Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
12205 S. Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1060 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Lakes, FL
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The air conditioner in my room had a loud ticking sound the entire time it would turn on, it was obnoxious and disrupted my two year old while sleeping. Not to mention the last time I was there resort fees were extremely high for quality of resort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Ft Myers, FL
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gustavo from Miami, FL
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing, Nathan and Liz in the front desk and Victor in the restaurant.

The staff went the extra mile to make our stay a Memorable one.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds super comfortable!! Pool area very nice. Good location.
Charged for fitness center, wifi, coffee & water in the room-thought they said it was complimentary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Smelled nice. Was clean
Bathroom light switch was outside of bathroom and where it was inside they didn't paint it just left it patched up. Curtains were hard to open and close. So was the sliding door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool area was fantastic.
I knew there were resort fees, but between parking/resort, over $30 a night seems heavy.
Couple
Audrey from Jacksonville, FL
November 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
upon check out i was charged a $20 per day resort fee & $12 per day parking fee plus taxes that i did not know anything about

don't stay here

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, FL
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Spacious rooms and near Walt Disney World
Across the street was an ugly series of buildings, loud road, and rooms that had outdoor entrance which is not something i expect from a 4 star hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Resort fee , parking charge both fees are ridiculous and were not mentioned in original booking.
Reviews of Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg