Sheraton Houston West Hotel

Sheraton Houston West Hotel

Sheraton Houston West Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11191 Clay Road
Houston, TX 77041
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Houston West Hotel in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 568 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Houston West Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Houston West Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Houston West Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rene from Hammond, LA
June 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff, most acomodating I have ever experienced.
Not really, everything was excellent! Room quiet, bed comfortable, fluffy pillows, very clean, and again, I can't express my appreciation enough for the professional, friendly, and just plain NICE staff!
Couple
Veronica from Houston, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was clean and quiet.
When I booked this hotel the website said it was in the " Brookhollow" area. This hotel was really far from my needs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sabrina from Katy, TX
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ricky from Bryan, TX
April 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Round Rock, TX
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
cleanliness, amenities, comfort.
You could easily hear people in the hallway, and adjoining room. Fortunately, the people in the room next to us, were fairly quiet.
Solo Traveler
Glenna from Biloxi, MS
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Delightful! I was traveling w 2 Irish Setters and they treated me like there could be nothing better. I am so pleased and so great full. The linings were divine, dogs slept on the floor. Very elegant bathroom. Delightful!
Not a thing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
High quality at a good price
Couple
David from Arlington, TX
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janie from Houston, TX
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Houston West Hotel
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Houston West Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.