Sheraton Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1 International Boulevard
Mahwah, NJ 07495

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Mahwah in Mahwah

# 3 of 8 hotels in Mahwah
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Mahwah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Mahwah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Far Rockaway, NY
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
wonderful experience, thank you
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was clean, had spacious common areas, and amenities like gym, pool, and convenience store etc.
The hotel needs updating, one of the elevator gave wrong info on the floor level, and the TV in the room wasn't very responsive to the remote control. The hallway noise travels quite a bit into the rooms.
Couple
Yisroel from Lakewood, NJ
August 22, 2016
Couple
2.0
beautiful location and view
a/c in my room was terrible they sent someone to fix it but he didn't really help so after not sleeping for hours my wife and I checked out at 5 am and went somewhere else
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel was incredibly convenient.
The overall impression was diminished by renovations to restaurant/bar and a rather raucous wedding party w/minimally supervised children. I do understand that the hotel has very little control over the latter, but it did impact our overall experience.
James from Albany, NY
August 2, 2016
9.0
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff
For the price breakfast could have been included
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Felix from Orlando, FL
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location and the view.
The room got some damages,headboard bed and the top of the dresser. ( I got pictures, soom I got in, and I not expect it to be charged, $ ). Also, the hall carpets floor(21) , wrinkles , you can trip. Very dangerous...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and elevator ride and free coffee in the am
Check in was a bit long. View was not great. Difficult to enter back into freeway after stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The attitude of one of the staff. When a called front desk to change a room cause I could smell cigarette next door, I've been told that they couldn't do anything. So I called again and insist, they did change the room but with attitude...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Forest Hills, NY
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I already gave this awesome hotel an excellent review in my previous survey. The staff was great, particularly hotel employee who was so accommodating and very friendly.
Reviews of Sheraton Mahwah
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.