Sheraton Grand Los Angeles

Sheraton Grand Los Angeles

Sheraton Grand Los Angeles Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
711 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Grand Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Grand Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeremiah from Houma, LA
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bathtube in my room didn't drain well and as a result I had to change rooms ... While changing rooms I forgot a few items of clothing behind which were trashed ....
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morehead City, NC
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, especially the valet staff.
There was construction going on next door so things were a little inconvenient but they did their best to not make it disruptive. Walking between the hotel and construction site one morning I saw a rat. Very disturbing even if it wasn't the hotel's fault.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylmar, CA
May 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
$42 Parking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarloaf, CA
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the luxuriousness of the room. There was an outdoor patio as well as an outside "deck" where I would have spent all day relaxing if it hadn't been so cold.
The elevator was mildly frustrating because you need to swipe your keycard first, and the card reader didn't always respond. However, once you get the hang of it, it's not difficult.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
May 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very modern. Great deal. Ver accommodating staff.
Group Traveler
Harley from San Francisco, CA
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, fantastic room
The baggage handlers tore the strap off my bag, and both they and the front desk folks gave me some serious attitude.
Business Traveler
Sylvia from Union City, GA
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The Staff and clean room.
The elevators you had to wait 10 minutes. The mall was closed for renovation. Parking was outrageous $40 a night. he bathroom needs better amenities, and a vanity table for the price. The bars of soap, I could have been at a 2 Star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
wanted two beds and they charged $30. not cool
Reviews of Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.