Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel And Spa

Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel And Spa in Fort Worth

Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel And Spa

Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1701 Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel And Spa in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 559 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawley, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kelley from De Leon, TX
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anne from College Station, TX
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jack from Crowley, TX
August 8, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
They will charge you money you don't owe. When I checked out they told me I had a zero balance. The next day my bank account reflected a $108 charge. Their explanation was it was a system error. They offered to do nothing for the inconvenience.

They will charge you money you don't owe, so beware. When I checked out they told me I had a zero balance. The next day my bank account reflected a $108 charge. Their explanation was "it was a system error." They offered to do nothing for the inconvenience. I understand that mistakes happen but the supervisor acted very nonchalant and was not apologetic about the situation. I will not be staying here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
William from Belton, TX
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
desk staff was friendly
the velvet stuff was parking cars in handicap area that wasn't handicap so I had park some place else told staff they moved them but when I got up the next day they started parking car that was not handicap there again so I would not been able to park

another thing they was remodeling the place it was hard to get in and out of parking lot

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Our shower was poor pressure and made it hard to shower with little power. Also, the shower had mold growing in the corners of the grout. For a hotel room cleaned regularly, I wouldn't expect black grout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price
Location, clientele, it's "old"

If price is all you care about, the Ft. Worth Sheraton is a good bet. But there are FAR BETTER places to stay in downtown Ft. Worth than the Sheraton.

Couple
Dorit from The Woodlands, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogata, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The room wasn't up to par for the star level. Loud AC, found 2 crickets in my room, Bed was very uncomfortable.
Reviews of Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg