Sheraton Laval Hotel

Sheraton Laval Hotel in Laval

Sheraton Laval Hotel

Sheraton Laval Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2440 Autoroute Des Laurentides
Laval, QC H7T 1X5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Laval Hotel in Laval

# 1 of 15 hotels in Laval
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Laval Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Laval Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Laval Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sophie from Sorel-Tracy, Canada
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location !!!
air-conditioning system makes a lot of noise

very nice hotel , the room are a good size, clean and modern. The pool area is fantastic with spa, steam bath, sauna etc... we had a great time !The location is perfect for every kind of activities

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0

I don't know what the criteria are for the star ratings but I would definitely say this place deserves more than a three star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Lake, Canada
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the close proximity to the mall and just a 5 min drive to the subway
Couple
Martin from Gatineau, Canada
July 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast
Noisiest room I have ever been in. I will never stay at this hotel ever again!
Group Traveler
Edwin from Burlington, VT
June 11, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Availability
Noisy room with highway traffic, slow internet unless you pay more

Acceptable Sheraton in Laval, which is a generally suburban area. Hotel is too close to highway, hence rooms have traffic noise. There seemed to be an awful lot of discussion at the front desk about charges being excessive. There is a Hilton and Holiday Inn nearby. I would try one of those next time, because of the noise.

Couple
Rozaliya from Medford, MA
August 23, 2012
Couple
7.0
Our car window was broken in the parking lot of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Brussels, Canada
August 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and well appointed with a nice pool, close to a greart shopping mall
Location to the city was a little far

Very nice hotel for the star level. Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to shopping and convention centre. Pool was very nice

Couple
Henry from Pierrefonds, Canada
July 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness of the hotel room.
The breakfast room service food was not good at all.

I would definitely return to this hotel. The price was right and it's right next door to the mall and highway.

Couple
Cedric from Toronto, Canada
June 3, 2010
Couple
9.0
Very clean, nice washrooms, proximity to mall and bus stop
pool deck was slippery

Went with my girlfriend in May. Staff was really friendly and the rooms were terrific. We really liked that the hotel was right next to the mall. Great experience overall - would definitely consider coming back

Khalid from Ottawa, Canada
June 2, 2010
1.0

they put in level 5th level and next day I called for breakfast and told me no breakfast for any guest in level 5. I asked for non-smoking room and that level smell smoke and I called them and lady came up and said yes there is smell but we do not know from witch room the worse thing people were drunk at night and every 15mins we hear some one knocking on the door and goes away. what else I was suppose to have meeting with ministry of health at 12:45. I left the Hotel at 12:00 and until 14:05 i could not get to the meeting because of traffic . ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Laval Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Laval Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg