Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport

Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport

Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Bradley International Airport
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport in Windsor Locks

# 4 of 12 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alex from Wilmington, NC
February 9, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lizette from Asheville, NC
January 30, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I have always loved this hotel and its convenience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
January 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
To say this hotel is convenient to Bradley Airport is a gross understatement. If you have an AM flight, staying here adds 25 minutes of sleep time compared to even the next closest hotel. With the immaculate, well-appointed room, I am a happy customer.
Couple
Donna from Colchester, CT
January 17, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, CT
December 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location in airport.
The bed was awful, barely made, sheets weren't even tucked in. The mattress was a misery!! So horrible we couldn't sleep & woke up with back & neck aches. For the price, the bed should be a comfort. That's what we are paying for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noah from New Milford, CT
December 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fantastic hotel made flying out so easy bellman was amazing call us early to let us know there was huge wait at security then took our family of 5 luggage down and waited till we checked in. He was the reason we made our flight went above and beyond.
George from Hamden, CT
December 12, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg Hts, OH
December 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect! Attached directly to the airport you don't even have to walk outside to get into the airport!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Wallingford, CT
December 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What a great experience. The staff and bell boys are amazing. I would stay here again in a heart beat ! The bell boy brought us all the way to the the Southwest terminal and stayed with us until security. He was so nice to my grandkids.
Couple
Susan from Coral Springs, FL
November 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is great. Walk from your room directly into the terminal without going outside, unless you need curbside luggage check.
Reviews of Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hartford Hotel At Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.