Le Meridien Fort Lauderdale Airport and Cruise Port Hotel

Le Meridien Fort Lauderdale Airport and Cruise Port Hotel

Le Meridien Fort Lauderdale Airport and Cruise Port Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1825 Griffin Road
Fort Lauderdale (Fl), FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Fort Lauderdale Airport and Cruise Port Hotel in Dania

# 9 of 13 hotels in Dania
Based on 927 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Fort Lauderdale Airport and Cruise Port Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Fort Lauderdale Airport and Cruise Port Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Fort Lauderdale Airport and Cruise Port Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
St Clair from Christ Church, Barbados
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
June 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
The real problem with this hotel was i payed the parking when i arrived and when i arrived at my country they charged me again for the parking. i caled the costumer service but ignored me completely. Sheraton never again. I used to be very angry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
The front desk is the best! :) Hotel is very clean and close to the airport.
One of the plugs in the room did not work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lundbreck, Canada
June 6, 2016
9.0
Great location to airport and an excellent shuttle service. However, not much to walk to while staying at the hotel so everything is a shuttle or taxi ride. Very nice room, comfortable bed, pillows and linens. Nice pool, fitness room, restaurant.
Pool was closed, hot tub jets not working or turned off after 9 p.m.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
June 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice lobby, friendly staff
The hallways were very humid and almost felt there was a lack of air conditioning. Room was a little outdated.
Couple
Daly from Jacksonville, FL
June 2, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location proximity to airport
Cleanliness, deskcleark, no work8ng ice machines
Couple
Kelly from Oxford, MI
May 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
convience of location was the only real positive
shuttle was in poor condition and smelled of urine. Roomswere tired and old looking. Carpets in hallways lifting and dirty. Sheraton standards have fallen. This was definitely 2 star or less. Disappointed
Couple
Teshaun from Kingshill, Virgin Islands
May 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
There was no refrigerator or any safe in the rooms
Solo Traveler
Laura from Brownstown, MI
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Did not like anything. False advertisement.
Carpet in halls was rippled making it hard to roll bags. Air in hallway not working, hot all the time. Room smelled. Room air did not work. Carpet was dirty and stained all over. No fridge. Whole place run down. Maybe 2 stars on a good day, NOT 3.5
Reviews of Le Meridien Fort Lauderdale Airport and Cruise Port Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Fort Lauderdale Airport and Cruise Port Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.