Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay

Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay in Kailua Kona

Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay

Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
78-128 Ehukai Street
Kailua Kona, HI 96740
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay in Kailua Kona

# 6 of 36 hotels in Kailua Kona
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
December 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Watching manta rays play in the water at the restaurant.
Espresso machine broken for the whole time and same with blender. Security very rude almost did not believe me when I said I had a room.

I would never recommend it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
December 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
I liked that you can see the manta rays from the restaurant.
I don't like that the espresso machine was broken and the blender at the bar was broken. At 6pm the slide for the pool closes and at 8pm the pool closes, security is very rude and yells at you to stay out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Broken down, being repaired. Poor location to town. Run down room, broken sink and tub, old.
Very nice staff, good pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
November 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Room looked run down. Impossible to get soap! We would come back after a long day, and each night (four night stay) we had to call to get soap because housekeeping hadn't left any. Disgraceful for a "resort."
Lack of proper housekeeping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Fair Oaks, CA
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent pool and recreational activities. Very nice resort all around! Would definitely go back. We live on Hilo side, and found this to be very reasonably priced when having family visit.
Not close to offsite restaurants Prices at restaurants on site were unreasonable. Lowest standard meal I saw was $18 for a burger. When ordering food from your room, everything was "take out" and had to be picked up unless you wanted to pay extra $15.
Couple
Geuntae from Cheongju-Si, Republic Of Korea
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiea, HI
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Volcano, HI
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The entire place is subtly understated. It is very beautiful and simple.
Bathrooms should have fans in them for shower steam and odors.

Loved how clean and beautiful everything was. Staff was super friendly and helpful. It was our first visit and we really enjoyed it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff, and the location was beautiful.
The hotel is very outdated and needs to be upgraded. When was the last time it got a coat of paint?
Maggie from Keaau, HI
October 14, 2014
9.0
Clean. Ocean view. Pool was nice. Staff with aloha.
I did not like the suprise of$30 mandatory charge for activities I did not want. It did not even include valet parking. End result, we paid $30 to self park.
Reviews of Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kona Resort And Spa At Keauhou Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg