B Ocean Resort

B Ocean Resort in Fort Lauderdale

B Ocean Resort

B Ocean Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1140 Seabreeze Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for B Ocean Resort in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 784 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B Ocean Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the B Ocean Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B Ocean Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The house keeping was great. Took great care of the room
The cost of room service. The room service cost more than the food.

It was an overall good stay, the price of room service was alarming, but overall a good stay

Couple
Elizabeth from Las Vegas, NV
December 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was clean
Not up to a 4 Star expectations! The hotel had chaged hands and no one informed us. It was difficult to find not knowing the name change of hotel!
Sadet from Westland, MI
December 23, 2014
10.0
oceanfront
I was looking for the hotel and the name was change two weeks prior to my arrival so I had to call to ask where was located
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
December 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was very nice
They put us in the side building facing an alley side street and the walk to room was very far about 1/4 mile over a sky way room was not nice and freezing COLD no heat 60 in our room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
December 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
the pool/bar was really neat, and the beach was great, they pull up beach chars and towels for free.
Had to pay for self parking but the worst part was they don't tell you that until checkout. Anything involved with paying extra should be told to you when you check-in to the hotel not when you checkout. Horrible flaw on an excellent experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Maurice, Canada
December 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was really great. We had good service every time. The location is also good, right on the beach. But there isn't a lot to do around.
Our room was a bit old. The hotel seems to be updated, but they aren't all done yet. Also, the parking and internet are quite expensive.
Couple
Ceren from Istanbul, Turkey
December 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, spacious rooms
The room was FREEZING cold and the AC only worked to cool the room and not to warm it up. We literally could not stay in the room because of the cold and trying to sleep while shivering was unpleasant too. Also, the building was kind of smelly.
Senior Travelers
Jane from Wapakoneta, OH
December 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Access to beachBalconyComfortable bed
Definitely NOT 4-star quality. Aging facility.Bathroom door opened wrong way. Had to be in the bathroom to find the light switch behind the door.Dining venue very dark, very noisy. Limited menu.No airport or port shuttle service.
Couple
Tanya from Flint, MI
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Their wasnt any face towels for the customers to us that was the only problem
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The pool bar
The hotel had changed ownership and names the week prior to our stay so the cab didn't know where to take us. It is now beach O not the sheraton. The sheets were so uncomfortable and the bathroom wasn't clean.
Reviews of B Ocean Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B Ocean Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg