Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2345 Mcgee Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center in Kansas City

# 16 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 1276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, KS
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Same thing I always do
Parking so High and have to pay for access to roof
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lora from Wentzville, MO
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had to pay for parking.,

The hotel is in a great location!!! Very nice and clean! We had good time!

Couple
Debra from Ozawkie, KS
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is great for the Power and Light District. There is a shuttle that runs until 10PM that will take you to/from hotel.
The front desk was a bit understaffed but the line moved quickly.
Group Traveler
Christina from Liberty, MO
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is in a great location close to Crown Center and Downtown Power and Light. They have a fantastic shuttle that takes you to the local spots. Love that!
The check in was a cluster. They didn't have enough staff to get everyone checked in quickly, It was like standing in line waiting for an amusement park line. The parking is $17. Everyone in the party had to pay it even though we were told otherwise.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, KS
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved how clean the rooms were and how comfortable the beds and pillows were.
I could not find the refrigerator. I think it's a funny problem actually because there was one in the room. I just didn't find it until right before we left.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
great room, great location.
Not free wifi. limited shuttle service
Couple
Cheryl from Joplin, MO
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
location was awesome, shuttle service was perfect for our evening! Common areas are amazing, roof top pool was great, even in March!
Sorry the hot tub was without jets - not fun to sit in a bath tub with others!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paola, KS
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The public spaces and location
No was a great place
Group Traveler
Rick from Frontenac, KS
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The closeness to the P & L and the Spring Center was a definite plus. We were in town for the Bob Seger concert and enjoyed being able to get a courtesy transport from the hotel to the concert venue.
I didn't like having to pay $17 to park my car when I stayed the night. I think parking should be included with the room. I can see if I was just using the garage and not staying.

The hotel is very clean and accommodating. It has a great location and the services offered by the hotel are awesome (ex. shuttle service, restaurant, pool, fitness room, etc.)!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The man who checked me in was great, He was unable to get us a room with two beds as I requested, so he took care of the parking charge without me asking. Clean hotel, amazingly comfortable beds, great location for the activities we had planned.
Reviews of Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.