Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay

Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay

Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
78-128 Ehukai Street
Kailua Kona, HI 96740
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay in Kailua Kona

# 5 of 50 hotels in Kailua Kona
Based on 697 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danny from Auburn, WA
April 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great staff. Beautiful setting. Clean rooms. Excellent service. Nice pool.
A little off of the shopping area, should use a car instead of the trolley. Expensive food, cheaper to eat in town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
Leaving
The lack of customer service. Clueless staff and management. I would not go back there even if the price was free.
Group Traveler
George from Hilo, HI
April 10, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
April 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very beautiful resort with awesome views will definitely stay there again.
They should be up front about how much the additional resorts fees are when you book. Nothing is complimentary like they advertise the additional resort fee they charge upon arrival and check-in is paying for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our children, ages ranging from 1-13 enjoyed the pool soo much. Lots to do for each kiddo.
We ran into some trouble getting enough wrist bands and towels at the pool as we are a family of 8 staying in 1 room. Even after I got approval from a reservationist prior to booking we spent an hour or so resolving this issue with the staff.
Couple
Daniel from Somers, MT
March 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Liked everything about it.
It is kind of hard to find at night
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Riverbank, CA
March 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous property grounds!
What's not to like?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and the atmosphere.
No
Jonnette from Kurtistown, HI
March 29, 2016
10.0
Beautiful atmosphere. The people qas wonderful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keaau, HI
March 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful grounds, awsome slide, decent food and perfect location to go out at night on a boat to see the Rays. Our main reason for staying was to see the Rays but the rest was a real treat. Close to shopping and swimming.
Not really
Reviews of Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.