Sheraton Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah in Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Route 17N 1 International Blvd
Mahwah, NJ 07495

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Mahwah in Mahwah

# 4 of 8 hotels in Mahwah
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Mahwah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Mahwah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Chester, NY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very nice corner room. bed and linens were amazing. extremely comfortable. very clean. will definitely go back. nice pool and workout room
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Marietta, GA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has a fantastic pool and descent workout room.
Pricey restaurant. Never ate at the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
December 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Tastefully furnished room, a bit small but nice. Nice staff and graciously allowed later checkout
Neighbor had TV on at 6am but when we called the front desk they promptly sent someone up yo knock on their door and lower the volume.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Covered walkway from covered garage to hotel entrance, comfy beds, large room.
Location required using absolutely grungy, beat-up roads in serious need of repair.
Couple
Priscilla from New York, NY
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern, inviting
No

We stayed overnight because we had a wedding nearby. The others stayed at the DoubleTree; this was much nicer. It didn't seem like hotel was that busy, but we enjoyed it. Location seemed very peaceful (overlooking snowy hills). Breakfast buffet was great, though a bit pricey at $18.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Wilkes Barre, PA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
My ordered was king bed and when I arrived they gave me room with quen bed that made me uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saleha from Kingston, PA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I ordered room with king bed and they gave me room with quen bed and that made me uncomfortable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aptos, CA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Restaurant on premises
Very noisy, my room was near elevator and could hear it all night. People slamming doors, partying in their room

Not a very restful experience for the star level. Good if you're partying

Couple
George from New York, NY
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff and amenities were well above our expectations. I will recommend the Mahwah Sheriton to my friends and collegueges.
Our request for a room with a king or queen size bed could not be accomadated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
October 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is ideal (nestled on the NJ/NY border). The views are stunning during the fall.
The rooms are a little smaller than other hotels. There was a little musty smell in the room when I first entered (nothing a little lysol won't cure) No fridge.

This statuesque hotel nestled on the NJ/NY border has comfortable rooms and a stunning view of the Rockland county mountains. Just 30mins from Harriman State Park and Woodburry Commons this is an ideal location for anyone wanting someplace convenient to stay as well as comfortable.

Reviews of Sheraton Mahwah
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg