Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2605 Kaanapali Parkway
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa in Lahaina

# 13 of 265 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
May 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great staff!
Pool areas are small for the hotel size.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Ocala, FL
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The grounds were good, great snorkeling, a ton of sea turtles.
Yes, when I arrived, I was told that I had. $200 food credit, PLUS 6 breakfast vouchers ($30 value, I wouldn't have paid $30 for it, however)to find out we had no food credit. They did take care of parking and resort fees, and keep breakfast vouchers.
Couple
Gary from Mpls, MN
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
We arrived late and just needed a place to sleep. The hotel provided free valet parking, a food and fruit basket, with water. A great way to start our trip...Very nice
Michael from Lemont, IL
April 19, 2016
10.0
We were given a room upgrade that was spectacular
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Vicente from Wailuku, HI
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was amazing first floor open up the doors and got to walk out on the grassy area the view of the ocean and sunset amazing would love to stay on that side of the hotel again with my family.
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Honolulu, HI
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sang from Asan, Japan
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beach
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
December 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukwonago, WI
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel before over 20 years ago. It is as nice now as it was then. Great location. Great View.
Parking structure was hard to get to, but not an issue
Reviews of Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.