Sheraton Music City Hotel

Sheraton Music City Hotel in Nashville

Sheraton Music City Hotel

Sheraton Music City Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
777 Mcgavock Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Music City Hotel in Nashville

# 14 of 129 hotels in Nashville
Based on 626 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Music City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Music City Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Memphis, TN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Indianapolis, IN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Public places were fantastic and accodated a large amount of people.
Room was very dusty. We moved a table between the beds and it was dirty begind it. Dust on bathroom door and behind. Shower head was loose.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, TN
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NH
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
So close to the airport but you would never guess it by the atmosphere- quiet and beautiful landscaping. I was on first floor with a walk out to the pool and it was very quiet- no disturbances.
Couple
John from Lenoir City, TN
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ira from Monroe, NY
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Marlborough, MA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We got a complimentary upgrade right off the bat in the biggest room I have ever been in. The customer service was 5 star and the pools were fun.
No

Very clean spacious courteous and overall amazing experience

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff went over and above the call of duty once I finally arrived onsite. I commend the staff for their professionalism in person, and recommend more thorough training for those persons responding to concerns by phone.
I had a few challenges with method of payment, shuttle pickup from the airport, that neccessitated a few phone calls prior to my arrival. Not every phone agent demonstrated compentence and professionalism, which ultimately led to subsequent calls.

Overall, this property was clean, the staff was hospitable and very responsive to guest needs. I look forward to staying here again should my travels take me back to Nashville in the near future.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Open space was neat/clean
Access to rooms was not convenient. Bathroom was not clean or cleaned completely. It was midnight and I didn't want to change rooms.
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
June 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Music City Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Music City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg