Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport

Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport in Mississauga

Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport

Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Toronto Intl Airport Terminal 3
Toronto, ON L5P 1C4

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport in Mississauga

# 12 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Efficient front desk. Nice clean room. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom
Internet is not free in the rooms. The hotel should charge a few more dollars for the room and include internet. It is not costing them as much as they are charging when you consider the number of rooms!
Couple
Wolf from Ottawa, Canada
November 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
staff extrely helpfull
Monorail 20 feet outside my main window and noisey. I thought I was at " Disney " All I wanted to do was sleep and count sheep.

The Hotel charges and additional $28.00 dollars for parking so there was no savings !

Couple
Shil from Brampton, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price and the hotel staff
parking charge - location (in the actual airport)
Couple
Susan from Angus, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
I booked a room for my daughter and her boyfriend requesting a wake up call for 2:45 a.m. they checked in and reconfirmed the wake up call for 2:45 a.m. That call never came. Luckily they both had phones and had set the alarm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was nice and the bed large and comfortable. Clean as well.
Paid parking. When I booked this hotel it said free parking. This hotel is located at the airport and all residents are subject to the parking cost of the airport. So unless you are flying out then don't book this hotel.
Couple
Lisa from Smithville, Canada
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Sydney, Canada
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel was excellent modern clean
Very hard to get to right on airport property. Parking very expensive
Couple
Robert from Nanaimo, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Proximity to airport. Availabilty of food and refreshments
Pricey
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice big rooms, walk right out of front door and you are airport.
Parking very expensive as hotel.

Great hotel if flying out from airport. Not good location if you like to walk, very busy area and no sidewalks.

Couple
Kelly from Acton, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 129 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Toronto Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg