Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers

Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers in Mexico City

Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers

Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Paseo De La Reforma 325
Mexico City 06500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers in Mexico City

# 2 of 28 hotels in Mexico City
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marco from Seattle, WA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Gym and pool hours.

Great location & clean rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Desoto, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location!
No, everything was absolutely wonderful!

Wonderful hotel with incredible staff and perfect location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from New Berlin, WI
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and Reliability and Friendliness.
Rooms could use some updates to furniture and carpets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, VT
April 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great; check in was a breeze.
Cleaning staff did not make up rooms until late in the afternoon; we had no wireless capabilities from our room.

This was a time we felt as if we were given a "priceline" room as we had no wireless capacity, and we were stuck in the rear of the hotel. Also, the cleaning staff was very late as we could not return to our room until well After 4:30 in the afternoon.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
location of room, view wasn't very good

centrally located

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I got downgraded from what i purschased through priceline.com Very disappointed!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
January 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff, the location, and the very comfortable beds!
A little dated.
Couple
Susheel from Reston, VA
January 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel is centrally located and convenient to move around
There was too much of noise next to my room and the hotel staff did not act quickly to move us to another location. They spent an hour and then moved us.I intended to stay for a few more days but did not .

The Hotel is good except for the incident I had . I expected the hotel to give me a complementary night of stay due to the inconvenience we had specially as my wife was not well.

Couple
John from New York, NY
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
I have stayed there several times and the staff remembers me and greets me warmly every time.
Reviews of Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg