Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles in Los Angeles

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6101 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 472 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tamara from Lady Lake, FL
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The locations is awesome!! And the beds are probably the most comfy I've had in some time!!
Couple
Nathan from Los Angeles, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service and very friendly.
No

Had a good time! Pool was great!

Couple
Lori from Chandler, AZ
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The lobby was nice and the front desk employees were helpful and courteous.
Our room was somewhat dusty (probably because it was a handicapped room and doesn't get a lot of visitors), the shower didn't drain properly, and the valet was way too expensive.

Overall it was a decent stay. The hotel was nice and really close to LAX which could be convenient. We were not prepared for the valet fee, even with a handicapped placard, and would not stay here again based on the cost of valet parking alone. There wasn't even an option to self-park. Our room wasn't as clean as I would hope for the price and star level (dusty, shower didn't drain properly, old looking) but was an ok stay. We were happy with how well the noise was limited. We were right next to the elevator and the ice machine and hardly noticed noise from either. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location.
The restaurant was very bad and very expensive! I waited 45 mins for my desert!
Group Traveler
David from San Diego, CA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ya from Norman, OK
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Moraga, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was really great. Pool was nice, especially the fire pit. Starbucks in the hotel.
No real business office. Noise from people next door was horrible until 3am. Took awhile for hot water.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell River, Canada
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location and the pool.
The room was not cleaned of items left by previous occupants, also not vacuumed as items also found on carpet. Previous occupants took or destroyed room service information, when we called and asked for this it took 30 minutes to receive.

When we discussed our dissappointments with these issues a trite apology is all that was given.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg