Sheraton Guildford Hotel

Sheraton Guildford Hotel in Surrey

Sheraton Guildford Hotel

Sheraton Guildford Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
15269 104Th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N5

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Guildford Hotel in Surrey

# 1 of 21 hotels in Surrey
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Guildford Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Guildford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Guildford Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The lobby was beautifully decorated
The woman at the front desk was rude
Business Traveler
Mark from Kamloops, Canada
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff were great
Housekeeping didn't leave the proper amount of towels and completely missed some trash that was on the floor in plain sight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were very clean and spacious compared to other hotels we stayed in BC area. No hallway noises and nice blackout curtains. Overall a good stay
A lot of tourist things were far and the traffic was really bad. It was a bad choice for us to choose knowing we had to go downtown. If next time we are not planning to do any touristy things, we will definitely come back here.
Solo Traveler
Glen from Kelowna, Canada
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, very clean and quiet and close to freeway access.
Rain
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the treatment of the staffs. The hotel's very clean. I ate lunch at their restaurant. Food was good as well.
There's nothing that I didn't like.
Couple
Milton from Blaine, WA
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very pleasant and the location was great - walking distance to the mall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was comfortable and spacious.
The hideabed needs a new mattress, the springs were hurting an 8 year old who weighs 50lbs. The room should have some information on restaurants in the area.
Business Traveler
Marshall from Boise, ID
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great gym
Very nice bar and restaurant, a little pricey.

Great hotel, excellent staff, and very nice accomodations.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Stay here often. It is very confortable.
Very inconvenient not having a fidge in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boisbriand, Canada
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Guildford Hotel
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Guildford Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg