Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio

Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio

Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
205 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 465 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It is very elegant
not having a parking option. I was not pleased AT ALL with the pool! It was shockingly disappointing. I did not like being told to go to the lobby for assistance with my wi-fi and once there being told to go back to my room and wait for someone
Couple
Luke from Abilene, TX
August 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very fancy
It was a little too expensive for the services and quality provided.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was wonderful! From staff, to room, to location!
Couple
Jorge from Eagle Pass, TX
August 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Coffe
Parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is good / within walking distance to everything
Check in staff was not very welcoming. Room was very small and had only 1 queen size bed - they charged an additional $50 to have a king sized bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cozy room, clean and nice staff.
Parking sucks, having to pay $30+ for parking was ridiculous!
Solo Traveler
Tim from Webster, TX
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location location location.Nostalgic and elegance combined.Public parking garage short short walk from hotel
Couple
Robin from Victoria, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
toilet didn't flush well
Family Traveling with Young Children
Satheesh Kumar from Plano, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I booked for 2 adults and 2 kids but they give room with only one bed. Gave couple of sheets and made my kids to sleep on floor
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 4, 2015
7.0
Staff Great, location good, rooms small. Best part we enjoyed abt our stay was the wonderful staff including valet, and bell men !!
Only complaint is room size.
Reviews of Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.