Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3900 Northwest 21st Street
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 536 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willemstad, Curacao
July 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Canfield, OH
July 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location to airport is good but do not expect some great view of downtown. Surrounding neighborhood is not the best.
Rooms are a little outdated and some small things stood out. Nothing major b
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennedale, TX
July 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 23, 2016
10.0
The staff was amazing and the food was great! The tub in my initial room had not been cleaned but i spoke to mngmnt and the got on it right away and were gsnuine in their apology.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is great
Is to expesive for wat it is
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
That it was right across the street from the greyhound and train station.
Didnt explain to me that $50 would be charged when i checked in. First time ever staying at a hotel so i was unfamiliar with that. The
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the location and staff. They always try to accommodate me.
Even though the hotel is so close to the airport the shuttle can take a while.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Pete Bch, FL
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, can walk to metro rail, real creamers and not powdered cream for cofee
Love it
Alexander from Pompano, FL
June 10, 2016
10.0
Excellent
No
Business Traveler
Norman from Ramrod Key, FL
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, you need to check and make sure they have the coffee right (they gave me 3 decaf and 1 regular). The big plus here is the location adjacent to the huge Intermodal Station (Grand Central Station) Miami style. Go anywhere cheap and fast on rail.
Parking was a mess. Too small a reception parking area for this enormous hotel, unclear where to park temporarily. The hotel is worn, and the valet car pampering is out of place. Like a mcdonald's with valet parking. My shower had mold in between the tile
Reviews of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.