Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center in Kansas City

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2345 Mcgee Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center in Kansas City

# 7 of 97 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 1002 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, KS
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
it was clean
the cleaning lady woke us up 8.30 AM on a Saturday morning
Business Traveler
Leland from Great Neck, NY
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnwood, IL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior Springs, MO
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Funky 1970's feel, modern rooms..I love this hotel's staff..competent and friendly, knowledgable and confident.
I have stayed before, and although perfectly sevicable, my room this time was smaller and lacked the great view I am accustomed to here
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mounds View, MN
July 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nice lobby and view of city
Ordered room service twice and both times items were missing. Staff did not follow up.

Staff was not attentive to details

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Great Bend, KS
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is great. Staff was pretty good to deal with and rooms/bed were comfortable.
I really don't like paying to park. Drives me crazy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, MO
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were decorated beautifully and the staff was always very accurate and helpful when we had questions. The elevator was very quick, which means a lot to me because I am claustrophobic.
I was not expecting to be charged $16 a day for parking. Then the garage attendant tried to charge us again when we tried to exit the garage. I just thought it should have been mentioned right away when we were checking in.

It is in an amazing location in KC. We were able to walk every where we wanted to go.

Reviews of Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg