Hotels in Miami

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3900 Northwest 21St Street
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Heidelberg, Germany
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the terrace with golf field view. For a moment, it doesnt seem to be close to airport. But still very convenient. Shuttle runs every 15 minutes. Staff very polite, multilingual german, italian, english.Pool has warm water. They have cribs for children!
The pool water is too warm for a warm day. It is 24 hours, people could be noisy. Club sandwich of restaurant just bread, bacon, ham.

The SPG rooms had great view. Too bad there is no fridge on the room. I had no car but did not need any, shuttle just there.The bar restaurant needs better recipe for club sandwich :-) It was a good stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, OH
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Lutz, FL
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Dining in the hotel closed early, not much around the hotel other than it was close to the airport.
Close to the airport...

I have said all that can be said... An average experience at best. Rooms were somewhat old but clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the Sheraton comfortable beds. The room was nice size overlooking city and golf course, they have pure rooms which helps me a lot. the front desk was very helpful, suggesting I return the car and save money by taking shuttle. Great place
I have a problem with charging hotel guests for parking, but that's the way life goes

staying near airport has its convenience and this is definitely the nicest hotel we stayed at in its class. It was way cushier than some of its rival chains we stayed at across the street. :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadlands, IL
March 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to airport
Nothing close by to eat Slightly run down

Staff was nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Lobby,guest rooms,pool area and gym were nice and clean.Staff was friendly as expected.

Good experience and would stay again on my next visit to Miami.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly, and helpful.Also the free 24/7 shuttle to and from the airport.Not to mention the pool which is open 24 hours a day :)
The prices for the food in the restaurant and for room service were high.

My girlfriend and i went to Miami from Chicago for my birthday(New Year's Eve) and we had a blast.We're both in our 20's. so we don't have much money :) So when i saw this hotel on here for $497 per person plus airfare i decided to go with this one; and it was a great decision.If you in your 20's or anyone else on a budget; i do suggest this one.Only thing....it's not the hotels fault, but the airport we flew out of in Miami(Hollywood) was a 45 min drive from the Sheraton; which is right next to Miami Intl airport.So we had tp pay $76 for a cab ride so we wouldn't miss our flight at 7:20am.Like i said not really the hotels fault, but you might want to stay at closer hotel if you're flying out of Hollywood airport.All-in-all i had a wonderful birthday at a great hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Laura from Marathon, FL
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff was all competent and acted quickly to get us in our room and provide us with information needed.
nothing I liked it all

if you are flying in or out it is near the airport with great beds, shuttle service 24 hr and you can pay for parking while gone if needed.

Couple
Karen from Metairie, LA
January 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptional room service went above and beyond ( Scott ) also my daughter left behind a case we were at port called they found it and brought it to us WOW excellent service
Reviews of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg