Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2500 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 772 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
October 15, 2014
10.0
The location is superb.
I hate it that the parking (self-parking) is $50. That seems excessive.

The hotel is an easy walk to the Wharf and all that goes on there. Lots of restaurants and sight seeing. Close to city bus lines and public transportation. Our room was a little noisy even though our window was facing away from traffic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location near the wharf
Very small room. Hotel is pretty worn and outdated looking overall, no in room fridge or microwave. Should have a fridge at least for the high prices of this Sheraton.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christen from Tulare, CA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was perfect! Very nice hotel.
There was mold growning on the ceiling of the shower, room was a bit small, and parking was $57 dollars
Couple
Miquel from Santa Coloma De Farners, Spain
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Lo que más nos ha gustado es estar cerca del puerto, para poder pasear por el PIER 39 y también tener cerca el PIER 33 para visitar alcatraz, sin necesidad de transporte.
La habitación estaba en la planta a nivel de carretera, sin rejas, con todo el ruido del tráfico, y sin poder tapar por completo las ventanas, por lo que nos entraba la luz de buena mañana.
Couple
Karen from Sun Valley, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel and staff were great. I would defiantly stay there again.
No
Couple
Michael from Grand Junction, CO
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel room was awesome as it was just a block away from the wharf. As far as the room goes, it was just what we expected with a very comfortable bed and plenty of space.
Our room was on the first floor so it was a little loud from the street traffic. We did get charged A LOT for parking. They said it was $50 plus tax which ended up costing $62.50 per day when we checked out so be ware.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location
Property is tired despite what looks like a recent rehab. Also, our shower was dirty with a ball of prior guests hair on the wall
Deeann from Lakewood Ranch, FL
October 13, 2014
7.0
Everything cost extra and was quite expensive. Like a sweet roll or granola bar for the morning was between $4-8. Wi Fi was not free it was an additional $14.95 a day. Parking was $57.00 a day.
Group Traveler
Joan Hefley from Woodstock, GA
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
didn't even make it out on Wednesday. I ended up going on Thursday. Drove by the hotel and it looked run down.
it looked run down.
Solo Traveler
Jesse from Hoosick Falls, NY
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg