Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield in Brookfield

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
375 South Moorland Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield in Brookfield

# 6 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 917 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from West Bend, WI
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room, lots of pillows on bed, ice bucket keeps ice frozen overnight. They have a nice business center and printer and also two other computer terminals in lobby for guests as well.
Elevator locked up for a minute. Pressed all buttons, it didn't do anything. Door open button didn't work. I had to call emergency number, then all lights lit up and the door open button worked. Water and juice from hotel restaurant had a bad taste.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, IA
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, WI
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
needs some repairs- broken lamp shades and missing/ broken floor tiles in elevator

great location and close to interstate

Business Traveler
Mark from Hemlock, MI
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Other than the parking lot being a bit strange to navigate, my stay was pleasant and all was perfectly in order.

Business Traveler
David from Mcclellan, CA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, close. Bar prices very reasonable.
Nothing to complain about.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient to everything we needed. Had a minor problem that was my own fault, staff cleared it up. Breakfast on Sunday was great, reasonable price. Room was quiet, bed comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, WI
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was convenient for the conference that we attended there. Able to check in early. Staff apologetic for the bad experience. Close to the shopping area.
Had noisy neighbor from 2230-0130. I did call the front desk at midnight. Nursing convention room prices, but I did not call within the deadline to get a deal. When I did call they would not honor the price, even though I told them I could get it cheaper
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The atmosphere is great. Very comfortable public space and rooms. Nice fitness room. great location.
The restaurant is way over priced & the breakfast buffet is poor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Logan, UT
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The rooms are clean and comfortable.
I needed a hotel for a quick overnight layover. This hotel is described as an "airport hotel" that offers shuttle service, but is nowhere near the airport and did not have shuttle service at the time I arrived. It was a $50 cab ride to the hotel!

This is a nice hotel, but should not be categorized as an airport hotel. This is very misleading. Also, I called in advance to confirm late check-in and shuttle and was given a number to call for the shuttle when I arrived. When I arrived, the person who answered the phone said that shuttles did not run after 10PM--this is fine, but this information should be available before you book a room. If you are just looking for a place to stay near Milwaukee, I'm sure it's fine, but this is not a convenient location for airport travelers. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg