Hotels in Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Route 17N 1 International Blvd
Mahwah, NJ 07495

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Mahwah in Mahwah

# 5 of 8 hotels in Mahwah
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Mahwah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Mahwah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Canton, GA
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and quality for price paid per night.
They only ran shuttle service at night and the restaurant was very pricey. The breakfast buffet was $18.95 per person.

Great location, great price, large rooms and amenities such as the exercise room and free wifi was great.

Verified Hotel Guest from Midlandpark, NJ
April 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alex from Brooklyn, NY
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Bethesda, MD
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great room, nice indoor pool and good location for our trip
only one large towel was in the bathroom. We did not notice until late, but it would be nice to have had more towels as I had my young kids with me and needed additional towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
the tall building
the fact that they only have old spring mattresses that breaks your back and by request give you a small tiny fridge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was easy to get to but the amenities were lacking and the pictures online were definitely old . The common space needs updated .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I got excellent service when requested.
The card keys to the room did not work very well.

FINE.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John Erik from Pompano Beach, FL
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
easy check in and out. nice views
we traveled with a baby, the crib wasn't great.it was metal with no bumper.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Nepean, Canada
November 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very new and upscale hotel
I found hte location very far from anything
Couple
Roger from Bethlehem, CT
November 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Pam, The bartender was excellent, made us feel at home. Had the chefs spl omelet for breakfast was excellent
Reviews of Sheraton Mahwah
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg