Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos

Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos

Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Corredor Turistico Km 10
Cabo San Lucas 23410
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos in Los Cabos

# 1 of 137 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ludovic from Houston, TX
March 31, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Denver, CO
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pools were great and location was awesome.
Didn't seem like it was cleaned before we got there. I wish the ocean was swimable. Red flag days every day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beautiful surroundings, lovely setting
Very expensive for food, more then in the united states, long waits for a table, only 3 options for food with a few side spots. Expect $8 for a mocha... $5-10/person for a shuttle to Cabo downtown, cannot walk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashdod, Israel
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful view, great pool
The staff at the front desk and the waiters. We checked in at 12:30, and we were told that our room will be ready in an hour. The room was ready at 15:30! The waiters ignore you most of the time, and get the orders wrong.
Couple
Brett from Discovery Bay, CA
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything at this hotel. The staff is amazing
Hot tubs turn off too early - people abuse the chair saving rule and save all the chairs early in the day
Couple
Amit from Coquitlam, Canada
January 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
It may have been the most beautiful Sheraton I've stayed at. Off course, the gorgeous setting helped and so did the fact that it wasn't as crowded as some of the other major hotels.
It's about a $20 cab ride to get into the city. It's not cheap.

Beautiful structure. Restaurants not the cheapest, but still very good. I like the wine happy hour

Solo Traveler
Brett from Discovery Bay, CA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Emanuel at front desk was amazing
Wifi fees. Hot tubs off at 7
Couple
Brett from Discovery Bay, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pools and staff were terrific.
Food was just ok, Internet fees , hot tubs close too early
Couple
Brett from Discovery Bay, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Layoff is wonderful. Front desk was so helpful Pools are great
A little faR from town and no airport shuttle thats all- pool was not that warm, Hot tubs close at 7
Couple
Brett from Discovery Bay, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was nice and the resort was beautiful .! (Hotel Employee) at front desk was so friendly
Wifi fee
Reviews of Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.