Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles in Los Angeles

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6101 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 590 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sophan from Los Angeles, CA
February 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was extremely clean. The staff really was professional and accommodating.
Room service, food wise need to be a little better. Wr were starving when we arrived and all they had to offer was turkey sandwiches and Caesar salads. I will say though that we did arrived at 12am.... Maybe thata was the issue.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, ME
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The was friendly and attentive.
The had several charges that they did not say they charged for. When leaving I was to give way too much money for closing the account.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Port Coquitlam, Canada
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel
Shuttle driver dropped us off in back lot should have dropped us off in front of the hotel...
Couple
Bradley from Austell, GA
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the location and everything that it had to offer. The restaurants needs improvement but all in all it was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff were very friendly. Housekeeping did an excellent job. The 24 hour shuttle was very convenient.
Room service menu and options for late-night were limited. The wi-fi and parking were very overpriced. Parking at other lots near by was half the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice housekeeping staff. Good room.
I felt gouged by the prices for room service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The guy that helped us check in was so NICE and WELCOMING. I dont remember his name but he was GREAT
location had lots of traffic from people going to the airport
Solo Traveler
Ariel from St. Thomas, VQ
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location, nice lobby. I'm OK with a third party parking vendor charging $17 with option of $38 valet.
Upon check in, our room smelled like smoke, so we called to get a different room. No problem as they sent up a bellman with different keys and gave us 2 free breakfasts. Upon going to 2nd room, wife wanted another pillow and waited 2 hrs for it/ Rough
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
location price helpful staff and good business center
room key frustrating-multiple entries to get door open between 1-14 times sliding key card
Reviews of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg