Sheraton Hamilton

Sheraton Hamilton in Hamilton (City)

Sheraton Hamilton

Sheraton Hamilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
116 King Street West
Hamilton, ON L8P 4V3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hamilton in Hamilton (City)

# 2 of 18 hotels in Hamilton (City)
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location is ok.
rooms are small and old. Not well maintained at all

Garage celling is 6'2". Don't even think about driving a bigger SUV

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Innisfil, Canada
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We where told originally by My a gentleman that the parking was included but when we checked in we has to pay an additional fee for parking.

Overall the Hotel was very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chadds Ford, PA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Guelph, Canada
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cleanliness off the hotel and rooms, the close proximity to Jackson Square and my son loved that you had a pool.
Maybe more information at check-in, I was suppose to receive comp. breakfast but nothing was mentioned to me about it and me not being a hotel enthusiast I was not sure how that worked and I don't think I should have to ask. Overall Excellent

I think the pet friendly rooms is a great idea....although I did not need one there was a customer in front of me that had two cats. So I thought that was a cool way to increase your customer base.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tommy from North York, Canada
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location from the Convention Centre, the shops and availability of the internet.
The parking lot but it wasn't that bad.
Couple
Carla from Jonquiere, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Westervile, OH
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff! Modern & clean hotel.
Nothing to dislike.
Couple
Laura from Toronto, Canada
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool, location and fitness centre.
No!

They were also accomodating, letting us check in early.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Heights, PA
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Katherine from Ann Arbor, MI
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very nice in its decor, cleanliness and helpfulness/friendliness of the staff.
The food for breakfast was only so-so.
Reviews of Sheraton Hamilton
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg