Sheraton Hamilton

Sheraton Hamilton

Sheraton Hamilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
116 King Street West
Hamilton, ON L8P 4V3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hamilton in Hamilton (City)

# 2 of 18 hotels in Hamilton (City)
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Hamilton, Canada
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room size was great and the service was good
Parking was not included
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and other shared facilities were excellent.
The concierge didn't seem to know the area very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
July 6, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The beds were comfortable and the parking was ideal.
I did not like that there was not refrigerator or microwave. The room was very dusty as well. I expected more from a Sheraton.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Porters Lake, Canada
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fantastic location, great staff, clean beautiful rooms all in the heart of Hamilton!!
Group Traveler
Kelly from Belleville, Canada
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Liverpool, NY
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Third stay here. Excellent location, especially if you're going to a concert at the attached FirstOntario Center. Close to downtown shops and the Hess Village restaurants and pubs. The lobby is attached to an underground mall with a nice farmer's market
The two blocks on King Street going toward Hess St. frequently has several panhandlers.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Colborne, Canada
April 8, 2015
8.0
Great location, helpful staff, nice room.
Business Traveler
Debra from Toronto, Canada
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We will return again. The kids enjoyed the pool. We didn't have time to venture out but it is nice that there is a mall within easy access. Staff were very friendly.
I had forgotten my Visa so a retainer was taken via debit from my account. Which is fine. I didn't like that it was returned in cash. I wanted it to be put directly back into my account with my debit card. Waited a very long time to have my room checked.
Couple
Jorge from Miami, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
The employee are very nice and helpful
That I have to pay $10 each day for parking.
Reviews of Sheraton Hamilton
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.