Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel in Miami

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3900 Northwest 21St Street
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly (and accommodating) staff. The bed was EXTREMELY comfortable!
The only minor drawback was how easily you could hear hallway traffic/noise. (thicker or better insulated doors on the rooms??)

Overall, EXCELLENT experience...far exceeding my expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Huy from Fernandina Beach, FL
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close by airport
Staffs,aircondition can't adjust in room. Old building, need new bed.

Aks for a roll away bed promised but not delivered. The air condition can't be control in room, called hotel's engineer and they came just turn the air off. Called again they came and turn the air on but told me the air control don't work. I have to turn the air off if it's cold and turn it back on if it's hot! Came to a hotel lobby's bar order a drink. Wait for 5 mins did not see bartender anywhere, asked the man clean up all the table for service he told me he is the bartender! Bartender came back to the bar made my drink with dirty and after cleaned up table with out washing them. Drink cost $8.50 and he added %15 tip to the bill and not tell me why. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Pete Bch, FL
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This is the best hotel for early morning flights.
The shuttle to and from the airport is often very full and it takes a long time for it to make the rounds. They definitely need more shuttles.
Solo Traveler
Jorge from San Diego, CA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk courtesy

It is a great location and great service if you want to just take a quick nap at the airport

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice front desk staff. Best location for easy airport access.
The shuttle can take a while because of all the stops.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Pete Bch, FL
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is the most convenient to the airport that you will find. You can always count on the shuttle and the staff is very friendly. The rooms are very nice and the food is good too.
I hate when I can't get a room here and I wish there was an airline discount available more often.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Thomas, VQ
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, nice hotel, room service was very nice.
Looks like the still use the 'comforters' that stay on the bed. I find that very unsanitary. Looks good in the pics because it's white and looks like a duvet, but when looking closer it seems you can't take the cover of.. So that was a big turn off

If in fact they are still using duvets that are not washed after every guest, that is a huge turn off and I would not stay there again.. looks like the cover cannot be taken off, so that you will be sitting on a bedspread that has been used by God knows how many people. I would be interested to find out about that.. Otherwise it was a great place to stay, but I would not stay there again if it was a cover that was not washed after every guest. ...read more

Carmen from Miami, FL
June 5, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitty Hawk, Dominican Republic
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was beautifully decorated. The room was extremely comfortable. So close to the airport with shuttle service every 15 minutes.
No

Check in was fast. The room was much better than I expected and I travel quite a bit. Even the shuttle driver went out of his way

Couple
Andrew from Alexandria, VA
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good price for the location to the airport
Breakfast was not included in the rate
Reviews of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg