Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center in Kansas City

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2345 Mcgee Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center in Kansas City

# 9 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 1144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rhonda from Lincoln, NE
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff were extremely helpful and attentive in trying to fix multiple issues.
The hotel wasn't a 4 star. It was a bit weathered. The room locks didn't always work. The lighting in my first room was very poor, the phone was broken and a towel had been used or not carefully hung. The extra blanket I requested was threadbare.
Couple
Kathryn from Olathe, KS
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was roomy and clean and bathroom was very clean!!
Parking garage was a little far to run back and forth from and luggage carts were sparse.

Enjoyed our quick stay!

Couple
Steven from Miami, OK
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location for the Power and light district
4 star hotel and they make you pay for parking. Was unable to get a shuttle to get down to the Power and Light district. Luckily it was only a mile away. Everything is will, be back in 5 minutes and it's more like 20-30...
Couple
Raymond from Bartlesville, OK
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Link to the Westin and Union Station.
Pay for parking and no free room Internet
Kristina from Columbia, MO
November 11, 2014
6.0
The $16 parking charge made the room less of a deal
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kerry from Columbia, MO
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel, accommodating staff, convenient location
Couple
Allen from Lawrence, KS
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
the people were fantastic
very luxurious and mostly the friendly staff

great location

Couple
Craig from Las Vegas, NV
November 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Good location, nice property for the most part.
The staff were unreal. Asked for an upgrade because I'm a spg member and it was our wedding night. I asked three times and the clerk just looked at me and wouldn't even answer the question. It was odd. No upgrade. Then, after the longest day of our lives

We weren't allowed to eat our wedding cake at the bar. It really happened. We had to room service two forks which took forever.

Couple
Shaneka from Kansas City, MO
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel was very convenient
The hot water in my room never got hot, Parking was $16 a night, the morning staff at front desk was very rude. Room was not that upscale for the price
Reviews of Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg