Hotels in Atlanta

Sheraton Gateway Hotel - Atlanta Airport

Sheraton Gateway Hotel - Atlanta Airport

Sheraton Gateway Hotel - Atlanta Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1900 Sullivan Road
Atlanta, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Gateway Hotel - Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Gateway Hotel - Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Hotel - Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Gateway Hotel - Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Riakos from Fortwayne, IN
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfy bed
No everything was great

Staff was very helpful

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen Park, MI
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were very comfortable.
No

It is a very nice hotel. Would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was great; we loved the comfort and luxury of the mattress/sheets/comforter/pillows. The bed sort of embraces you. We appreciated the bottled water in the room. We did not want to leave the Sheraton, that's how much we loved it.
Parking fees are extra, but we prefer the security of gated parking.

Loved the staff, especially at the front check-in desk -- they are so friendly, happy, and willing to help. Also, the infused water at the counter was such a special treat. Wifi was not free in the room, but was available in the public spaces in the lobby, and those spaces were really nice. Amenities for visitors included gym, pool, snack store, and vending machines. For platinum members, the penthouse floor had a lounge providing breakfast a.m. and evening Hors d'oeuvres. We loved it so much we stayed about a week. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WV
April 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable.
The TV was not working properly and I notified the front desk and they said they would send someone right away to fix it, but it never happened.

Very close to the airport, which was good for our situation. Somehow one of my reservations had my first and last name reversed, which caused them not to find it initially, but that was eventually rectified and the reservation was honored.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location and complimentary shuttle from and to the airport
You have to pay for internet service
Business Traveler
Laimonas from Bensenville, IL
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
My room was not available after a long trip and arriving at 01:30 am, they sent me to another hotel which was a lower quolity hotel.
Business Traveler
Kristen from Paso Robles, CA
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
W David from Woodstock, GA
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to airport, frequent shuttles.
PARKING $12 A DAY!!! OUTRAGEOUS. NON PEROVSKITE PEOPLE PAID $8 A DAY!

WON'T MAKE THIS MISTAKE AGAIN

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Akron, OH
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Gateway Hotel - Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Gateway Hotel - Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg