Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay

Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay in Kailua Kona

Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay

Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
78-128 Ehukai Street
Kailua Kona, HI 96740
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay in Kailua Kona

# 5 of 34 hotels in Kailua Kona
Based on 479 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Hilo, HI
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service wad great
The house keeping for the room didn't clean very good
Couple
Mathias from Vancouver, Canada
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Greenwood, MO
September 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Hilo, HI
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lava tube slide!
When asked front desk on my way out for a housekeeping request, it was not done.

Beautiful location and grounds...other than those at hotel, there are shops, restaurants and beaches all nearby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buchs, AE
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
too high resort fee for services which are included in the room price of other hotels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carla from Keaau, HI
September 6, 2014
7.0
The pools & super kid friendly:)
The tv channels & the resort fee is crazy we didn't even use any of that stuff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean and not noisy
the extra charge for swimming pool and a double charg on my credit card
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keaau, Angola
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The best part was the lady Sarah that worked at the pool. She was very friendly. Also the water slide that my children loved going on.
Yes. They had no pool towels on Saturday and my children had to change wet. They gave special treatment to certain guests which I thought was very unfair.

I love taking my family to the Sheraton because they have the sand pool and the slide that my children love but this experience I had makes me think twice about staying there again. It was very disappointing.

Reviews of Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg