Sheraton Music City Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
777 Mcgavock Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Music City Hotel in Nashville

# 21 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 822 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Music City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Music City Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
May 19, 2015
8.0
Friendly staff
it was a little clammy or congested in the hallways leading to the hotel room. more air ventilation is needed.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Jacobsburg, OH
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very nice and courteous. Everything was exceptional.
No

Everything was very clean and the staff was exceptional very good customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Chicago, IL
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
They have cleean rooms.
Staff were not friendly or inviting. It was confusing to find our room. We were not told of the room layouts so we had to walk around and another client even told us that this is worst as far as locating your room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The grounds were nice.
Not the best customer service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sutherlin, OR
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds were very comfortable
Air conditioning malfunctioned once but they fixed it pretty quickly and someone pulled the fire alarm at 5 am and that was miserable. There was no fire
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
We enjoyed the staff and the room was comfortable and clean
Freen wi-fi and a continental breakfast would have been nice for the price that you pay for the room.
Couple
Matt from Kankakee, IL
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was nice and quiet. Restaurant staff and front desk were amazing, provided accommodations for my anniversary stay.
Did not like the vomit on the exterior wall and balcony outside of our room. The maid staff was rather loud in the morning. I couldn't enjoy sleeping in on my weekend off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
1. full service bar open until 1am with full dinner menu until midnight 2. the bed was comfortable
1. small bathroom2. breakfast service in dining room was poor 3. had to park far from hotel entrance
Couple
Patrick from Hendersonville, TN
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Had the pool and spa to ourselves, I love that
40.oo for breakfast bar. With tip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, TN
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The indoor pool was very nice, staff was friendly and helpful, hotel was clean.
Just expected the room to be a bit bigger and to be a four star hotel be upgraded a bit more. DIdnt like that you had to pay for internet service or that you had to pay to watch movies. Also the bathroom was a bit small and outdated no hair dryer.
Reviews of Sheraton Music City Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Music City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.