Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles in Los Angeles

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6101 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 449 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from San Diego, CA
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Art from Tamuning, GU
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
At booking, I was assured that a role away bed would be available. This was not the case. I'll never use this service again!

My son had to sleep on the floor.

Amanda from Norton, MA
June 12, 2014
7.0
It was close to the airport
The first room's locks were broken. When we were moved the second room smelled strongly of smoke. We moved 2 more times bc of maintenance being scheduled in the third room. When we requested towels it took 5me hours and several follow up calls.

It was a nice hotel however the vending machine on our floor was broken.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rhoda from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ivan from Placentia, CA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Bellerive, Australia
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It has a much-better-than-hotel-standard Italian restaurant.
No fridge in room.

When the bellhop couldn't get our a./c to work (after we'd tried), he organised to move us to a different room, delivered our keys, was just so helpful.

Couple
Ernst from Freiburg, Germany
May 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Wifi in room did not work and was not fixed as expected; cleanliness leaves much to be desired;had been in this place some years before and could judge the deterioration of the service since this time.This hotel arrogantly banks on its good location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location
room had a funny smell

seems a bit dated, decor

Business Traveler
Paul from Duluth, GA
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good choice of food and drinks

Very pleasant experience, staff friendly and helpful

Reviews of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg