Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2500 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 964 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Laurie from Tustin, MI
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The rooms are lovely and bright. Staff was friendly and accommodating. It's close to the action at Fishermans Wharf. They have lovely original art in the public places and rooms. No duck prints here.
I did not see where parking was an additional $50 per night, nor that wifi was $12.95, an in-room fridge the same. I somehow assumed a 4 star hotel would be including such amenities. To me, the nice room wasn't worth that much more money sans amenities

It's right at Fishermans Wharf. Lots to see and do right there. Note the Trader Joe's a block away if you want some good food and snacks on the cheap.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Great location. Will be very nice once renos are completed.
The hotel lobby is under renovation so very cramped at check-in time. Room renovation is lovely, but renovation clean up in and around the tub overlooked. Issue was not a house keeping one, but rather dripping paint and grit in and around tub. Not 4* std.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Selma, CA
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is amazing. Great price for stay!
Our room was at the very end of the hotel and with only one entrance it was a long walk to our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Clearlake, CA
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great. Liked the outside fire pits.
The parking prices was outrageous.
Couple
Jennifer from Rochester, MI
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great. Close to most marina area attractions.
Rooms felt older. Noise level was high. We heard buses all night long from our room. Parking rates were astronomical at $57 per day.
Business Traveler
Neal from Bethesda, MD
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff. Supper friendly
The hotel was loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edith from South Gate, CA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The only think that it was clean and it was near everything that I need to go to that it
the room was smalll dint think ther where going to give me a room with two full bed and ther where not contable at all and the parking price was not to happy about , what I pay for the hotel I just dint think it was a good choise off hotel

Like j Sade the bed where not contable at all it just dint meet what I was expecting a 4 star hotel =( don't think I'll go back ther again ,

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
May 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly, helpful and efficient. The location is great for everything in the Wharf District. Room very clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
David from San Diego, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
After asking for a quiet room I was stuck next to the elevator with a bunch of drunks yucking it up at 1 am. I had to change rooms. Parking is $50 and the front desk guy gave me bad info about the parking meters.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was quiet
Reviews of Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.