Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos

Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos

Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Corredor Turistico Km 10
Cabo San Lucas 23410
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos in Los Cabos

# 1 of 137 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly very congenial., Beautiful amazing spectacular the pools & views are spectacular

One of the nicest I have ever been to... Everyone there said the same

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downet, CA
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the Sheraton Resort and Spa, it was so clean, private, great infinity pool, great restaurants, and I loved the activities they had. I would definately come back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful resort, amazing pools, delicious food.
Taxi rides to town cost $60 round trip. Waitstaff at pool was nonexistent. Can't swim in the ocean.
Solo Traveler
Saachi from Los Angeles, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
very nice beach!
they had no shaving kit even when i requested.
Solo Traveler
Saachi from Los Angeles, CA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel on the beach :)
long check in Line and didn't have a shaving kit
Ludovic from Houston, TX
March 31, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Denver, CO
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pools were great and location was awesome.
Didn't seem like it was cleaned before we got there. I wish the ocean was swimable. Red flag days every day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beautiful surroundings, lovely setting
Very expensive for food, more then in the united states, long waits for a table, only 3 options for food with a few side spots. Expect $8 for a mocha... $5-10/person for a shuttle to Cabo downtown, cannot walk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashdod, Israel
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful view, great pool
The staff at the front desk and the waiters. We checked in at 12:30, and we were told that our room will be ready in an hour. The room was ready at 15:30! The waiters ignore you most of the time, and get the orders wrong.
Couple
Brett from Discovery Bay, CA
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything at this hotel. The staff is amazing
Hot tubs turn off too early - people abuse the chair saving rule and save all the chairs early in the day
Reviews of Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Golf & Spa Resort, Los Cabos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.