Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3900 Northwest 21st Street
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 467 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chris from Hudsonville, MI
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very nice & helpful
First room that I was given already had someone staying in it. I went to the front desk and they comped me a drink at the bar for the trouble.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Worn hotel room with no modern amenities. The location next to the airport is the main if not only reason to stay here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was really nice and helpful Pillows were absolutely wonderful!
Parking garage
Business Traveler
Wyatt from Kingston, Jamaica
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Access to my vehicle
i had to pay for parking
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, Holy See (Vatican
August 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The place was beautiful, neat and clean. The staff was approachable and accommodating
Not enough time to rnjoy
Couple
Lisa from Galesburg, IL
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Checked in late and woke up to AMAZING views of the golf course. The room was great, loved the bar, and the staff was so friendly! I will return for sure!
$19 for breakfast even if you have only coffee, cereal and fruit?? $15 for parking. Just remember that it all adds up!
Business Traveler
William from Melbourne, FL
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
close to airport with transportation
nothing around the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable, clean, close to to airport, great view from our room.
It would have been nice to have a room service menu in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Proximity to the airport
Very loud hallways late a night.
Reviews of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.