B Ocean Resort

B Ocean Resort

B Ocean Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1140 Seabreeze Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for B Ocean Resort in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 1002 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B Ocean Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the B Ocean Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B Ocean Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 23, 2015
7.0
The Staff was great. They gave me the most outstanding serves that I could ever ask for.

It's on a trolley line and it's very close to the beach, different restaurant's that is outstanding to me.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornwood, NY
July 22, 2015
Group Traveler
I like the fact that the hotel is so close to the airport, the beac (it's ON the beach) and to the area restaurants. The staff is very concerned about making sure your experience is pleasant and go out of their way to help.
Wait time for lunch at Dos Cominos - the food was wonderful. I just don't think they were prepared for such a large party from our conference for lunch. There also needs to be a little more awareness about gluten and dairy intolerances.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmoreland City, PA
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, quality hotel staff, & affordability
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indpls, IN
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The balcony
The room and the extra charges for nothing. I'm so thankful that I only booked for one night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Idaville, IN
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It's on the beach. The pool is amazing.
The resort fee. Good and drinks are overpriced, which are at most hotels.

They are in the processing the whole place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, good food, friendly staff, close to everything
$25 a night to park
Group Traveler
Yoselin from Kissimmee, FL
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
none
verry durty the pool, and poor service
Group Traveler
Jose from Portchester, NY
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The outside the city
we have to pay for parking and we reserved 2 beds and only got 1 bed. Please let me know if parking was not included
Couple
Mark from Dyer, IN
July 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel accommodations lots to do as far as activities easy beach access
Maid service didn't really clean up rooms that we'll
Couple
Mark from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
July 13, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of B Ocean Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B Ocean Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.