Sheraton La Jolla

Sheraton La Jolla in La Jolla

Sheraton La Jolla

Sheraton La Jolla Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3299 Holiday Court
La Jolla, CA 92037
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton La Jolla in La Jolla

# 3 of 19 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dolores from Calexico, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
very comfortable bed.
it was kind of old. Needs some remodeling.

It would have to be cheaper because it's an old hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Francisco from Pittsburg, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms where very nice and clean
Cleaning people going through our luggage

Some one was going thru our luggage, some of my perscription pill where missing so I had to buy some luggage locks I asked for my room not to be cleaned for the last night and place a tooth pick in the door frame to see if some one would enter & they did and they went thru my nieces luggage which did not have a lock.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Redlands, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was perfect for the event we went to San Diego to attend. It was also close to shopping, restaurants, and the beach.
Room was clean. Bathroom was entirely too small. A notch was taken out of the door so that it could open and not hit the toilet. Parking was good. Room keys only worked half the time to open the parking gate and outside doors of buildings.

Room was comfortable but dated. Hallways were old and dated with acoustic tile ceilings. Grounds were well kept and tranquil. Hotel was perfect for the price, mostly because of its location. It needs to be remodeled to live up to the Sheraton name. WIFI problems all weekend long and limited to only 2 devices.

Couple
Mary from Oak Hills, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very outdated. Hallway smells musky. Coffeepot leaked all over the counter. We called the front desk and when we got a new one it leaked also
Put it down to a 2 1/2 star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emilio from Yuma, AZ
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything¿..bed super comfy, pillows amazing, swimming pool super good, beautiful landscapes.
Not at all.....all like everything, and location is just perfect too, it is really close by restaurants and the mall.

Excellent location, really clean hotel, rooms super clean and wonderful bed and pillows. Overall I had a really good time at the Sheraton La Jolla.

Couple
Andres from Santiago, CA
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Muy bonito, limpio y buenas habitaciones.
Es impresentable que cobren adicionalmente por el estacionamiento. Esta un poco lejos de la playa.
Business Traveler
Robert from Palm Springs, CA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and answered all my questions.
Carlos from Alhambra, CA
August 11, 2014
10.0
the staff was very friendly and everyone treated you like family
everything was perfect

it was located right around the corner from where we were going, there are plenty of places to go and eat.

Reviews of Sheraton La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg