Sheraton La Jolla

Sheraton La Jolla

Sheraton La Jolla Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3299 Holiday Court
La Jolla, CA 92037
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton La Jolla in La Jolla

# 4 of 19 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Simi Valley, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was AMAZING! Very clean!
Everything was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Alan from Branchburg, NJ
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet, very good facilities.
Expensive parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The grounds are very nice. The staff was great
The bathroom was tiny
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wenjin from Shanghai, China
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the enviroment and the green grassland.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Exceptional customer service, beautiful landscaping, comfortable bed! Overall a great deal for the price.
I wish it was closer to the beach. $10 uber ride to the beach one way. Too far to walk.

I really appreciated the staff being so kind and helpful. I arrived much sooner than expected but I was still able to check in. I got some gnarly wounds while hiking and they gave me bandaids and everything!

Fawne from Ontario, CA
June 5, 2015
10.0
Scenery
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Radhakrishna from Gilbert, AZ
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the common Swimming pool and SPA.
I need to pay $15 for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
instead of a room with two beds they offered us a room with a pull out couch. the pull out was really only wide enough for 1 person. my kids were very cramped sleeping on the pull out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Huntington Beach, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mardi from Lincoln, CA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room and location was dreamy The staff was very accommodating and I could be happier with my experience. I will be going back
No

Beautiful, clean, so comfortable. Absolutely dreamy

Reviews of Sheraton La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.