Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa in Lahaina

Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2605 Kaanapali Parkway
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa in Lahaina

# 10 of 70 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Roseville, CA
November 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The view was exceptional.
Front desk staff were not friendly. They did not greet us with any smile and did not give us any directionto our room. We were very unhappy with the staff. The cleaning crew were more friendly than the front desk staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
November 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location was good
Hot tub was broken. They don't stay true to their word.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
October 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location.
Well, the room was a little under-furnished.

Great staff. Thanks Michelle!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Ridge, MO
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was beautiful. There weren't any unpleasant surprises.
We had to upgrade our room to get a beachfront room and continental breakfast. The room was on the small side and the rollaway bed was uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagler Beach, FL
September 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good location, clean, comfortable.
Outrageous hidden fees: $36/day resort and $17/day internet access.

Overall, the hotel was nice, just be aware of the excessive additional fees.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
The outdoor spaces were very nice, beautiful pool and grounds.
They told us only room available had two full beds. Very disappointing since we were travelling as a couple. They told us a queen bed would be---- a night even though the hotel was obviously quite empty. Very unhelpful and unfriendly customer service.

Incredibly expensive and terrible customer service! On top of the 30$/day resort fee, the food and beverages were insanely overpriced and very poor quality. At the 30$ brunch, we received a table in the corner, were poured cold coffee and had dirty silverware with cheese caked on it placed on the table. We asked the concierge to help us book a luau and she would not call us back even though promising to, we had to call them three times to follow-up. The hotel also gave us a voucher for a free champagne toast in our room but we called twice to arrange it an never received it. Worst of all, on the night of our engagement, we had to sleep in separate beds since the only room they would give us had two full beds. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, beach, and gorgeous views!
The bathroom needed updated.

Amazing service! We loved the bed and got the best sleep ever. Also, the restaurants were delicious and worth every dollar.

Group Traveler
John from San Jose, CA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The concierge helped a lot with planning activities for me.
You had to get to the pool at sunrise to reserve a chair. You could not go to the pool after 10 and expect to get a seat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cardiff, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and pools, comfortable beds and good AC
Not a lot going on
Reviews of Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg