Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield in Brookfield

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
375 South Moorland Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield in Brookfield

# 6 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 803 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice size room. Quiet
Room wasn't ready at 9 PM even though we called at 6 PM to confirm our arrival and verify 2 beds. Upgraded to a club room but would have been a problem if the hotel was full.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, WI
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Although we had booked a room with a king sized bed there were non available. The desk clerk stated that we would get a room with 2 queen sized beds. However, the beds were not queen sized but were smaller.
Couple
Kim from Menominee, MI
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
It's a nice hotel and the rooms appearance and beds are very nice.
We had to get a handicap room because my Wife had a recent surgery. There are two drains in the bathroom and both let off an awful smell.I ended up spraying deodorizer down each which only lasted a short time.

We had an adjoining room(133) and people partied well after midnight and then began fighting. My Wife finally called the front desk at 2:00 am. and they sent security.I hope this isn't a common occurrence.I mentioned this to the front desk, but it didn't seem to concern them.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Chandler, AZ
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful staff, room was very comfortable, nice breakfast buffet. Our older son slept in the sleeper sofa and the staff brought a nice crib to our room. The beds were comfortable and everyone slept well.
Although everything else looked new and freshly remodeled, the tub faucet handle was old and rusty which was out of place for the rest of the bathroom.
Couple
Carol from Woodstock, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, MN
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff
nope

nothing else at this time

Couple
Gary from Oshkosh, WI
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable, clean and a great location.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Saint Paul, MN
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean room. the outdoor pool area was nice. Nice option with indoor pool as well.
No hot tub
Couple
Michael from Oshkosh, WI
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg