Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport

Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport in Windsor Locks

Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport

Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Bradley International Airport
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport in Windsor Locks

# 3 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Longmeadow, MA
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenience for our early morning flight. All the comforts I have come to expect from the Sheraton brand.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, KS
November 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean! Well maintained and met suggested star level.
Room service. Room service took a few minutes to answer the phone. The quality and quantity of the food did not match the price very EXPENSIVE for what one actually received. we paid over $30 for two kids meals and a salad.

Hotel had pleasant appearance and was quite clean. Beds were very nice and comfortable. Staff at the reception desk was friendly. Room was what we expected for the starlevel. Our only complaint was the room service. Room service took a few minutes to answer the phone, and a while to receive our food.The quality and quantity of the food did not match the price, VERY EXPENSIVE for what one actually received. We paid over $30 for two kids meals and a salad! RIDICULOUS! Oh....... and the hotel was a bit difficult to find, even with our GPS. ...read more

Couple
Robert from Norfolk, VA
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Judy from Danbury, CT
October 13, 2014
5.0
Nothing
Having to pay for parking. Feeling the springs in my bed and uncomfortable pillows. Also being able to hear my neighbors and smell the hookah they were smoking.

Having to pay for parking. Feeling the springs in my bed and uncomfortable pillows. Also being able to hear my neighbors and smell the hookah they were smoking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from East Windsor, CT
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, WI
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The lounge and restaurant area are nice.
I did not sleep at all because I was placed on a floor with a huge party going on. They left pizza boxes all over the hallway and were slamming their doors and arguing in the hallway until 5 am.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, WI
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Would have been a nice hotel if they wouldn't have allowed people to ruin it
I did not get a wink of sleep. There was a party going on on my floor and drunk people were slamming their doors and arguing in the hallway until 5 am. Completely unacceptable. I felt as though I wasted my money here.

It's a nice hotel but they should not put a single traveller that is trying to get some sleep on the lowest floor with a huge party. Ridiculous.

Scott from Ellington, CT
October 6, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg