Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport

Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport in Windsor Locks

Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport

Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Bradley International Airport
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport in Windsor Locks

# 3 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrington, CT
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location.
The location. It is hard to find if you are using GPS.

The front desk staff were great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildwood, MO
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent room for a bargain rate. Quiet and clean. Everything in good condition.
Parking is a bit cumbersome and a little confusing the first timechecking in.

Very quiet despite looking out onto the tarmac of the airport. Would gladly stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, NH
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was exceptionally quiet -- especially considering its location. I could actually watch jets land without hearing a sound.
I was disappointed that parking cost extra -- just hadn't read that in any description.

Very accommodating. Since the hotel is pet-friendly, and I suffer from allergies, I requested a pet-free room and hypo-allergenic bedding. I ended up getting upgraded to the executive level (needed to swipe keycard in elevator to get to the floor.) Room was lovely and my allergies were not triggered by anything. The coffee in the restaurant was *exquisite*.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable beds.
Would have liked a refrigerator in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
proximity to the airport
bathroom fixtures were a little dated

The walls are not too thick. I definitely heard the family of 4 next to me at 6 in the morning. Otherwise, I am hoping the hotel will update its fixtures. So far I am liking how Sheraton is trying to revamp its image.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
That you can walk from baggage claim and be there in minutes! And that the staff was among the best and most friendly and helpful ever!
I was excited to be on the Club Level and since we landed at midnight we were so looking forward to breakfast.....what a disappointment!!! Some nice fruit and a few bagels or bread products :( BIG disappointment! Is this normal?

We loved the location, could not have been better. Room was excellent, well stocked and clean! All the staff we interacted with were very friendly and professional! Will stay there again for location, just would never pay a premium for Club Level as it was not like any other Sheraton we've ever stayed at. Even the drink coolers were pretty empty: a few bottles of water and one (1) Diet Pepsi :( ...read more

Couple
Robert from Clinton Township, MI
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel staff was great, accomodating and courteous.
Rooms were old and dated. $11 a day for overnight parking because hotel is directly on Bradley property.

Restaurant was nice, and staff was attentive. Same with bar, bar manager was "hustling" (i.e. working hard) and very polite and courteous. Front desk staff was likewise attentive. Rooms were dated and could use renovation but you can see it was once a great property.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffield, CT
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
At the airport. Very good if you have an early flight, and if you stay there they will discount your airport parking
Thin walls. Heard my neighbors conversations everytime he was on the phone.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, CT
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Danbury, CT
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. We had an early flight and needed to leave our car for a week. All of our needs were met. The entire staff, from the lounge to valet, were both friendly and professional.
No
Reviews of Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg