Hotels in Mexico City

Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers

Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers

Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Paseo De La Reforma 325
Mexico City 06500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers in Mexico City

# 2 of 27 hotels in Mexico City
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
location of room, view wasn't very good

centrally located

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I got downgraded from what i purschased through priceline.com Very disappointed!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
January 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff, the location, and the very comfortable beds!
A little dated.
Couple
Susheel from Reston, VA
January 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel is centrally located and convenient to move around
There was too much of noise next to my room and the hotel staff did not act quickly to move us to another location. They spent an hour and then moved us.I intended to stay for a few more days but did not .

The Hotel is good except for the incident I had . I expected the hotel to give me a complementary night of stay due to the inconvenience we had specially as my wife was not well.

Couple
John from New York, NY
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
I have stayed there several times and the staff remembers me and greets me warmly every time.
Couple
John from Framingham, MA
December 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location. Beautiful rooms and facilities all over he hotel. Great breakfast buffet although it is about $20 USD. Worth it. In room Wifi is expensive but there is wifi for free near the lobby in a very pleasant setting.
No

Outstanding.

Couple
Myron from Laredo, TX
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Couple
Brett from Brooklyn, NY
December 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
The lobby and the location.
Priceline said this room came with internet. Internet was available for $15 additional a day. Had major issues with the final bill including extra charges to the credit card 1 day after checking out. The bathroom needed to be updated and had fleas.

The hotel lobby and the outside was beautiful. The location was excellent. The room was old and needed to be updated. The bathroom had chips in the sink, tiles, and the tub. It also had fleas. There was no ice machines, but this seemed to be common to the area. Priceline during the bid promised that that room comes with internet. Internet was not included in our plan. We purchased a business plan which the clerk said was $40 a day, but was $45 a day at check-out. We had added charges which were removed. The biggest problem was 1 day after checking out. The hotel charged our credit card for additional unknown charges. Our first call to the hotel to fix the issue resulted in the clerk hanging up on my wife. After 2 or 3 more attempts she got the run around. Since theft was expected we cancelled the credit card. Despite all of these issues I would consider going back to that hotel as well as I will continue to use the bidding feature on Priceline. ...read more

Couple
Alejandrina from Chenove, France
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
We had an amazing experience, their staff helped us to get tickets to the cirque du soleil, really lovely and helpful everytime we need it.
once you are in the room you expect that water is free but it is not, they charged you at the end.
Couple
Mark from Houston, TX
November 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location, Staff
A bit older, in need of some renovations
Reviews of Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Maria Isabel Hotel And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg