Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles in Los Angeles

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6101 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Parker, CO
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Overall feel. Airport hotels can feel sterile and soulless. Very hip & cool vibe. Pool felt resort-like.
Elevators perpetually full.

Convenient, cool and really a great value.

Solo Traveler
Brandi from Los Angeles, CA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My rooms was very comfortable and cozy. Nice and clean too
My glass table was a little smudged up, but other then great stay.
Tiffany from Pdr, CA
September 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, CA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Wonderfully helpful desk person. Very busy but friendly and accommodating.
Didn't like that I had to pay separate fee for parking but otherwise overall pleasant stay. Nice remodel with updated furnishings and bedding.
Couple
Rebekah from Plantation, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very close to the airport & convenient and reliable shuttle
Couple
Tamara from Lady Lake, FL
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The locations is awesome!! And the beds are probably the most comfy I've had in some time!!
Couple
Nathan from Los Angeles, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service and very friendly.
No

Had a good time! Pool was great!

Couple
Lori from Chandler, AZ
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The lobby was nice and the front desk employees were helpful and courteous.
Our room was somewhat dusty (probably because it was a handicapped room and doesn't get a lot of visitors), the shower didn't drain properly, and the valet was way too expensive.

Overall it was a decent stay. The hotel was nice and really close to LAX which could be convenient. We were not prepared for the valet fee, even with a handicapped placard, and would not stay here again based on the cost of valet parking alone. There wasn't even an option to self-park. Our room wasn't as clean as I would hope for the price and star level (dusty, shower didn't drain properly, old looking) but was an ok stay. We were happy with how well the noise was limited. We were right next to the elevator and the ice machine and hardly noticed noise from either. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg