Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel in Miami

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3900 Northwest 21St Street
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 394 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Kaysville, UT
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
nice and close to the airport = if you wanted to - you could walk to the hotel from the airport. the rooms were pretty nice - they were clean and the beds were very comfortable
lots of noise. parking was $15/day, and breakfast was $19/person/day - and it was nothing special, your average continental breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Driebergen, Netherlands
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to airport.
Rooms next to elevator get lot a pings from elevator bel inside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montvale, NJ
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the airport. Clean.
Pool was closed for maintenance. I didn't have the opportunity based on my time schedule, but if I had time I would have been VERY disappointed that I couldn't use the pool.
Senior Travelers
Peter from Cape Coral, FL
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The staff were amazing. Very helpful and pleasant.
Pricey for what you got. Coffee maker was dreadful. For that price it should of had mini fridges in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudsonville, MI
December 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room was large and well appointed.
We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport and had a pool. During check in, we noticed the pool was green, inquired and was told it was out of order. We tried to use the ATM, that was out of order. Room thermostat was broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherrie from Lawrenceville, GA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean, beds were comfortable and there was a lot of space. Loved it!!
It was so cold in the room. I could not turn the air off despite the instructions listed in the hotel correspondence. So we froze.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and staff was very pleasant.
Bar needs to be updated and with better top shelf selection
Couple
Heather from Brisbane, Australia
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The decor - the staff - the shuttles etc to mall/airport - the breakfast included- nice linens
would be good if check in was earlier - our room was a little musty smelling on entering
Business Traveler
William from Allen, TX
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
clean and very quiet

Self parking may be made little easier by improving parking signs

Couple
Stacy from Ringgold, VA
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. Proximity to airport.
Nothing.
Reviews of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg