Sheraton La Jolla

Sheraton La Jolla

Sheraton La Jolla Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3299 Holiday Court
La Jolla, CA 92037
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton La Jolla in La Jolla

# 4 of 19 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeremy from Chico, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
pools and spalocationaccess to Shops at La Jollafree water bottles
late maid servicehotel restaurant dinner was not good, overpriced, and strange menu
Solo Traveler
Russell from Galveston, TX
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large clean room with comfortable furnishings. The staff were friendly and professional.
I was near a storage closet which led to lots of noise in the mornings as staff got stuff in and out of there (oh well). The location was not ideal.
Group Traveler
Laychin from Pioneer, CA
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel stuff. From front desk, restaurant waitresses, waiters, to every single housekeeping, everyone are professontonal , friendly. Restaurant food are very good. I am very impressed and will stay in the same hotel if I travel to San diego again
Shooter restaurant bartender. He was rude, loud and annoying. When my friend and I asked him about our dinner check dated 3/9/15, he made rude remarks " didn't you get it?" With angry look on his face to us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greencastle, PA
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful pool and gardens; convenient location; wifi included.
Neither parking or breakfast were included. Room was just ok.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Concord, OH
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool was heated and clean. Nice workout facility. Location was good. Beds were comfortable and room was clean.
Parking surcharge daily. Jacuzzi needed cleaned, appear dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great outdoor facilities and location.
The room itself was a bit small, but overall great value. A nice hotel to be sure.
Business Traveler
Holly from Huntington Beach, CA
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Big comfy bed, fridge, coffee, microwave. Sizable room, free wifi (that worked), nice staff, cheap parking for SD ($15) and parking close to room.
The hallway inside looked like a prison ward lol. I was almost scared until I made it into the nice room. Plumbing in shower/tub was inconveniently out so I had to wait to shower. Elevator down hall thru 2 doors needing keys.
Couple
Brian from Livermore, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the garden setting and that the rooms were so quiet. It was raining during our stay but the pool and hot tub looked very inviting.
Couple
Laura from Los Gatos, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very convenient location, near highways and walking distance to shopping center.
Hotel was old and outdated, rooms are small and bathroom was tiny.The worst part was the bed and pillows;exetrimely uncomfortable!Paid parking near hotel was extra and not nessesary as there was plenty of street parking.
Reviews of Sheraton La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg