Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1900 Sullivan Road
Atlanta, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 621 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeanne from Knoxville, TN
January 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Best part was the lobby and departing the hotel!
The staff upon checking in was rude. I asked if I could have a king size bed as I saw they were selling King size beds on their website. She told me they were sold out. She lied! Why lie? Say you got a special rate and we can not offer you a king.

Room was dirty. Heating unit was loud and not functioning properly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
January 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close to the sirport
Drinking glasses were not clean, three of the lights in the room were unplugged and the vending only offered Diet Coke. Other three choices were out. Hotel charges for parking and for WiFi. This on top of paying $---.
Sining from Miami, FL
January 8, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lan from Leawood, KS
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Well decorated lobby, close to the airport, comfortable bed and quality bed linen, clean room. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Parking is expensive without SPG membership, and there is no free WIFI in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Centennial, CO
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel had absolutely wonderful facilities! In my visit to the exercise center, I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and abundance of updated equipment. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay near the Atlanta Airport.
Couple
John from Cedar Rapids, IA
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was great and the bed was very comfortable.
I was very disappointed in the response to a problem. I left some items in my room and when I called the next day I was unable to get assistance. And the wi-fi connection was too expensive.
Couple
William from Macon, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to Atlanta airport, rooms nicely appointed.
Parking fee and no exhaust fan in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very comfortable Bed!
Paying extra for Parking. Cleanliness of room was just ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Lounge service is good
This is hotel is not good for families.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leroy from Columbia, SC
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
check in house keep women
check out restaurant clearly control of the room
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg