Sheraton Lisboa Hotel And Spa

Sheraton Lisboa Hotel And Spa

Sheraton Lisboa Hotel And Spa Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Rua Latino Coelho 1
Lisbon P 1069 025
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Lisboa Hotel And Spa in Lisbon

# 2 of 678 hotels in Lisbon
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Lisboa Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lisboa Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Lisboa Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from London, United Kingdom
August 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff
Scent of smoke in hallways, expensive for wifi in room, expensive drinks, not allowed to take glassware to room
David from Brooklyn, NY
August 3, 2015
clean, friendly, everything worked.
Couple
Camila from Goiania, Brazil
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, size of room and comfort.
Price of breakfast.
Couple
Davinder from Long Beach, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the location.
I showed the staff at 4 different places that te wifi was complmentry. The staff person kept insisiting that it is not. I let the manager know.Also, I made a mistake and reserved Dec 16-18, while I meant 14-16. Is there any chance of correcting it?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Mechelen, Belgium
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Style, quietness.
There was some hair at the side of the bath the first day. That means cleaning could be better. But now it seems I'm searching a hair to complain.

It's not normal anymore that we have to pay 15 euro per day for wifi.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
October 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect. The beds and bathroom were wonderful!
We were disappointed that access tot the pool was not included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great rooms, friendly staff, good food.
Room had some ware... Wallpaper coming away from the wall and TV remote broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Istanbul, Turkey
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Internet must be free of charge.Although we did not use it in the room they wanted to charge 30 per day.
Tony from Dublin, Ireland
October 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Lisboa Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lisboa Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.