Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel

Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel

Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
55 West Bay Drive
Erie, PA 16507

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel in Erie

# 9 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Erie, PA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view
Windows were not clean

Very impressed

Couple
Vicki from Clarington, OH
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Couple
Caroline from Port Colborne, Canada
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
AMAZING service at front desk. Great hotel with great view. Will try to get back in the summer...must be amazing there.
Room wasn't 100% clean. Lots of dust behind lamp & on windowsill & on desk where it just would take a little extra effort to clean.
Senior Travelers
William from Independence, WV
December 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location,the staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was very clean with a magnificent view.The price was fair and reasonable. Parking was close by and easily accessible. Overall, our stay was excellent.
The chain controlling the flush valve in the toilet kept fa lling off. The bathroom had a musty smell during our stay. Management was alerted and they are remodeling all the rooms in the hotel, this floor being next on the list.

All staff were friendly and helpful. We also noticed that it was pet friendly as many dogs were seen entering and leaving the hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Lakewood, OH
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful Room, great view, great service
No real issues
Solo Traveler
Howard from Blandon, PA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This Hotel has a world class feel about it, even though it`s in Erie, PA.
That I couldn1t stay longer.

I have been a guest here twice. I will not stay anywhere else from this point on whenever I return to visit Erie.

Amber from Smethport, PA
October 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Barnesville, OH
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were amazing. My view from the hotel was outstanding. No complaints at all. I'll be back!
Nothing
Group Traveler
James from Sedona, AZ
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kaitlyn from Leominster, MA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel was very clean and the kids working the front desk were extremely friendly and nice. You could tell that they liked their job and wanted to be there.
For the price we paid to stay at this hotel, I was surprised that there was a fee to park your car. This isn't a cheap hotel and for guests to have to add on another $15 to park your car seemed a little ridiculous. Luckily we found free parking out front.

I would definitely stay here again! It was a great location!

Reviews of Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.