Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport

Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport

Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Bradley International Airport
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport in Windsor Locks

# 3 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Canaveral, FL
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, MA
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean, service was friendly and the room and bed were comfortable!
It's right at the Airport and not near downtown Hartford
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
excellent service and great club room. Wonderful hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenience
Hairs in the bathtub
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Ambiance snd staff
The business area would suit business travelers better in a quieter location. There was a pageant going on for children and teens and it was quite noisy for the area where one would try to focus on computer work.

Awesome hotel and well appointed. Great staff, more important than anything. The staff rocks in professionalism and genuine friendliness. I appreciate them. Keep up the excellent work! When a traveler is tired, frustrated with travel issues and/or work, the staff is a fresh breath of warm sunshine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, MA
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenience of being located at the airport
The room we were assigned included a handicapped bathroom unnecessarily.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, MA
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lobby goes right into terminal at airport. Very convenient. It was my birthday and they sent the wonderful surprise up to the room. Hotel employee at the front desk was extremely helpful and went the extra mile.
Couple
Jonathan from Granby, CT
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel parking garage was full and while the staff was helpful in recommending other parking options, they failed to mention the hotel would validate the parking. While they did validate, it would have been nice to have been told that upfront.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, CT
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to the airport terminal cannot be beat.
Parking. Inconvenient and handled poorly. Should be free to guests. A small special event me cecessitated a hotel employee trudging out in the snow to remove a cone every time someone entered the lot. Room key never worked the gate. Separate elevator.

Staff very friendly and helpful...but could use a short course in problem solving. Great views of the hillsides and airport, but noise never a problem. Good room and amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Maybrook, NY
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at this hotel are very helpful and kind. The rooms are nice and comfy.

My family all liked our stay so much that we plan to use this hotel again next year when we have to come back for our conference again.

Reviews of Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.