Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers

Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers in Mexico City

Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers

Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Paseo De La Reforma 325
Mexico City 06500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers in Mexico City

# 3 of 27 hotels in Mexico City
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
August 14, 2014
8.0
Excellent location. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Room and bathroom looked a bit dated but were otherwise very clean. Television channels were very basic. Recommended for location and staff alone.

Located right across the street from the Angel de la Independencia answer Zona Rosa. Lots of dinning options nearby. Metro station is a few blocks away.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Atlanta, GA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, clean room, and very helpful staff.
Paying for the internet that is sometimes very slow.

This hotel has very cool and fun bar with Mariachis bands playing live. Also, it is close to everything you need for safe and fun stay in Mexico city.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Chicago, IL
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the room....bright and well-equipped....pillows a bit in need of replacement, but duvet, coffee pot, toiletries, etc., all excellent....pool area nice
i suppose it's a security thing, but the card system in the elevator did not function at times---and wifi! come on! wifi should be free and accessible to entire hotel, although they do give you two hours gratis in the lobby bar

mariachi is excellent....show starts at 9:30 in the bar, and no cover if staying in hotel...few dining options in and around hotel -- close by

Solo Traveler
Marco from Seattle, WA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Gym and pool hours.

Great location & clean rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Desoto, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location!
No, everything was absolutely wonderful!

Wonderful hotel with incredible staff and perfect location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from New Berlin, WI
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and Reliability and Friendliness.
Rooms could use some updates to furniture and carpets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, VT
April 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great; check in was a breeze.
Cleaning staff did not make up rooms until late in the afternoon; we had no wireless capabilities from our room.

This was a time we felt as if we were given a "priceline" room as we had no wireless capacity, and we were stuck in the rear of the hotel. Also, the cleaning staff was very late as we could not return to our room until well After 4:30 in the afternoon.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
location of room, view wasn't very good

centrally located

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I got downgraded from what i purschased through priceline.com Very disappointed!!
Reviews of Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg