Sheraton Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah in Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Route 17N 1 International Blvd
Mahwah, NJ 07495

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Mahwah in Mahwah

# 4 of 8 hotels in Mahwah
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Mahwah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Mahwah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aptos, CA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Restaurant on premises
Very noisy, my room was near elevator and could hear it all night. People slamming doors, partying in their room

Not a very restful experience for the star level. Good if you're partying

Couple
George from New York, NY
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff and amenities were well above our expectations. I will recommend the Mahwah Sheriton to my friends and collegueges.
Our request for a room with a king or queen size bed could not be accomadated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
October 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is ideal (nestled on the NJ/NY border). The views are stunning during the fall.
The rooms are a little smaller than other hotels. There was a little musty smell in the room when I first entered (nothing a little lysol won't cure) No fridge.

This statuesque hotel nestled on the NJ/NY border has comfortable rooms and a stunning view of the Rockland county mountains. Just 30mins from Harriman State Park and Woodburry Commons this is an ideal location for anyone wanting someplace convenient to stay as well as comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room, friendly staff, comfy bed
No garage cans outside near the front door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, NH
September 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location, easy highway access. Very clean updated rooms.
VERY loud, echoing room & halls with thin walls! The hallways echo, we barely slept, we could hear everyone talking that got of the elevator, the doors click & banging echoes through the rooms. I would not stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Bklyn, NY
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the location is perfect for me ,in that area for work once a month like the indoor pool my kids like glass elevators,also the price is a great deal
i didnt like when i was given a room next to the elevator bank ,i heard them all night long otherwise my experience was good

also the elevators broke down twice on two different stays at this hotel had to use staff elevator

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Middlebury, VT
August 23, 2014
8.0
Starbucks coffee to go. Nice room, great view from high floor.
Buffet breakfast was pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Milton, VT
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location

Elegant hotel with a quick commute into NYC

Reviews of Sheraton Mahwah
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg