Sheraton Memphis Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Memphis Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Memphis Downtown Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
250 North Main Street
Memphis, TN 38103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Memphis Downtown Hotel in Memphis

# 21 of 105 hotels in Memphis
Based on 930 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Memphis Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Memphis Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Memphis Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Flemingsburg, KY
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Service is awful! We booked a dbl room w/club access. When we got there, we were informed that they didn't have a double room available. So my son had to sleep on a sofa all weekend & didn't have club access. We waited 10 mins to be greeted in restaurant.
Couple
Charlotte from Somerville, MA
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Professional
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice room, seemed updated and everything in good condition. Liked the location for who we visited. Impressive lobby/bar area
On second night, air conditioning was not cooling down well. Temp set at 70 degrees but room stayed around 75 with air blower running constantly. Not crazy about the parking options so did the valiet parking at $26/night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupelo, MS
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Check in was quick and easy! That's how I like it.
Nothing!
Couple
Bireshwar from Orlando, FL
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff, every single person I encountered was helpful and courteous.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Allen, TX
December 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, view of Mississippi River, comfort.
No clock in room. Some counter staff inefficient & poor service.
Couple
Dacy from Paducah, KY
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is clean, staff was friendly and rooms were spacious and clean. Our bed and pillows were awesome! Trolley stops right out to the side of the hotel and makes getting to Beale St. very simple. A special shout out to hotel employee with the hotel s
Reviews of Sheraton Memphis Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Memphis Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.