Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square

Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square

Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
300 West Station Square Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square in Pittsburgh

# 24 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 1399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great view of the city and rivers...nice waking paths around the hotel. A large pool and friendly, helpful staff.
Residue, grime on the bathroom countertop that would easily be wiped down was present. Bathroom as a whole was less than stellar. The room itself was more than adequate.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kate from Sharon, PA
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very accommodating. Whatever I needed they helped me. Five stars for the staff. I stayed at this hotel previously many times. I prefer the end rooms which are larger and the view is wonderful. Small rooms still have a view but not as nice.
Parking price is high
Kathryn from Coalport, PA
June 9, 2016
10.0
Hotel employee was terrific at check in made our stay great she was so helpful
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollidaysburg, PA
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Parking was pretty expensive at $25 per night.
Couple
David from Mississauga, Canada
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, helpful staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Falls, PA
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Fredericksburg, VA
June 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
The best part of the hotel was the price- compared to the regular rate of this hotel.
I booked a king bed room and received a 2 double bed room. There were no towels/soap in room. We called front desk to have some delivered- 30 mins later I walked down to get them myself and there were police in the front lobby dealing with an "incident".
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Hickory, NC
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brett from Petaluma, CA
June 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Free wifi - fridge in room
Train outside my room
Reviews of Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.