Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
15269 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel in Surrey

# 1 of 22 hotels in Surrey
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hans from Ancaster, Canada
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marshall from Boise, ID
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great gym, staff, and amenities.
Light construction, but tactfully done
Couple
Dean from Seattle, WA
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is great for our needs, it's priced right and we plan to continue to stay there in the future. They are renovating which should make it nicer and a better place to stay, hopefully they will not start charging downtown prices!
The lay out of the entrance and exit ways in and out of the buildings, which is likely designated by some city civil engineer.
Couple
Bryan from Lloydminster, Canada
January 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location was exactly where we wanted to be for the night. Staff were extremely friendly. Lobby Reno looked great
Rooms need more sound proofing. Heard everything from the hallway. I understand hotel is remodelling which is good as room really looked its age.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alex from Camas, WA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Burlington, Canada
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
clean
Couple
Kevin from Kelowna, Canada
October 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
View from room
Being woken up at 7.45 by housekeeping knocking on door even though when we checked in they asked us what time we would be vacating and we said 9am.
Business Traveler
Ray from Steinbach, Canada
September 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff and lounge
Rooms are a little tired but still good
Couple
Parbha from San Jose, CA
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and clean hotel
It was perfect
Reviews of Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.