Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Resort And Spa

Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Resort And Spa in Los Cabos

Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Resort And Spa

Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Corredor Turistico Km 10
Cabo San Lucas 23410
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Resort And Spa in Los Cabos

# 2 of 137 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Imperial, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
personnel very professional
everything was as expected

excellent people, nice swimming pools, excellent food and plenty of alcohol.

Solo Traveler
James from Toluca Lake, CA
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, view and the Hotel Staff..
Food and beverage cost a bit more than I expected. However, I'd do it all again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was great, great pools, great view + beach
Overpriced and unflavorful food served in the only 2 restaurants there. I wish there's more food options available. Furthermore, would be nice if the hotel can provide shuttle to/from airport so that I won't have to pay exorbitant amount of $ to get th

Everything is great, just the transportation/travel to and from San Jose de Cabo and Cabo San Lucas can be a pain [only option is a 15 min walk on the street to the main highway corridor, or pay a lot of $$$ for taxis, or you pay $$$ to rent a car]

Couple
Diane from San Diego, CA
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The grounds of the hotel were stunning. We were pleasantly surprised when we entered our room, the decor was beautiful and upgraded and when we opened the drapes to our patio we had a jacuzzi and pool just steps from our patio surrounded by lush landscape
In two of the restaurants, we found the servers to be unfriendly and forgetful when bringing coffee, the check, water. The food however was very good.
Couple
Denise from Sonoma, CA
January 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

Everything was topnotch. Beautiful room. Even though we were told it was a garden view room, the room location and view of the ocean was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Concord, OH
January 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
The grounds
The welcoming staff and the pool people

Would never go back

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful grounds, very comfortable room, jacuzzi tub was a plus. Employees are very accomodating. Restaurants are expensive, but Cabo is nearby for less expensive meals. Great place to go relax and destress.
Once we checked in we were sent over to a desk for someone to give us a map of the property and explain what facilities were available. Unfortunately, it turned out to be a timeshare salesperson. She called us again the next morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
October 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
It's beautiful there and the hotel is amazing
There were little sand nats or something all over the bathroom. I left glass out and int he morning there were 5 in there; it was disgusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lewis from Calgary, Canada
September 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
big lovely room,great staff,resort was beautiful.We felt like we were in a little coastal port,really nice.4 pools. walmart was close for beer/snacks and baby food. child pool and daycare ($40/day)
restaurants were expensive,the main 3 diamond restaurant wasn't-no fan and nice but basic food(we rushed our food because it was so hot),no elevator on our block(stroller!), others did i am sure we could have changed but unpacked etc. location was ok

will def return but will use walmart again to get fruit, yogurt, beer, wine, chips and baby food. san lucas 5 mins away, so def need a car we got one at airport cheaper than 2 taxis ($130 inc basic ins for 5 days for an dodge avenger taxi was $50 one way). there is a bus i think its 1-2 dollars one way to san jose and san lucas.

Reviews of Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg