Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1900 Sullivan Road
Atlanta, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 660 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Contessa from Dallas, TX
March 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The layout of the room
The bed was too soft. Bad on my back
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, SC
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stan from Toronto, Canada
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location Good, Shuttle service effecient
Very dated, no functional room service, complacent staff, not clean or well maintained,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Staff was terrible not friendly at all or even interested in helping.

Will not stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The customer service from the staff was exceptional. The made my birthday weekend well worth the trip to Atlanta. Thanks again for the complementary parking and birthday drink.
The bathroom is on the small side, but was clean. Maid service starts knocking on your room door at 8am.
Group Traveler
Joel from Frisco, TX
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
it was close to airport and the shuttle ran from airport to Hotel in a timely manner. The bed adn pillows slept comfortably, room was clean. Close to the different eating places.
Wifi was not free, breakfast was $14, parking was $12 for in and outs,
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was excellent
The hotel is out dated. The rooms are very old and needs updating. Very cramped
Couple
Todd from Akron, PA
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
The cost to park, the room was not comfortable and nothing is complimentary
Solo Traveler
George from Colorado Springs, CO
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The great thing about this hotel was the location for me.
This hotel could use some upgrading.

I had two issues with staying here. I was unaware of a the parking charges so the hotel cut that rate in half for me. I appreciated that. I had one issue with the bathtub area that took a few days to fix but they did eventually get around to it before I left.

Business Traveler
Earl from Ogden, UT
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk clerk when we checked in at around Midnight was delightful! She should be the manager!
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg