Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
12205 S. Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1021 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hyeonjoo from Overland Park, KS
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Approximate location to the disney world.
hotel was outdated. The toilet didn't flush very well and the air conditioning was loud.

Things need to be updated for this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool area was great and very close to Disney World. It was nice to have the shuttle available to go to Disney.
We spent $150 on parking and resort fees in addition to the nightly rate. Since there was a "free" shuttle to Disney, the hotel made up for the shuttle costs by charging for parking around the building.
Couple
Steve from Walnut Creek, CA
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Pet friendly! Dog up to 60lbs allowed with no pet fee.
Daily resort and parking fee's.
Couple
Laurie from Sebring, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Melbourne, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was ideal and the property was very kept up.
I was surprised by the $19.95 resort fee and $12.00 a night parking. The parking was really bad. Our room was in the front of hotel and when we returned to the hotel after a day at Epcot the only parking was on the other side of the property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds were pretty comfortable and location was decent. However I would have preferred to actually be within the gates of Lake Buena Vista.
I would not consider this hotel to be a 4 star by no means. The fees were absolutely outrageous for this level of hotel. The bathroom amenities were awful. The so called "security" was a joke. We could reach are hand around the other side of the gate

Secuirty was a joke. We could reach are hand around to the other side of the gate to open.....so there seriously was no need for so called "gated-entry". I would never select this hotel again "by choice". Fees were outrageous.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

Wanted downtown Disney hotel as you know is not in park

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, the room was great as was the staff. Pool area was very nice and shuttle to parks was timely.
No, the hotel met my expectations.
Reviews of Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg