Sheraton Laval Hotel

Sheraton Laval Hotel

Sheraton Laval Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2440 Autoroute Des Laurentides
Laval, QC H7T 1X5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Laval Hotel in Laval

# 1 of 15 hotels in Laval
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Laval Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Laval Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Laval Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roger from Utica, NY
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, great location for us.
Charge for local calls
Senior Travelers
Gerald from Nepean, Canada
August 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
conveniently located
Nickel and diming us....$1.00 per local call? No local (English paper) Coffee maker for (1) cup $5 coupon for "no housekeeping" not valid for cash value
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Senneville, Canada
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Hotel is beautiful inside! The Staff was always helpful, friendly, and professional.
The internet wifi in my room was highly unstable. I was staying at the hotel to do work on my Dissertation which requires searching for journals and articles online. The unreliable connection was very frustrating since that was the purpose of my stay.

I would definitely stay there again to rest and play.

Group Traveler
Chien Jung from Norwalk, CT
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
parking is free
the room is too small and can not add the roll away bed.

just a normal hotel, nothing special

Group Traveler
Ginette from Quebec, Canada
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
quiet, clean,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Receptionist lady was very professional and courteous.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Isam from Davenport, FL
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sophie from Sorel-Tracy, Canada
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location !!!
air-conditioning system makes a lot of noise

very nice hotel , the room are a good size, clean and modern. The pool area is fantastic with spa, steam bath, sauna etc... we had a great time !The location is perfect for every kind of activities

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0

I don't know what the criteria are for the star ratings but I would definitely say this place deserves more than a three star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Lake, Canada
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the close proximity to the mall and just a 5 min drive to the subway
Reviews of Sheraton Laval Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Laval Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.