Sheraton Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah in Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Route 17N 1 International Blvd
Mahwah, NJ 07495

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Mahwah in Mahwah

# 5 of 8 hotels in Mahwah
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Mahwah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Mahwah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room, friendly staff, comfy bed
No garage cans outside near the front door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, NH
September 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location, easy highway access. Very clean updated rooms.
VERY loud, echoing room & halls with thin walls! The hallways echo, we barely slept, we could hear everyone talking that got of the elevator, the doors click & banging echoes through the rooms. I would not stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Bklyn, NY
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the location is perfect for me ,in that area for work once a month like the indoor pool my kids like glass elevators,also the price is a great deal
i didnt like when i was given a room next to the elevator bank ,i heard them all night long otherwise my experience was good

also the elevators broke down twice on two different stays at this hotel had to use staff elevator

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Middlebury, VT
August 23, 2014
8.0
Starbucks coffee to go. Nice room, great view from high floor.
Buffet breakfast was pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Milton, VT
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location

Elegant hotel with a quick commute into NYC

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Sayre, PA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Plainfield, NH
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The many amenities they had!
The room was awkwardly shaped and the furniture was a bit oversized for the room. Left only a bit of walking around room.

Convenient location to highway, beautiful setting and nice staff. Had many things to do with kids, indoor pool and such.

Senior Travelers
Peter from Killington, VT
June 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Upscale hotel
no

The hotel is beautiful. Plenty of parking. Great pool.

Reviews of Sheraton Mahwah
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg