Sheraton La Jolla

Sheraton La Jolla

Sheraton La Jolla Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3299 Holiday Court
La Jolla, CA 92037
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton La Jolla in La Jolla

# 4 of 19 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The koi pond and the walkways were very beautiful.
The room was not as expected. We were not notified before-hand that the pool was closed and that we had to pay an extra fee for parking at the hotel itself.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber, CA
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice location. Close to shopping centers and restaurants
The walls are thin. Parking is $15
Business Traveler
Rang from El Monte, CA
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Quiet,closed to UCSD
parking fee never be informed until check in time!

there' no trash can in bath room and outside bathroom No breakfastfree !

Business Traveler
Erika from Portland, OR
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everyone was quite helpful and friendly. Beautiful grounds.
I happened to be there during scheduled pool maintenance. The entire week of my stay. I didn't have any other outdoor space in which to spend time, which is a disappointment being in sunny San Diego. Oh well.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Marana, AZ
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and maintenance of the grounds. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Friendly and accommodating sraff. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Microwave, fridge in room
$15 for parking, lack of soundproofing, pool and spa closed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was great.
Walls are kind of thin...heard kids playing most of the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Akira from Torrance, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and staff was great. The pool and gym was nicely maintained and very clean.
The hallway needs serious updating. It was bland and looked like it was stuck in the 80's. The room and bathroom was extremely small.

Pros - No resort fee and free internet was a great. The pool and gym was nice. Cons - Parking was $15. The room was small but the free internet made up for it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, it was clean and close to restaurants . Pool was very clean, landscape was impressive
no where in booking the reservation was it mentioned that there was a $15.00 per night parking fee. It was just automatically charged on my card. It is possible that I overlooked it, but I think it should be mentioned up front.
Couple
Brian from San Bernardino, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was very nice in the grounds room Great
but because the room face the parking lot it was very noisy in the morning
Reviews of Sheraton La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.