Sheraton Hamilton

Sheraton Hamilton

Sheraton Hamilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
116 King Street West
Hamilton, ON L8P 4V3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hamilton in Hamilton (City)

# 2 of 18 hotels in Hamilton (City)
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Caitlin from Lethbridge, Canada
January 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Elevators were totally jammed due to a conference. We spent 45 min trying to get out of the building and ended up taking the fire door, then had to walk all the way around the block back in to let the reception know that we had triggered the alarm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
January 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
Hotel ran out of hot water on a Sunday morning at 9am. We called the front desk, who was going to send someone. After 20 minutes we had to call again. Maintenance technician informed us that this happens when there is a 'morning rush'.
Couple
Nicole from Brantford, Canada
December 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location & Room Size
Underground parking is a pain, TV cheap and cable connection lousy / grainy and intermittent
Family Traveling with Teens
Colleen from Ottawa, Canada
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and cleanliness
Business Traveler
Cameron from Ancaster, Canada
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Always a pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable.
We were placed in an accessed room which we didn't really due to our late booking.
Couple
Olayide from Durham, NC
October 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close / located inside a mall I can get most things Parking is a problem though
Not much to complain about
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ancaster, Canada
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Always a comfortable stay. Very close and convenient to everything.
Our floor was a bit noisy. Would have prefered a more quieter floor.
Business Traveler
Osama from Arlington, VA
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location .Deposit box in the room.Secure parking.Amazing in room coffee, though the machine is very old .Excellent view to the lake from upper floors .
The room could be more clean .
Couple
Michelle from Sarnia, Canada
August 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was very dirty. There were hairs all over the bathroom floor. There were glass stains still on the counter tops and tables.
Reviews of Sheraton Hamilton
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.