Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center in Kansas City

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2345 Mcgee Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center in Kansas City

# 8 of 97 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 987 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Krista from Jefferson City, MO
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating. They knew it was a special event for us and went out their way to make it memorable for us.
Nothing

I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to explore Kansas City. It is located within walking distance to many sites.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Hampton, IA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Kansas City, MO
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room size and location.
No

Great staff and the room was big and clean. I would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Aire, KS
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremiah from Manhattan, KS
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
I wanted a hotel within walking distance to the power and light district.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location of this hotel is the best. With TheLink you get to CrownCenter, LegoDiscoveryCenter, UnionStation, WWIMemorial and never really have to go outside. Great if the weather is crazy.
A good snack bar/small food/coffee bar opened for longer hours would be great. The coffee bar there now closes by noon I believe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from St. Louis, MO
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location.
The cafe was closed whenever I wanted to visit. Wish it had a Starbucks.

We had booked a double club room and when we checked in the counter person assigned us a king non-club room. We had our child with us, that was not going to work. We had to go back downstairs and stand in line to get it fixed. It was promptly fixed to our satisfaction.

Couple
Brandon from Hannibal, MO
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg