Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
12205 S. Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1548 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liza from Dallas, GA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great Staff. Very friendly
No automatic handicap doors. Not enough shopping choices within the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice. The rooms where kept as clean as possible.
Noise does travel through the walls. The resort was filled with kids. So it did get a little loud. But it was not too bad.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 17, 2015
1.0
parking + resort fee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Broken elevator and gate. Loud air conditioner. Room was next to VERY LOUD elevator which kept me up all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Brooksville, DE
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we really enjoyed our stay. the staff was very helpful an nice to us. we would love to go an stay with the kids they had a stuff for kids to do our room opened up to pool area an even tough it was on main drag we didnt hear the trafic
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Viera, FL
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was close to Disney and offer shuttle to and from Disney!
Although it had a balcony, I was not able to smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosalind from Loxahatchee, FL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, courteous staff, nice relaxing pool area
Place was nearly empty but room assigned at check in had a nice balcony overlooking the DUMPSTER! I was too tired to complain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ostrander, OH
May 13, 2015
Couple
4.0

This is NOT a 4 star hotel!! It is a 3.5 at best. This need reclassified ASAP!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maitland, FL
May 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was big
This was definitely NOT a four star. Quality was about 3 stars.

There was a $22 resort fee. It was not a resort, just a hotel with a couple of pools.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jungbae from Clinton Twp, MI
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location... near disney world, restaurants and rental car companyFriendly staffs
No micro oven
Reviews of Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.