Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2345 Mcgee Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center in Kansas City

# 7 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 1396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melissa from Omaha, NE
July 28, 2015
Location was close to attractions visiting in Crown Center area with skywalk connection. We were able to walk and not have to deal with hassle of driving in downtown traffic, finding & paying for parking.
Couple
Anthony from Parsons, KS
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That we had to get keys 3 different times because the front door mechanism wasnt working and the hotel was booked up and they had to change out the whole door entrance to our room. For inconveniece they gave us 4 free buffets and 50 in food and beaverage
Justin from Wichita, KS
July 28, 2015
most everything actually great hotel to stay in...
Couple
Amber from Tecumseh, MT
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The underground parking
The cost of the underground parking and the fact our room had two beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alex from Aurora, MO
July 28, 2015
8.0
The staff was very friendly and was able to do anything I asked if them.
The remote control in the room was hard to work. You had to press button twice to make them work. Also I did not like that you had to pay for the parking when you are staying at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, MO
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The sheets were cheap and scratchy. The extra stuff cost more if I knew that I would have paid a little more for another room somewhere else that included the little extra things (breakfast, wifi, parking, etc.). All that added up very fast costing a lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Imperial, MO
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The fact our room was not clean and there were blood stains on the sheets also the bathroom was not clean either. We asked them to clean it and all they did was make the bed. Terrible for a 4 star hotel in my opinion.
Reviews of Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Kansas City Hotel At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.