Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
12205 S. Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Lutz, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Activities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Newton, NC
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel and staff were amazing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Fleming Island, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location, beds
Internet didn't work/missed an important online conference. we were half way done (buffet) with our breakfast and we went looking for drinks. No waiter. Hostess forgot us. The ONE Shuttle to animal kingdom was at 7:55, park doesn't open until 9aFees
Couple
Roberto from Coral Springs, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very good location
Buildings looking a little old, and lack of maintenance in different areas; A/C did not work very well, especially at night
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Jacksonville, FL
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and visibly appealing. The pool area was large and had many awesome features. The staff overall was very friendly.
The shower probably needs to be updated (the corner racks were starting to rust a little). Also, I felt like this hotel really nickel-and-dimed me for my stay (occupancy charges, $12 parking per night & per car).

Visually, this was definitely a four star hotel and exceeded my expectations in the pool area (water slide, TWO hot tubs, fire pit going every night). I would stay here again, but would be more prepared for how much money I'm about to spend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
D Locurto from Davie, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ease of check in and getting to our room. Was in main building (more likely than not due to my Starwood Preferred Guest status), which was super convenient.
Separate buildings that are not completely attached via interior corridor. Was not a factor for us this stay, however it did impact us in the past.

Beds are super comfortable. Hotel is extremely close to downtown Disney.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Greenville, SC
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was huge and comfortable. Great for a family.
A bit noisy
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from West Lafayette, IN
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Amazing bed, super helpful and friendly staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
a bit wornNickeled and dimed (resort fee, parking, towels monitored, etc.)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Pool area was great!
Only one really slow elevator to get to our room on the third floor we took the stairs every time. Wouldn't call it a 4 star Hotel!
Reviews of Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 209 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg