Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield in Brookfield

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
375 South Moorland Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield in Brookfield

# 6 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 819 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Norman from Wheaton, IL
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tavistock, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We stay here often to visit family in Assisted living. Good location for the young ones in our family who come along. Really liked the King room we got this time with extra pull out couch, helped total cost and comfort for all:)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Mount Prospect, IL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We looked that it was convent to my destination and that it had an indoor and outdoor pool. Unfortunately due to time and the cool weather in August we didn't used the pool as planned
There was no place to get something to eat between breakfast and lunch. The gift shop could be more pleasant. I expected to be sleeping on a heavenly bed and was deeply disappointed. The coverings may have been but definitely not the mattress. I

Continuing from above, because the mattress was just awful I hardly slept at all. I needed a double shot expresso just to drive that day. I was exhausted that day. I must say however that I dig get a very good price for a Sheraton but this one was not. The staff could use some training. One of the front desk girl uniform blazer was extremely wrinkled. It was so wrinkled it looked like she just pulled it out of her glove box before coming into work. I almost said my god girl look at yourself but because of lack of sleep I was just a tad cranky and was concerned that I going to explode on her. The manager on duty clearly should have said something. This isn't what I expected from the Sheraton brand. Oh yah, I forgot when asked about food choices the front desk girl suggested I go to the Mall food court to get something to eat. I wanted to eat in the damn hotel. The front desk girls were sweet and I sure they mean well but I think they just need proper training on what the Sheraton brand is. One maintenance member held the door for me and I certainly appreciated that. There was a language barrier but I'm sure he understood my thank so much. Regards, Dennis ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
They had plenty of ice.
Room dirty when we checked in. Hair on toilet, sink and tub/shower dirty. Room very small for price and supposed quality Sheraton Inn.

Overall experience very disappointing and I told the girl at check out our displeasure and she offered us a free breakfast but we had already checked out and were ready to go. We refused.

Couple
Stella from Mesa, AZ
August 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location. Adequate room accommodations
Not sure what was remodeled. Below average restaurant. Poor TV reception. Clock radio did not work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slippery Rock, PA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Custer, WI
August 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
nice rooms comfortable bed great pool nice bar in hotel
check in process was slow---had booked two nights separately with the same room and would not let us stay in room for both nights had to go to a different room for night two very inconvenient and check in on Saturday for day two took 20 minutes!!!!
Couple
Karen from Silver Spring, MD
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
They were very friendly and helpful. I asked for a king sized bed for my tall husband with a bad back and they hooked us up with a "club' room which was supposed to be an extra $30. a night but they did not charge us.

I thought the room was small. The extra cost of the club room includes breakfast and appetizers. I thought the breakfast offered a wide variety of food, my husband was disappointed that there was no bacon\sausage, only scrambled eggs. The next morning breakfast was a disaster, they ran out of pancakes (we waited 30 minutes for more to be delivered) and not enough room for people to sit. ...read more

Group Traveler
Michelle from Chilton, WI
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jaimie from South Elgin, IL
August 12, 2014
5.0
Breakfast.

The hotel was way over priced for what it is. Next time I'll stay at the Hampton.

Reviews of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg