Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
12205 S. Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 927 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, plenty of recreation facilities and a friendy, efficient staffs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
It's not 4 star hotel. There was lots of noise out there. Early morning staff knok the door ask about cleaning like 8 am
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cairo, GA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms were spacious for my family.
The resort fee, the whole day were out and at night bad weather

Our stayed was great, we just don't have enough time to know about the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Riverview, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool, location and friendly staff.
No

The staff was amazing and very helpful. We loved the pool facilities as well and we definetly go again.

Business Traveler
Katherine from Louisville, KY
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was very accommodating. And the pool towels were great!!
When we travel, which is no less than 3 times a year, we always prefer to stay In Sheraton hotels because they are known for their quality. However the quality was very poor & they had many unsatisfactory complaints from us & others.

We love Sheraton hotels. We have always had wonderful stays and expect to have nothing but the best when we stay at these hotels. This resort was definitely below par for the high standards we are used to from this brand. The elevators for one are extremely slow you could reach the 6th floor a lot quicker by stairs. The air conditioner was broke upon our late night check in and we were not able to switch rooms until the next afternoon. The maintenance man was super friendly and helped us relocate to a different room. There are also additional fees which they charge you but fail to tell you in advance. Upon arrival they informed us there would be a $19.95 resort fee. When I asked what all that covered they informed me it was for use of the amenities and taxes on the room. At time of check out they charged $22.95 per day and when I addressed this they said it was $19.95 plus tax. Yes, tax on the taxes!! What the crap!! Also if you choose to stay in this hotel and want sleep request building 4 the one furthest away from the strip. It's extremely noisy all hours of the day. ...read more

Couple
Carmen from Naples, FL
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean and staff were great.
air conditioner very noisy in the room.

Felt very safe.

Group Traveler
Kelly from West Des Moines, IA
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It was close to our destination.
Hallways had room service trays that had been left for over 12 hours, no elevator to our 6th floor room, no hot water in the shower, the sink didn't drain, then charged us a $19.00 resort fee. We only stayed for 8 hours it was not enjoyable.

I called the front desk and told them about no hot water and the sink not draining. She said she would send someone up to look at it but after waiting 20 minuets and wanted to get to Disney when the park opened we left.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff from font desk to room attendant was great. Nice happy hour with a great outdoor seating.
Elevators need to be updated.
Karl from Snellville, GA
July 12, 2014
7.0
Pool, kids activities
Our Room Want Cleaned The Second day

Great location, close to shopping, eateries

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Wesley Chapel, FL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool staff was awesome. Julian the pool supervisor went out of his way to make sure our stay was enjoyable.
Pool closes at 11pm. Need to stay open till at last midnight.

Great location and great for families.

Reviews of Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg