Hotels in Kansas City

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2345 Mcgee Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center in Kansas City

# 17 of 97 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 771 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Long Beach, CA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location Great. Immaculate Hotel. Customer Service Awesome!
Water pressure in shower was not the best

Overall was great! Will stay here again!

Couple
Charles from Eureka, MO
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean had a nice presentation and was centrally located for all our travel in Kansas City.
The only thing that I can complain about is at the concierge desk was not as helpful or knowledgeable as I would've liked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Scott, KS
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Joplin, MO
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was clean and esay to find. Centrally located. Room was spacious and had a nice view.
The bed was uncomfortable. I could not sleep. The hotel was loud. Doors slamming people running up and down hall. Yelling. Could not sleep.
Shane from Indianola, IA
March 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammy from Lenexa, KS
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, staff and view.
Yes the bed was very uncomfortable. Got no sleep at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, KS
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It is a nice hotel in the heart of Kansas City, MO.
A hotel of this size should probably have more than three people working the check in desk. We waited for 1/2 hour to check in. The lines were unbelievably long. There shouldn't have been a surprise that people check in to hotels.
Couple
Stephanie from Webb City, MO
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, staff was great, very friendly and informative. Walking distance to Power & Light, which was the purpose of our trip.
Needs free wifi for guests.

Enjoyed our stay and will be returning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cleanliness and super comfortable beds. Decor was nice and up to date.
The cost for wi-fi and parking. Fridge froze liquids. Shower adjustment sensitive on temp. Water pressure was inferior. Pool was nice, however area strewn of towels and beer cans/bottles. I'm sure being weekend of St. Patricks Day contributed.

Overall I would recommend this hotel. So much to do for all interests nearby, Crown Center, Union Station, a beautiful area of the city.

Reviews of Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg