Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel

Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel in Erie

Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel

Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
55 West Bay Drive
Erie, PA 16507

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel in Erie

# 12 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Lakewood, OH
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful Room, great view, great service
No real issues
Solo Traveler
Howard from Blandon, PA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This Hotel has a world class feel about it, even though it`s in Erie, PA.
That I couldn1t stay longer.

I have been a guest here twice. I will not stay anywhere else from this point on whenever I return to visit Erie.

Amber from Smethport, PA
October 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Barnesville, OH
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were amazing. My view from the hotel was outstanding. No complaints at all. I'll be back!
Nothing
Group Traveler
James from Sedona, AZ
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kaitlyn from Leominster, MA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel was very clean and the kids working the front desk were extremely friendly and nice. You could tell that they liked their job and wanted to be there.
For the price we paid to stay at this hotel, I was surprised that there was a fee to park your car. This isn't a cheap hotel and for guests to have to add on another $15 to park your car seemed a little ridiculous. Luckily we found free parking out front.

I would definitely stay here again! It was a great location!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from West Seneca, NY
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms are well appointed and decorated. Hotel was clean. The hotel wasn't full, and the front desk upgraded our view without our needing to ask.
The rates are significantly higher on the weekend which kept us staying another night or two. This is a 3 star hotel, but it is priced higher.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olean, NY
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Falls, NY
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were amazing! Everyone was very helpful and so kind, got excellent service. We definetly will be going back again.
I think there should be more activities available for guests that don't want to go out especially the times that it was raining. Also, I think breakfast should be included since it is a 5 star hotel.

I hope breakfast is included on my next stay, I don't think thats asking much for the price we paid; however, there's nothing bad I can say about our stay at the Sheraton Erie Bayfront. The staff were helpful and very friendly, the food was excellent, there were choices for everyone in my family (since we're all fussy eaters). I loved the fact we got Starbucks coffee on location--FREE! The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Sheraton Erie Bayfront was on a wonderful location by the waterfront, therefore it was a relaxing experience. We were pleased there was free internet and wi-fi and we paid a minimal fee for safe parking. Overall it was a great experience! ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg