Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
12205 S. Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 27, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Victoria from Houston, TX
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa-Locka, FL
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacqueline from West Seneca, NY
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Service nice employees
Charged 12$ to self park resort fee 20$ what part of this hotel is a resort- just an average hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellmawr, NJ
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The starwood preferred guest room was clean and spacious.
The resort fees, parking, and taxes tacked on upon arrival.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roberto from Mobile, AL
February 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel was decent looking and aesthetically maintained. Relatively close to disney downtown, but not on property.
They locked us out of our room while cold and wet on 3rd night. Waited 30 minutes shivering only for them not to have the key. Room service was happy to take $10 tip but did not make room, simply threw old sheets on bed. Horrible customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shortsville, NY
February 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was very clean.
You had to pay to park in the hotel parking lot.

We arrived early asked if we could check in. There were no rooms ready. We were told that we would get a call when our room was ready. This was at 11am. At 6pm. we decided to go back to hotel because we had not heard from hotel. They said someone should have called us "Sorry". Oh and you have to pay $12 a day to park in the hotel parking lot. Will not return to this hotel!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Belleair Bluffs, FL
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was good
Bugs, barking dogs, resort fee, tile floors

There were two bugs crawling up the wall of the bathroom (Silverfish) and it freaked my kids out. We were on the first floor and there was an inside and outside door, the outside door lead right to the parking lot like an old motel. We didn't feel safe with a door like that. If that door was opened, it was almost impossible to close, you had to SLAM it shut. We were charged a "resort fee" for what was explained to me as paying for the use of the pool, fitness rooms, transportation to Disney, and two bottles of water in our room. We didn't use ANY of those amenities and were just there to sleep for 9 hours, but were still charged the fee. The floors were tile and I have small kids and was afraid that if they fell off the bed, they would get hurt. ...read more

Couple
Andrew from Vero Beach, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location to Disney Property
Not what I would consider a 4 star hotel. Did not like that the sink was in the walkway and not in the bathroom, seemed odd to me.

I dislike the parking fee, considering the comfort inn across the street charges $4.95 resort fee and no parking charge vs. this hotel charging $19.95 for a resort fee then $12.00 to park. It's unnecessary.

Reviews of Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg