Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield in Brookfield

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
375 South Moorland Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield in Brookfield

# 6 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 953 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, IN
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location close to the Highway.
You pay for everything. No free breakfast. I didn't have internet in my room. When I told the desk person they asked if I had called to have it turned on. So I'm assuming there is a cost for that too.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Public space. Room décor. Staff service
Bathroom shower wasn't the greatest. Breakfast buffet was not good at all & way too expensive.
Couple
Vernon from Milwaukee, WI
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff, great location...
Hotel restaurant is over priced.. much more so than some other brands.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the bed was super comfy. The staff was very nice and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything was wonderful. Have used this hotel several times over the years and never been disappointed.
N/A
Couple
Raul from Milwaukee, WI
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The customer service was excellent. Very nice hotel .
My original room was not made up but the front desk took care of that.
Couple
Deborah from Madison, WI
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here several times and the staff are the friendliest people on the planet. Managers Kayla and Krista are terrific! They bend over backwards to keep customers happy and returning. A traveling companion was won over to the Sheraton brand!

Located only 1 minute from the freeway, next door to Brookfield Square Mall. Only minutes from downtown Milwaukee. Location is superb, parking is very generous. The food in the onsite restaurant is outstanding, our servers knew the wine list and the menu items and ingredients well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Appleton, WI
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location, computer use, restaurant, friendly staff
loss of hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Saint Louis, MO
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lobby is beautiful and staff is very friendly. The bartender was very friendly as well! Our grandson loved the pool.The location is very convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is our second year staying at this hotel. It was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and we were close to family that we were visiting.
Reviews of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg