Sheraton Hamilton

Sheraton Hamilton

Sheraton Hamilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
116 King Street West
Hamilton, ON L8P 4V3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hamilton in Hamilton (City)

# 2 of 18 hotels in Hamilton (City)
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mary from Windsor, Canada
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
good room, good club room
difficult accessing the internet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel had a electric car charging station in the garage, something that I needed.
The staff did not know enough information about the electric car charger to help me adequately. I had to search for it myself. I wish they knew more about it.
Couple
Melanie from Foxboro, Canada
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Modern, tasteful decor in the rooms & very clean. Comfortable beds & a quiet sleep. Friendly front desk staff. Exceeded expectations for 3.5 stars.
Solo Traveler
Yuchen from London, Canada
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harriston, Canada
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff is one of the best fro service I've seen in quite some time and I travel a lot.
Washroom lighting is low and especially around the mirror.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the comfortable bed and location.
The screaming guests in the next room who woke me up at 3am and kept me up till 6. When I called the front desk, they called security who visited the offenders once. I called the front desk a second time and was basically told to deal with it.
Couple
Jennifer from Innisfil, Canada
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenience of location and amenities
No

Nice, clean, modern, nice restaurant and bar, lobby is very comfortable and welcoming.

Business Traveler
Tanya from London, Canada
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
We had a nice view
No parking in the sheraton heated garage. We had to park in the mall parking. No designated smoking area so we had to walk through 2nd hand smoke at every entrance. Had to take Two elevators to our room from parking garage and the wIt time was long.

Nicely located attached to the Jackson square mall (for those that shop). Parking was an issue at a rate of 10.99 per day.

Couple
Paul from London, Canada
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room with comfortable bed and good shower. Good food options in lobby. Affordable parking.
Reviews of Sheraton Hamilton
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg