Sheraton Music City Hotel

Sheraton Music City Hotel

Sheraton Music City Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
777 Mcgavock Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Music City Hotel in Nashville

# 23 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 1184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Music City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Music City Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Attica, IN
November 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Quiet, comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Batavia, IL
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Lobby
I did not feel that our room was clean and serviced well.
Business Traveler
Mark from Acworth, GA
November 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
restaurant
they allow dogs
Long from Austin, TX
November 19, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Rodanthe, NC
November 19, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Woodbridge, VA
November 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Greenwood, SC
November 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great. I went to a meeting there and all staff I interacted with were very nice.
The décor is dated. The bathroom was very dated and all the towels and rags we had, showed previous make up stains.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Lafayette, LA
November 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Attractive grounds and lobby, beautiful outside pool area and patio reminded me of Napa, CA. Employees were helpful and friendly. Balcony with chairs in room was a nice perk, but ours overlooked the interstate.
The beds were not my favorite... They were not the comfy, plush mattresses I've come to expect from Sheraton hotels. Location was off the main roads, but it was quiet and we didn't hear any interstate nor airport noise.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Fuquay-Varina, NC
November 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wendy from Glasgow, KY
November 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
The outside of hotel was beautiful
This was not a 4 star hotel!!! At best 2 star. This hotel is old and not worth the money I paid for it. Very,very disappointed!!
Reviews of Sheraton Music City Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Music City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.