Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel in Miami

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3900 Northwest 21St Street
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Pete Bch, FL
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This is the best hotel for early morning flights.
The shuttle to and from the airport is often very full and it takes a long time for it to make the rounds. They definitely need more shuttles.
Solo Traveler
Jorge from San Diego, CA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk courtesy

It is a great location and great service if you want to just take a quick nap at the airport

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice front desk staff. Best location for easy airport access.
The shuttle can take a while because of all the stops.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Pete Bch, FL
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is the most convenient to the airport that you will find. You can always count on the shuttle and the staff is very friendly. The rooms are very nice and the food is good too.
I hate when I can't get a room here and I wish there was an airline discount available more often.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Thomas, VQ
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, nice hotel, room service was very nice.
Looks like the still use the 'comforters' that stay on the bed. I find that very unsanitary. Looks good in the pics because it's white and looks like a duvet, but when looking closer it seems you can't take the cover of.. So that was a big turn off

If in fact they are still using duvets that are not washed after every guest, that is a huge turn off and I would not stay there again.. looks like the cover cannot be taken off, so that you will be sitting on a bedspread that has been used by God knows how many people. I would be interested to find out about that.. Otherwise it was a great place to stay, but I would not stay there again if it was a cover that was not washed after every guest. ...read more

Carmen from Miami, FL
June 5, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitty Hawk, Dominican Republic
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was beautifully decorated. The room was extremely comfortable. So close to the airport with shuttle service every 15 minutes.
No

Check in was fast. The room was much better than I expected and I travel quite a bit. Even the shuttle driver went out of his way

Couple
Andrew from Alexandria, VA
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good price for the location to the airport
Breakfast was not included in the rate
Couple
Javier from Buenos Aires, Argentina
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
May 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
Travelling over seas the hotel was very close to the airport!
the food in the hotel restaurant was 100% terrible. My wife had scallops & they were raw!! I had a steak and it was all fat and over cooked! The restaurant needs a new chef as the current one gives this hotel a very bad reputation.

the food in the hotel restaurant was 100% terrible. My wife had scallops & they were raw!! I had a steak and it was all fat and over cooked! The restaurant needs a new chef as the current one gives this hotel a very bad reputation.

Reviews of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg