Sheraton Hamilton

Sheraton Hamilton

Sheraton Hamilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
116 King Street West
Hamilton, ON L8P 4V3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hamilton in Hamilton (City)

# 2 of 18 hotels in Hamilton (City)
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Sarnia, Canada
August 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was very dirty. There were hairs all over the bathroom floor. There were glass stains still on the counter tops and tables.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Masisi, Dem Rep Of The Congo (Za
August 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
dirty washroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, very busy place. Room not ready till 5pm. Staff was great and very helpful. Parking is difficult. Great place to stay.
View of falls was limited. Was told I would be on 4th floor but was put on 2nd floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
great staff and great location
Couple
James from Brantford, Canada
August 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
The first hotel services agent was very good. Although there was a $20 discount, I was disappointed that was all.
The room we booked was not ready, even though I paid a day in advance in person. We were down graded the day of our event with a small discount. The second agent was not going to honor the discount. We had to insist it was given to us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kin from Montreal, Canada
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, comfortable, quiet and great sleep. Conveniently located downtown Hamilton. Great staff. Very reasonable parking fee. Great pool for my kids. This location deserves a 4star rating.
Couple
Stephen from Hamilton, Canada
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room size was great and the service was good
Parking was not included
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and other shared facilities were excellent.
The concierge didn't seem to know the area very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
July 6, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The beds were comfortable and the parking was ideal.
I did not like that there was not refrigerator or microwave. The room was very dusty as well. I expected more from a Sheraton.
Reviews of Sheraton Hamilton
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.