Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
12205 S. Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 949 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Celina from Mistissini, Canada
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Swimming pool
nothing

me and family enjoyed our stay, staff are very friendly and helpful, food was good...overall it was great experience. Thank you!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Expected much nicer hotel for star rating

Would not book again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Pool
No

Its very nice. But not so many things to so to keep you entertained

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohamed from Chicago, IL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
great location,good pool area,
hidden fees, charging to park in PARKING LOT, charging fees for things that we did not need, or didn't work
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Lake Worth, FL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Decent location to downtown disney. Got a free upgrade to a junior suite.
Sink area had ants. Shower was tough to figure out and it dripped. They had a $20 resort fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
There was nothing that stood out. The pool area was really nice with plenty of lounge chairs.
They have a resort fee of $20 per night. It's a bit outrageous since we essentially are paying for the "free" amenities the fee covers.

It's a nice property and location. There was nothing that really stood out for me. It was a bit of a turn off since we found a couple of ants in the bathroom on both nights. Don't know where they came from since we were on a 4th floor & never opened the balcony since I have small child. The resort fee of $20 a night was a rip off since it covers the "free" amenities in the hotel. ...read more

Gregory from Kennebunk, ME
August 21, 2014
10.0
It is a very nice hotel with great proximity to the Disney properties.

Great pool area with an excellent pool area for small children.

Couple
Cesar from Greenacres, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Charter to Disney was horrible, old busses and dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was ok
some parts of the hotel seem to be old though our rooms look renovated and clean. A $20+tax resort will be added on top if anything you have paid. the resort fee is now the norm at any hotel that has the word resort in its name in orlando

decent rooms

Reviews of Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg