Sheraton La Jolla

Sheraton La Jolla in La Jolla

Sheraton La Jolla

Sheraton La Jolla Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3299 Holiday Court
La Jolla, CA 92037
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton La Jolla in La Jolla

# 3 of 19 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Somewhat secluded, parking, comfy bed.
Paying for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located near freeway, shopping, and UCSD. Friendly staff.
Not close to the ocean.
Couple
Norma from Terre Haute, IN
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The restaurant Humphreys) was excellent. It was so nice to be given a coupon with 50% off and the food was great. Staff was friendly and we were close to theaters and shopping
No
Business Traveler
Bharat from San Antonio, TX
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Well-lit room and I love the wooden veneers. It makes a big difference. Good comfy beds and clean room. The bathroom despite being very small though is kept clean.
The corridor (2nd floor) was very bad. The whole corridor smells i think due to the old carpet. It definitely needs a makeover to match the room's quality especially as this is the very first experience guests have as they go to the room.
Mark from Heath, TX
November 3, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathy from Corona, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
n/a
Air conditioner very noisy and inefficient. Staff had an attitude of not caring. Noisy location. Windows did not open, therefore had to depend on the noisy air conditioner. We checked out at 2:30AM because of the noise. Our was disappointing.

Surprised that a Sheraton could be so bad.

Group Traveler
Geraldine from Fresno, CA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Loved the discount at their restaurant, Humphrey's, and we enjoyed the great server, Joel. The food was excellent too. I liked that we did not have to go through the lobby to get to our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bathroom was beyond small! I couldn't get in there to help my children if they were on the toilet.
Couple
Craig from Cave Creek, AZ
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room decor and amenities, comfy. Loved the plantation shutters!
Pay for parking

Wonderful helpful staff, clean, quiet surroundings

Couple
Sandra from Lake Forest, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg