Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6101 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 774 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
February 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel. Huge room. Comfortable bed.
Computer was down, had to wait long while before I could check in. Staff was nice. Looked like the toilet & sink were not cleaned?? But, everything else was very good. Parking $40 a night!?!? That's crazy, cuts way into the good deal on price...
Solo Traveler
Preston from Bellflower, CA
February 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The person who helped me book the room. Spanish gentleman
Elevator was not coming down, had to wait 20 minutes then got taken through service area. Some of the staff was rude. Not very helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Claudia from San Diego, CA
February 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Parking was run by an outside concession , but passes were sold by hotel. Pas didn't work and I had to pay for 3 nights parking even though I had bought a pass for my stay from the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Noelle from Hanover, MA
February 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from San Jose, CA
February 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
The parking situation was the only thing that was a little inconvenient. Front desk said to let them know if we need an in-n-out pass for parking when we checked in but didn't explain what it was and how to use it until after we parked and came back.
Couple
Gregory from Riverside, CA
February 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and shuttle
Staff did not acknowledge us for a while.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
February 11, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Room seemed recently updated. Overall clean. Bed was comfortable.
Lost our luggage overnight. Checked us OUT randomly at 3;45 while we slept - in the morning so the keys would not work after breakfast and no one could call in or out. Cell phone dead because of lost bags. Nightmare for business meeting. Unapologetic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bed in the room was nice. The tv and furniture were nice as well. I had a terrible view.
Staff were rude and unkind, bathroom was not clean. There was hair and residue in shower and around sink area. Hotel charged for parking and complementary breakfast was false. I ended up paying 28 plus for breakfast. I will not go back to this hotel agai
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutherville, MD
February 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.