Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport

Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport in Mississauga

Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport

Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Toronto Intl Airport Terminal 3
Toronto, ON L5P 1C4

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport in Mississauga

# 12 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stan from Calgary, Canada
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was 1st class! The bedding looked like it was just freshly washed and pressed.It was one of the most comfortable hotel settings I've been in for a long time.
nothing
Couple
Michael from Burks Falls, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Service was great, the room service and food was very good
The hotel entrance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Efficient front desk. Nice clean room. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom
Internet is not free in the rooms. The hotel should charge a few more dollars for the room and include internet. It is not costing them as much as they are charging when you consider the number of rooms!
Couple
Wolf from Ottawa, Canada
November 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
staff extrely helpfull
Monorail 20 feet outside my main window and noisey. I thought I was at " Disney " All I wanted to do was sleep and count sheep.

The Hotel charges and additional $28.00 dollars for parking so there was no savings !

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent standard, location is very convenient
too much noise at night in the hallways
Couple
Shil from Brampton, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price and the hotel staff
parking charge - location (in the actual airport)
Solo Traveler
David from Toronto, Canada
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Angus, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
I booked a room for my daughter and her boyfriend requesting a wake up call for 2:45 a.m. they checked in and reconfirmed the wake up call for 2:45 a.m. That call never came. Luckily they both had phones and had set the alarm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was nice and the bed large and comfortable. Clean as well.
Paid parking. When I booked this hotel it said free parking. This hotel is located at the airport and all residents are subject to the parking cost of the airport. So unless you are flying out then don't book this hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochrane, Canada
October 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Checking in and checking the staff were excellent , an early morning flight was a breeze with the help from the staff.
No

Not much more to say .

Reviews of Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg