Sheraton Hamilton

Sheraton Hamilton

Sheraton Hamilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
116 King Street West
Hamilton, ON L8P 4V3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hamilton in Hamilton (City)

# 2 of 18 hotels in Hamilton (City)
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Liverpool, NY
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Third stay here. Excellent location, especially if you're going to a concert at the attached FirstOntario Center. Close to downtown shops and the Hess Village restaurants and pubs. The lobby is attached to an underground mall with a nice farmer's market
The two blocks on King Street going toward Hess St. frequently has several panhandlers.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Colborne, Canada
April 8, 2015
8.0
Great location, helpful staff, nice room.
Business Traveler
Debra from Toronto, Canada
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We will return again. The kids enjoyed the pool. We didn't have time to venture out but it is nice that there is a mall within easy access. Staff were very friendly.
I had forgotten my Visa so a retainer was taken via debit from my account. Which is fine. I didn't like that it was returned in cash. I wanted it to be put directly back into my account with my debit card. Waited a very long time to have my room checked.
Couple
Jorge from Miami, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
The employee are very nice and helpful
That I have to pay $10 each day for parking.
Business Traveler
Mary from Windsor, Canada
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
good room, good club room
difficult accessing the internet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel had a electric car charging station in the garage, something that I needed.
The staff did not know enough information about the electric car charger to help me adequately. I had to search for it myself. I wish they knew more about it.
Couple
Melanie from Foxboro, Canada
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Modern, tasteful decor in the rooms & very clean. Comfortable beds & a quiet sleep. Friendly front desk staff. Exceeded expectations for 3.5 stars.
Solo Traveler
Yuchen from London, Canada
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harriston, Canada
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff is one of the best fro service I've seen in quite some time and I travel a lot.
Washroom lighting is low and especially around the mirror.
Reviews of Sheraton Hamilton
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.