Sheraton Gunter Hotel

Sheraton Gunter Hotel

Sheraton Gunter Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
205 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Gunter Hotel in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Gunter Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gunter Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Gunter Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Corpus Christi, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Just about everything.
I didn't like how I had to wait and hour after checkin time. Other than that it was pretty decent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Layla from Houston, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Serving and breakfast
Couple
Gene from Twin Falls, ID
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
The ambiance and staff friendlieness
Room too small
Business Traveler
Ellis from Killeen, TX
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The size and comfort of the room were as expected.
The bathroom was small and outdated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from San Antonio, TX
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
No continental or complimentary breakfast
Solo Traveler
Julia from Belleville, IL
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Between the Alamo and Riverwalk. I got a great room. Parked in public parking $9 overnight same block across Houston street. Easy access from Rte 10. Cool old building exterior
Small elevators that were kind of slow.
Business Traveler
Gwendolyn from Cedar Hill, TX
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel inside was Beautiful. I like there was parking across the street. A short street crossing and it was only $5 overnight .
my toilet overflowed and no concessions were made. Not even a call from the manager whwn I asked for a manager
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Lobby and staff
Parking ridiculously expensive, room extremely small, a/c didn't cool, bed was horrible (comfort, size, linens etc)!!!
Reviews of Sheraton Gunter Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gunter Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.