Sheraton Hotel Metairie New Orleans

Sheraton Hotel Metairie New Orleans

Sheraton Hotel Metairie New Orleans Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4 Galleria Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hotel Metairie New Orleans in Metairie

# 9 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hotel Metairie New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hotel Metairie New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hotel Metairie New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from New Orleans, LA
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Your room was very spacious. The bed was very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Byram, MS
January 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Being able to park in a parking garage.
The bathroom counter was ridiculously high, a compact refrigerator was placed on floor (not at all elevated. Space outside hotel to check in was inconvenient...staff member who checked us in needs to brush up on her customer service skills!!!
Solo Traveler
Henry from Aventura, FL
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
the location was excellent
the restaurant staff either didn't care about the guest are were too busy to provide adequate service, we had to hunt the waitress down at breakfast and dinner.
Couple
Eugene from Grant, AL
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
It is a quiet place!
Ask for a King size bed but received a room with two doubles -- no kings available when we checked in!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice quiet area. Parking is great. Hotel is very clean. Rooms were spacious and I found my room to be very clean. Front desk service was excellent.
I was satisfied overall. No complaints.
Jack from Houston, TX
January 1, 2016
9.0
Responsiveness of guest relations
There was a weird hissing from the AC. I called the front desk and they said the would send up maintenance. I was thinking we'd have to change rooms. But he was there promptly, adjusted something and it was perfect after that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Free parking. Located near the Morning Call. ;) Easy to access freeway. Not in the FQ but near enough. Quiet. Staff overall friendly & helpful. Room was clean.
Room temperature was difficult to regulate, never quite comfortable. Beds were brick hard. Bedding was uncomfortably heavy & warm. A trifecta of discomfort. WiFi in room slow as molasses in winter.
Couple
William from Houston, TX
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The overall experience exceeded the hotel's 3 1/2 star rating. The front desk staff were very friendly and provided valuable recommendations for dining out and shopping locations. Even though the hotel was fully booked, all services were prompt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springhill, LA
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff
The tiny beds
Reviews of Sheraton Hotel Metairie New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hotel Metairie New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.