Sheraton La Jolla

Sheraton La Jolla

Sheraton La Jolla Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3299 Holiday Court
La Jolla, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton La Jolla in La Jolla

# 3 of 70 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rebecca from Everett, WA
March 22, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
March 19, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyun Jung from Saint Paul, MN
March 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room Friendly staff
No
Business Traveler
Robert from Temple City, CA
March 18, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, reasonable price at $--- for the night, with convenient parking, which at $18/night is pretty standard.
The maid didn't show until 4pm to clean the room. I had left a 5am, and just returned to find the room untouched. Then she was quite relieved when I declined service because I didn't want the disruption.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
March 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
House keeping and pool area!
Added parking fee that we were not aware of.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was comfortable, and very clean. The staff was accommodating when our room key didn't work, and the location was excellent to be able to visit my niece.
The card keys did not work to allow us access to the parking lots. A bit frustrating, but we were able to work it out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
March 10, 2017
Couple
6.0
Fairly close to Torrey Pines and available for late booking. Food was good as were the service staff.
Construction below our room awoke us at midnight so at 3 am I went to the desk to ask for a room change. They gave us a room clear across the complex when across the hall would have been much better for us. I had to get up a 4 to walk on at Torrey Pines.
Business Traveler
Robert from Temple City, CA
March 5, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, a fair price at $---per night, but I wouldn't pay more for what is an average hotel.
Dirty floors in hallway; slow wifi, unless you pay.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 3, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
It was very noisy. Paper thin walls. Construction going on outside my door
Olga from Las Vegas, NV
February 22, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.