Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center in Frankfurt

Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Rhein Main Airport Frankfurt A
Frankfurt 60549
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center in Frankfurt

# 4 of 250 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location of this hotel is great, with a direct access to the airport
The staff are not as friendly; I was handed the room key but was not directed to the appropriate tower. At checkout I went to the crew desk while he did not have any customers but still did not help.

a bit old, particularly the bathroom was outdated but the location is very convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
December 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
position
bathroom in need of refurbishment shower hose broken shower pressure not strong water was lukewarm
Couple
Darrell from Apo, AE
December 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Central location was awesome
Dim lighting in the room... Perhaps a bright sensor driven lite with a shutoff timer matched with the nightstand lights... Would be more efficient than 4 dimly lit lites
Solo Traveler
Abel from Arlington, VA
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The cleanness of the hotel and the staff was friendly.
They charged me 165 $$ for a water bottle I took from the fridge in the room. I'll be disputing the transaction at my bank.
Business Traveler
John from Clever, MO
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location Location
The breakfast buffet was way to crazy high. They did not tell you up front what the cost is. Should have known better $44.00 per person. The bar drinks are $20.00 each too.
Business Traveler
Catherine from Pleasant Ridge, MI
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff who took care of our luggage went well beyond his duties by helping us get a closer to the elevator. This is a very large hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful in the restaurant as well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, Canada
October 30, 2014
10.0
the staff were wonderful and very helpful
yes, we had a very hard time finding the entrance to the hotel with our vehicle rental as the way was not marked properly. we drove around the airport a few times and had to get a taxi to show us the entrance. they have to improve the marking.

Wish the price was a bit lower.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Seungeon from Youngdeungpogu, Republic Of Kore
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Montreal, Canada
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was close to the airport (attached to the terminal).
Sort of sprawling. Not overly friendly. WiFi and ethernet were terribly slow and incredibly overpriced. Ice machine on the floor wasn't working.
Reviews of Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg