Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
12205 S. Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Pine, NE
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice location. Great room as we overlooked the pools.
The parking and resort fees made the price jump exceptionally.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angelia from Riverview, FL
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was good
There were dirty bath towels left on the room when we checked in. Also the bus that transported us to Disney provided by the hotel was very old. There were also dirty plates at the hotel's breakfast buffet.
Business Traveler
Harry from Elburn, IL
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good room n bed. Close to Disney.
Too many hidden fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Parking and resort fee were added as an additional fee
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I travel quite often. This was hands down the worst experience I have had with any hotel. The staff is not very helpful. An Beware you will be charged $35 per day in fees. After you checkout.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The building was nice
HIDDEN FEES. You will be charged $35 per day extra. $20 for the pool. $13 to park your car. Staff is very unprofessional. An our room was only cleaned once in 3 days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff very inconsiderate. The elevator we had to use to get to our room was very small. Several times we were waiting to use the elevator and a staff member with cleaning cart hopped into elevator even though we were waiting first.

The elevator was then full and we were left to wait. In my opinion staff should give guests the courtesy go going first. 12.95 parking fee on top of the 19.95 resort is a bit much. Key card entry on gates that you can just reach over and push open was ridiculous.

Couple
Carol from Naples, FL
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Bradenton, FL
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean modern rooms, great staff( especially at front desk).
The parking and resort fee rate, pretty high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Poor parking at times despite also charging daily for parking. Parking fee was a surprise as they also charge a resort fee.
Reviews of Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg