Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel & Spa

Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel & Spa

Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1701 Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel & Spa in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 658 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nick from Hewitt, TX
July 27, 2015
Very nice rooms, solid room décor, and good location near downtown Ft. Worth.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
No

Great location. Close to highways, downtown, and restaurants

Business Traveler
Cheryl from Paducah, KY
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Anything that we needed was taken care of very promptly!! I absolutely love staying at this hotel. I will definitely continue recommending it to my friends and colleagues!
Family Traveling with Teens
Joel from Rock Island, IL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean, very polite staff! My boyfriend needed a place to store his mountain bike and they did not hesitate in putting it somewhere safe for us! Glad supervisor handled lost and found incident.
We stayed two nights and room service thought we had checked out after one night so they took the very expensive bottle of whiskey i bought my boyfriend as a bday gift and put it in lost and found. Took about two calls before supervisor handed it.
Couple
Elizabeth from Dallas, TX
June 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean. The room was a good size. There was a TV, coffee maker, the usual toiletries.
The worst location in downtown Fort Worth, unless you are going to the convention center. Far from Sundance Square and the other restaurants and bars in downtown. The lobby is sad and dated. Room service did not deliver our breakfast.

This is not a 3 1/2 star hotel. 3 stars, tops.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms, food, everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chimise from Fort Worth, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Excellent staff
Thdy swimming pool scraped up 4 of my children feet wit bad cut and bleeding
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All of the hotel staff were very accommodating. Appreciated the complimentary shuttle service within a two-mile radius of the hotel. Rooms are clean and spacious.
It's a very popular hotel on the weekends, which means that it can be noisy from partying guests. We moved rooms because of a bachelorette party across the hall. The fitness center is pretty small as is the swimming pool.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Sandy, TX
May 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very friendly, hotel was quiet.
The bed although made to perfection it was not as comfortable as some.
Reviews of Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.