Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2500 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 874 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Suisun City, CA
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
We were charged $57.00 for self parking, for that price it should have been valet. When we were checking out at the front desk a sudden leak from the ceiling started. It was a bad leak and the front desk was to busy on the phone to acknowledge it, or say

Between no valet parking and the ceiling leak all over the lobby floor, I don't think I would stay there again. And I have stayed there twice in the past. The front desk receptionist didn't acknowledge the leak or the water. Thankfully we didn't slip.

Group Traveler
Javier from Placerville, CA
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms
Wasn't informed that the parking was not included in the price
Couple
Keith from Racine, Canada
January 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
This is just about the worst hotel room based on its 4 star rating. The rooms were noisy and the a/c didnt work properly.
Noisy air conditioning units instaled below the windows. You could even hear the neighbours a/c
Couple
Jeffrey from Park City, UT
January 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
staff, cleanliness, remodeled room
not a 4 star hotel. maybe a 3 at best.Noise was extreme. lobby,workout room and street noise surrounded this room with noise. absolutley unacceptable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rico, AZ
January 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Great location right by pier 39
Parking was way too much had to park across the street The room was alright stayed at a cheaper holiday in that was nicer then this room
Solo Traveler
Cody from Salt Lake City, UT
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice place. Convenient to transit.
$35-50 to park a car overnight? That's insane.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Captain Cook, HI
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The fire pits outside with chairs to relax in after touring the area were great.The concierge were friendly and helpful in providing tour and taxi/shuttle information
No free wi-fi in the rooms
Couple
Dean from Alamo, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
location was good
the room was worn and I do not feel that it should be rated higher than a 3.5.
Couple
Rory from Chico, CA
January 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to the wharf
Put in ground floor room where street noise was loud. Could not open the curtains because people on the street can look in. To get to the room we had to walk up 5 steps. The bathroom was so small, toilet the door hit my leg. More like a Motel 6
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Second room (after complaining) was excellent. But there are clearly some very good rooms and some very bad ones.
They gave us a terrible corner room on the first floor right next to a bus depot for our first night. We complained and got a much better room for nights 2 & 3. Ratings are for the first room.
Reviews of Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg