Sheraton Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah

Sheraton Mahwah Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1 International Boulevard
Mahwah, NJ 07495

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Mahwah in Mahwah

# 4 of 8 hotels in Mahwah
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Mahwah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Mahwah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location, lobby, pool
Bathroom stunk (pardon my language) like mold, cesspool. We literally could not stand being in it. Room and bathroom were clean otherwise. Some staff were helpful (hotel employee and manager ), lady with big curly hair and dark skin was downright rude.
Couple
Ari from Lakewood, NJ
February 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
the location was excellent for me., with free parking
internet was very poor, elevators extremely slow, went to sleep after a wedding after 3:00 am and was woken up by a barking dog at 6:00 am, the ac was noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Broken Elevators, Hotel Staff That Had No Interest In Helping, and No one to address your concerns to.
Louis from Brooklyn, NY
February 2, 2016
8.0
Elevator was broken and poor water pressure
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kunkletown, PA
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Bathroom doorknob fell off. Shower did not work. Notified front desk about this upon checking out. I feel for a 3 1/2 star hotel this should not happen.
Business Traveler
Geovany from Sterling, VA
December 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was comfortable.
Originally I booked for three nights for a school training. That training happened to be only two days. So I decided to cancel the third night and only stay two nights. I did not like that I was charged for the third night even after talking to management
Couple
Arsalan from Stony Brook, NY
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Jefferson, NY
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Best mattress ever. Location, service.
Tiny room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Park, NY
October 19, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Convenient location for proximity to West Point
WiFi kept appearing as unsecure on my android tablet as if someone was having me.

The business space faculty is hard to find, even though it is right in the middle of the public space. The computers and printer don't work anyway, so I guess that's ok. The guy at the front desk was useless, but his manager saved the day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
October 18, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Mahwah
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.