Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
12205 S. Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chris from Port Charlotte, FL
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The supervisor switched my room only after the front desk staff would not.
The resort fee AND parking fee. Hotel is maybe a 3 star. Not 4. There was a cheerleading competition going on so there were probably 200 young cheerleaders running around and making a lot of noise. Especially the room above me.
Couple
Timothy from Hudson, FL
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, ease of access, security, friendly staff, resort atmosphere.
resort fee, could be hidden in room price, and it wouldn't be a standout disqualifier.
Couple
Jeffrey from Pompano Beach, FL
December 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bedding was exceptional and room was clean.
Our room faced the pool area and kids were very noisy in the early morning hours... no alarm clock required! The hotel resort and parking fees ($31.00/day) do not justify another stay at this property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
December 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Hotel was convienently located near places of interest.
$19.99 per day resort fee plus $12.00 per day for parking = $31.99 per day extra for the room. I absolutely hated being surprised by those fees on check in. The hotel was nothing special to warrant the extra charges.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Wentzville, MO
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful and friendly
The elevators took awhile to come
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean. Great staff. Always very helpful. Comfortable beds and pillows!
Rooms can use a little updating.
Couple
Charles from Milton, FL
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Parking area was ample.
"Complimentary" does not mean free. There is a $19.95 daily resort fee for the 'free' water, use of the refrigerator, the wi-fi, etc. Of course this is not something that is listed on any online info page and not advised at check-in.

Normally a hotel slides your final bill under the door, this Sheraton only sends it email... fortunately I checked my email prior to checkout. I will contest this charge with my credit card carrier.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff were friendly
We requested a room with a King bed which we didnt receive. We were also placed in the same area as a Jr. Football team which was noisy at times. Overall experience was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Outdated, noisy rooms, below average service. I am a frequent traveler and would not stay here again, definitely not a 4 star hotel, more like a 2 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Elgin, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel is located in an excellent location for tourists visiting the Disney and Universal theme parks.Great customer service from all staff at hotel.
Reviews of Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg