Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay

Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay in Kailua Kona

Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay

Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
78-128 Ehukai Street
Kailua Kona, HI 96740
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay in Kailua Kona

# 4 of 36 hotels in Kailua Kona
Based on 527 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Skagway, AK
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service and a lovely place to spend my vacation. I gave a two year old and the pool was perfect fir us!! The hotel was frequented by locals and this might not be the best for everyone, but we loved it!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
beautiful setting and nice lobby
front desk staff seemed indifferent;nicest people there are evening car valets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keaau, HI
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the pool, waterslide, location and how close it is to ocean. The waves were crashing up over the walkways.Beautiful views both day and night
Couple
M Christine from Port Townsend, WA
January 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was nice. The grounds were nice.
Many of the staff. The very first interaction with a man at the front counter was awful. After a bad experience at the desk, he put us into a room that we didn't book. I had booked a ocean view, he put us into a back parking lot view.

I had the room changed and things got better. The woman who helped me was much kinder, and not so arrogant. The front door guys were also rude.. for a room that cost almost $---/night, this was really a terrible service. Behavior of some pool servers was also rude...not all but more than i expected.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Perfect location. Staff friendly for the most part.
Service at the bar/grill out by the pool was terrible.
Couple
B from Tucson, AZ
January 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location, The shuttle bus that took you to town. The pool
The hotel was not up front about the HUGE resort fee when we called. Did not find out until hotel was booked and too late to cancel. The noise at night in the halls. The noise transferred into our room.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Portland, OR
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location. Was impressed with the amenities in the hotel. Lobby was gorgeous. Restraunt was great too.
Slightly outdated in some areas. Did not take 15% off my meal as promised even tho I showed them the bracelet. Very long walk from self park area. Bell staff was not very helpful with luggage.

Smooth check in. Overall decent experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
January 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The swimming poor, the garden and the view.
The location is a little far from downtown.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Sheraton Hotels are always great
The hotel surcharge is ridiculous
Reviews of Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg