B Ocean Resort

B Ocean Resort

B Ocean Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1140 Seabreeze Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for B Ocean Resort in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 948 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B Ocean Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the B Ocean Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B Ocean Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, OH
April 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
NO COFFEE OR TEA AVAILABLE IN ROOM. PAYING A" RESORT FEE" . WE DIDNT EVEN USE THE DRINK VOUCHER-WE GAVE THEM AWAY!
Business Traveler
Joshua from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
beach
old and out dated
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burr Ridge, IL
April 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I really loved the location. Walking distance to many bars and restaurants. The resort is literally on the beach, with a beautiful pool as well. I enjoyed how there are other downtown areas to go out at (took a cab) to Las Olas and to 2nd street.
No free incentives. Always nice to have a free shuttle/breakfast. Something!
Couple
William from Absecon, NJ
April 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very nice what you would expect for a 3.5 star hotel. The staff was very courteous friendly always tried to help if you needed something, for my room was just a regular hotel room nothing fancy but , very clean. I would recommend
Well as for everything in a resort area they nickel and dime you to death.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, CT
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great restaurant, great pools, service was good, attentive personnel.
Room had a damp smell, we didn't complain but really should have, our mistake. Maid service was sub par, erratic clean up times. Parking was across the street and had. $25/ day additional charge, we were not made aware of till we checked in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pointe-Claire, Canada
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
parking
Cosimo from St. Petersburg, FL
April 22, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Bradenton, FL
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was very convienent to he airport and the valet staff were very nice.
The room was not very clean. It had several wet spots on the carpet and it smelled musky, like mold. The shower was small and the tub kept backing up.
Couple
Richard from East Rutherford, NJ
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location - it is one of the few hotels that are directly on the beach. Staff is very helpful
the beach area was rather crammed due to a clean up of a large event earlier in the week. Felt like we were in a pen as more people were setting up on the beach. Certainly not a fault of the hotel

One of my favorite spots in lauderdale. Very laid back - not overpriced or too "trendy". Very comfortable

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice pool areas and right on the beach. Also nice gym.
Bathroom was very small and water did not drain well in the tub so by the end of my shower I was standing in three inches of water. Hotel food kind of expensive.
Reviews of B Ocean Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B Ocean Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.